Uni K Wax Studio

Spa

3141 SW 160th Ave

Miramar, FL 33027

Open Today 11:00AM - 5:00PM

unikwaxmiramar.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Betty was Amazing!!
I have been to multiple locations and have been waxed by multiple people but Betty was by far the best. She was caring and gentle. She didn't rush through the process but was very quick and precise. I definitely recommend her for first timers and she will be my constant. Thank you Betty!!
A
2 months ago
Lidnyt the best
Lidnyt does an amazing job every time I come. She takes her time and makes sure I leave satisfied each and every time! I highly recommend her! A happy and satisfied customer!!
V
2 months ago
YARISA IS GOOD
YARAISSA is the best I got my Brazilian by her and it was fantastic she have really good personality I did not feel pain thanks for your services I always go back for her
F
2 months ago
Great Cuatomer Service
Miramar Location Excellent Customer Service (Erika) and Lidnyit your are the Best Waxer!!! Keep Up the Giod Job!!!👍👍👍
I
2 months ago
BEATRIZ IS THE WORST
hace 4 minutos IT WAS REALLY BAD, IT WAS MY FIRTS TIME ON THIS PLACE AND I GOT MY WAX WITH WAXER BEATRIZ AND IT WAS STRESSFUL SHE WAS 2 HOURS WITH THE SERVICE AND PAINFULL I DO NO RECOMEND HER , AND I WON’T GO BACK👎🏻
C
2 months ago
Betty was amazing!
this is the third time I go to this UniK wax and I really have to say that the staff is incredibly nice and the services are very well done. Betty did my bikini last time I went and it was probably one of the best wax I've had. Why? well first of all, it didn't hurt as much and she got every single hair! after waxing most of it she went over it again to clean the rest of the small hairs that hadn't come out at first. this was great because there is nothing worse than coming home and realizing they missed a spot. I highly recommend her!
P
3 months ago
The best LiDNYT
lidnyt is the best! She is fast and does a clean job. She is considerate of your needs and requests. She is great for first timers!
E
3 months ago
Excelente!!!
I used go to weston, but started go to miramar with Yarisa she’s excelente waxer, make me feel comfortable and do very good job and no pain thanks Yarisa
G
4 months ago
Good personality Yarisa!
I like go to Yarisa she is very nice, no hurts with her is very professional and faster
W
4 months ago
YARISA IS THE BEST!!
Today was my firts time waxing, I was very scared and shameful, but I was lucky that the waxer Yarisa was very patient with me and it wasn’t hurt, she knows how avoid it , very professional and gentle I’ll ba back to her , thank!