Uni K Wax Studio

Spa

3141 SW 160th Ave

Miramar, FL 33027

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Yarisa 100% the best
It was my firts time getting Wax , and i was scared but as soon Yarisa took me inside the Room i was confortable with her and i didnt felt pain because she was gentle and trate me very good i love her
T
1 month ago
Yarisa is great!!!
I love get My Wax with Yarisa she always made me feel confortable and do very good jobs She is so nice and fast THANKS YARISA YOU THE BEST!!!
S
1 month ago
I love Mrs.Erica (receptionists)& Mrs.Betty
My first time at Uni k Miramar let me tell you !!!! Mrs.Erica she is the receptionist she is super sweet and knows what she’s doing !! She made the appointment scheduling simple,quick & easy. She was full of smiles and laughter ! For my waxing specialist Betty (Betty Boop) SHE’S ABSOLUTELY AMAZING !!!! She was extremely sweet and made me feel beyond comfortable and she did an amazing job I’m so shocked how quick and painless her process was ! She is simply an amazing person beyond her work !!! God bless both of these amazing women they were super beautiful inside and out!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Mrs.Betty !!!! Te amooooo muchooooo!!!!!!!!!💛💛💛
G
2 months ago
Very professional and makes you feel comfy
I came in very nervous and scared. Shaking because i have heard alot of stories when it came to getting a wax but once i came in I saw the sweet lady from the Front desk I believe her name was Erica. Super nice. She let me know that i was in good hands and that everything would be fine. Kris came and called me and she took me to the back. She gave me some techniques of what I needed to do so i dont feel the pain as much. Though it hurted like hell she made me feel super comfy for my first time. She was amazing. The place was super clean as well.
S
2 months ago
Best service with Betty!
I have been coming to this location for about two years now and I have the same service done every time (brazilian) and I have had multiple ladies do it in the beginning but the BEST one by far has been Betty (Beatriz) she takes her time and works very diligently and makes the process bearable! After I had her, I made sure I made every appointment with her from them on (I’ve been with her for over a year now). She’s the sweetest and caring and she truly gets every hair out! She knows how to do her job very well and super professional. I definitely recommend her and will keep being her recurrent client!
D
2 months ago
Very professional
I’ve been coming to this location for a while and I’ve always seen Beatrice Betty. From the first day until now she makes the whole experience bearable. This is a very “uncomfortable “ position but she’s professional and takes the uneasiness away while working. The staff especially Erica at the reception is very friendly and welcoming
V
2 months ago
Wonderful customer service
Erica was super helpful and friendly. Erica made sure I was able to maximize my rewards and series purchase. Everyone was extremely professional. Gisele and Yarisa were great, and made the waxing process easy. Looking forward to my next appointment.
T
4 months ago
I love Yarisa
I love this location is close to me and Yarisa make me feel good with her gentle Service , i love take my Wax with her she always is fast and make very good Job thanks Yarisa !
T
4 months ago
I love Yarisa
I love this location is close to me and Yarisa make me feel good with her gentle Service , i love take my Wax with her she always is fast and make very good Job thanks Yarisa !
T
4 months ago
I love Yarisa
I love this location is close to me and Yarisa make me feel good with her gentle Service , i love take my Wax with her she always is fast and make very good Job thanks Yarisa !