Uni K Wax Studio

Spa

3141 SW 160th Ave

Miramar, FL 33027

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

unikwaxmiramar.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Best service with Betty!
I have been coming to this location for about two years now and I have the same service done every time (brazilian) and I have had multiple ladies do it in the beginning but the BEST one by far has been Betty (Beatriz) she takes her time and works very diligently and makes the process bearable! After I had her, I made sure I made every appointment with her from them on (I’ve been with her for over a year now). She’s the sweetest and caring and she truly gets every hair out! She knows how to do her job very well and super professional. I definitely recommend her and will keep being her recurrent client!
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I’ve been coming to this location for a while and I’ve always seen Beatrice Betty. From the first day until now she makes the whole experience bearable. This is a very “uncomfortable “ position but she’s professional and takes the uneasiness away while working. The staff especially Erica at the reception is very friendly and welcoming
V
3 weeks ago
Wonderful customer service
Erica was super helpful and friendly. Erica made sure I was able to maximize my rewards and series purchase. Everyone was extremely professional. Gisele and Yarisa were great, and made the waxing process easy. Looking forward to my next appointment.
T
2 months ago
I love Yarisa
I love this location is close to me and Yarisa make me feel good with her gentle Service , i love take my Wax with her she always is fast and make very good Job thanks Yarisa !
T
2 months ago
I love Yarisa
I love this location is close to me and Yarisa make me feel good with her gentle Service , i love take my Wax with her she always is fast and make very good Job thanks Yarisa !
T
2 months ago
I love Yarisa
I love this location is close to me and Yarisa make me feel good with her gentle Service , i love take my Wax with her she always is fast and make very good Job thanks Yarisa !
A
2 months ago
Professional Service
I had the pleasure of having my service with Betty. I hadn’t waxed in a while and she was so gentle and so patient with me. Betty made me laugh and feel comfortable as she took her time making sure everything was perfect! Thank you so much Betty for making me feel so special! You did an awesome job and I will be back! You are the Best!
A
2 months ago
Great Experience
Erica greeted me and made me feel awesome. She looked me up and saw how long I hadn’t been here. She was so sweet and said it’s been so long glad you are back. She updated all my personal information. It feels great to see people care about their customers and it made me feel like I was VIP. Thank you! Erica
D
2 months ago
Nice place
This location is the Best for get Wax good Customer Service and My favorite Waxer is Yarisa she is very profesional fast and gentle and always maje very good Job getting sure to taking out every single hair, i totally recomend her tganks Yarisa!
M
2 months ago
Super welcoming place! Erica at the front desk always nice and professional, she always makes me feel comfortable and relax while waiting. Lidnyit she is the one that does my wax, she is incredibly patient and does an amazing job. I highly recommend Uni K Wax-Miramar Fl. You will love it.