Uni K Wax Studio

Spa

3141 SW 160th Ave

Miramar, FL 33027

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

unikwaxmiramar.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Good personality Yarisa!
I like go to Yarisa she is very nice, no hurts with her is very professional and faster
W
1 week ago
YARISA IS THE BEST!!
Today was my firts time waxing, I was very scared and shameful, but I was lucky that the waxer Yarisa was very patient with me and it wasn’t hurt, she knows how avoid it , very professional and gentle I’ll ba back to her , thank!
K
2 weeks ago
LIDNYT 👍🏻 I love
Lidnyt does an amazing job every time I come. She takes her time and makes sure I leave satisfied each and every time! I highly recommend her! 👍🏻😍 A happy and satisfied customer!!
D
3 weeks ago
Beatriz is no good
I always take my daughter to this place for her upper lip and eyebrows, but the last time it was too bad with the waxer BEATRIZ when we get home i realized that my daughter lip and eyebrows was like hasn’t been cleaning
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
We are so sorry to hear about that bad experience you have been given in our studio. We would like to invite coming back for a touch up so we could make your dayghter as happy as she wished. we do apologize and would be grateful if you could give us another chance to fulfill your wishes.
H
3 weeks ago
Alexandra is the best
I love Maria Alejandra she is very nice and always try to relax me with conversation I recommend her
S
3 weeks ago
Love yarisa
My best experience here have been with Yarisa she always do excellent job she is very retailer and take off every single hair very sweet thanks Yarisa
L
3 weeks ago
Betty is the Best
I have been going to Uni K wax for over 6 years now and Betty is by far the best technician i have had. I always get a full Brazilian front and back every time. It is a delicate area and Betty is always thorough and careful with her work. I am always comfortable with her and have enjoyed getting to know her as well. Thanks Betty!
L
3 weeks ago
YARISA👍🏻The best
I love take my wax on this place, especially with Yarisa she always do great job and is very nice friendly gentle, and the service with her is less pain so I recommend her , I always be there for her!
J
1 month ago
Fast and friendly
Here’s to keeping it concise...go to Yarisa if you want the job done right! By far the most skilled and friendly waxer there. She’s fast but manages to do a great job of leaving me clean and hairless. Its always a pleasure visiting her. The staff should aso get a mention for their friendliness especially the woman at the front desk. They have a customer for life
K
1 month ago
Customer Service and Experience
I have had Betty do the last few months and she is by far the most friendly and thorough technician. She always communicates with me to know exactly what I want before beginning and she doesn’t finish until the job is done.