Uni K Wax Studio

Spa

553 3rd Ave

New York, NY 10016

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

unikwaxmurrayhill.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Yosibel is the best
Yosibel is the greatest!!! So kind and professional! Highly recommend
L
3 months ago
Great Service
Yosibel is great !! My eyebrows look fantastic
K
1 year ago
Number One
Best service you're going to find hands down. Professionalism and courtesy is shared with all employees from the front desk to each technician which is rare. No complaints here.
Y
1 year ago
High quality & very professional
Karin is awesome & I love seeing her everytime I go!!! Hope she never leaves because I love her services!
E
1 year ago
The best
I'm always happy with the professionalism of everyone at UniK from start to finish I always feel welcomed and all my needs are taken care of.
M
1 year ago
Service
Great experience always. The staff is wonderful
H
1 year ago
Awesome service
No matter how many times I've gotten a Brazilian wax I always feel like "ah how awkward" this team is the most unawkard, easy, and makes you feel so comfortable. They do an amazing job! I cannot say enough about how great all my experiences have been at Uni K!
H
1 year ago
Awesome service
No matter how many times I've gotten a Brazilian wax I always feel like "ah how awkward" this team is the most unawkard, easy, and makes you feel so comfortable. They do an amazing job! I cannot say enough about how great all my experiences have been at Uni K!
H
1 year ago
Awesome service
No matter how many times I've gotten a Brazilian wax I always feel like "ah how awkward" this team is the most unawkard, easy, and makes you feel so comfortable. They do an amazing job! I cannot say enough about how great all my experiences have been at Uni K!
C
1 year ago
Qulaity service, friendly & professional
I always have a good time at the Uni K wax Murray Hill location. Service is great with satisfied results. The staff is friendly. Mary Ma is great at her job.