Uni K Wax Studio

Spa

665 Lexington Ave

New York, NY 10022

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Lovepreet is the best
I have been coming here for over 4 years to different locations. The service is fast and efficient and an overall pleasant experience. I was so happy to discover Lovepreet. She is so nice and my new favorite!
E
6 months ago
Professional, Friendly and High Quality
My overall experience at Uni K Wax has been over the top. Although, I should've done this review 6 years ago, but it is better late than Never. Marlyn is my go to person, she has been A M A Z I N G ! she has compassion for others and very courteous. I've never received any negative feedback from front desk. The staff are super friendly and I love the wax they use. It is a big difference from what they used to have back then. I've recommended all of my friends to Uni K. Wax.
D
1 year ago
High quality!
High quality!
A
1 year ago
High quality service, quick, friendly
Each time I've gone there's been little to no wait time before the appointment, each appointment is quick and each technician friendly and professional
C
1 year ago
Very professional and prompt service!
I always have very professional and expedient experiences. All of the ladies who work there are very polite and kind. You can tell the company takes a lot of pride in training and cleanliness. Definitely recommend. Also very easy to make appointments online or on the phone. You can even book for your next appointment many weeks in advance and they will send you an email reminder.
M
1 year ago
Nice people. Bad servicing.
I really liked the girl who worked with me. She was really sweet and nice. But I did not like the room I was in. There was wax all over the bed, with hair. She wasn't able to remove all the hair, even though that's what I asked for. She didn't tweeze after to remove what was missed. But a chunk of skin was removed from my body. Ouch. I just wish I'd inspected better before leaving. Going back to my regular location from now on. She was really sweet though! Wish it worked out. And I can't go back to have it fixed unless I pay for a touch-up. Not fair
A
1 year ago
Amazingggg!
Love my wax technician, Aliyah. She is always friendly and very comfortable to work with. The service itself is always flawless. I've already recommended her to my best friend, and she loves her as well! Definitely a regular!
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
We Appreciate you Feedback. Please share you experience with you friends we would love to serve you again. See you soon ,Warm Regard, Uni k midtown east team.
A
1 year ago
Always friendly, quick and convenient. I go at least once a month. I don't shave at all anymore!
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
We Appreciate you Feedback. Please share you experience with you friends we would love to serve you again. See you soon ,Warm Regard, Uni k midtown east team.
K
1 year ago
I love coming to this location
Best location I've been to by far the workers are pleasant and always nice to me my visits are always a wonderful experience!!
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
We Appreciate you Feedback. Please share you experience with you friends we would love to serve you again. See you soon ,Warm Regard, Uni k midtown east team.
M
1 year ago
Great service.
Response from Uni K Wax Studio
We Appreciate you Feedback. Please share you experience with you friends we would love to serve you again. See you soon ,Warm Regard, Uni k midtown east team.