Uni K Wax Studio

Spa

1114 Weston Rd

Weston, FL 33326

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Wonderful Place
I recommend UniK Weston 100% I can only speak for my tech but she is amazing. Her name is Olga and I would never see anyone else. Very professional and makes you feel comfortable and never embarrassed. Clean environment as well.
S
1 year ago
New comer
March 2017 was my 1st experience EVER getting waxed. My sister recommended Uni K Weston, Fl to me and that Olga was "the best". It was very painful but Olga did her best to be quick and precise. I wish there was a cooling gel to apply instead of the powder. I also returned a 2nd time in March not knowing it wasn't time for a re-touch but I proceeded with the service anyway. I haven't been back since but plan to return for my birthday in October. The receptionist was very professional . I recommend this location to anyone whose interested in a wax, even though I live closer to the Aventura location. LOL 😂
D
1 year ago
Back Wax
Always done professionally and reasonably priced.
J
1 year ago
The best! Super clean and professional!
R
1 year ago
Best service
Always an enjoyable experience!! Professional technicians and super clean environment!
P
1 year ago
Professional and efficient
Been coming here for years and it is always a good experience. Olga is wonderful
J
1 year ago
Consistently great service
I have been going to this location for almost 2 years and I have not had a negative experience! All of the waxers that I have had have been very professional and patient. They explain all that they are doing and even give you advice to make the experience as pleasant as it can be. Aslay is excellent, very professional and friendly. She makes you feel comfortable in a possibly uncomfortable situation.
P
1 year ago
I love Olga! She is very good, gently as she can and very meticulous! The place is very clean and Patricia one of the receptionists is very helpful. I would definitely recommend UniK Wax of Weston.
C
1 year ago
Very good service. Clean and cozy environment. Lígia is the best.
M
1 year ago
I always have a wonderful experience with the service, the athmosphe is pleasant, relaxing music, the colors match the place, now the lady who did the procedure is the best, her name is Aslay, very knowledgeable, I will always go back