Union City Dental Aesthetics

Dentist

30811 Union City Blvd

Union City, CA 94587

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
Friendly, thoughtful and professional
I had a great experience. Everyone at the office especially the Dr, all where first class! I felt they where honest and really listened to my needs. Thank you for a great experience I really recommend!
R
2 weeks ago
Great Service!
My appointment with Dr. Kwong was really great. I came in for a tooth extraction and I'm not being a huge fan of needles Dr. Kwong did an awesome job at numbing me. In addition, she was very open and informative with the entire procedure. Lastly, she called two hours after my appointment to check and make sure everything was going well.
J
4 weeks ago
Hello, I had excellent services as always.
S
1 month ago
Dr Kwong is very professional and friendly
J
2 months ago
Dentist You Can Trust
I've seen and worked with many dentists before but I choose Dr. Kwong and Dr. Hong to take care of my family dental treatments. Both of them are very professional, knowledgeable and truly care about their patients well being. Very thorough and gentle with exam and treatments but conservative and only recommend what is needed. The staff, Jina and Anita are both super warm and friendly. The office is modern and always squeaky clean!!
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere.
Thankful for the services provided by Union City Dental. Always a professional and friendly atmosphere.
I
3 months ago
Very professional, made me feel very comfortable!
N
4 months ago
i've always feared and hated going to the dentist.
so much so that i literally cannot remember when the last time i went was before today. honestly i only went because in a few months i'll be off my mom's insurance plan... needless to say, there's nothing to fear or hate here. Union City Dental Aesthetics gets two thumbs up from a lifelong cynic.
M
4 months ago
Professional, friendly staff, kind and highly educated
Best dentist in town I was searching a good dentist for extraction of my wisdom teeth. She done really well
R
5 months ago
First Visit
This was my first visit to UC Dental Aesthetics and I was extremely pleased with my visit. When I arrived I was greeted with a friendly smile as if I had been going here for years. In addition, the dentist was very informative about my needs and any concerns, and I felt like she actually took her time with cleaning my teeth. One problem I had with my last dentist was that I felt like she was just trying to hurry and get me out like she was working on a production line. Overall, great initial visit and I look forward to going back for future visits.