Union City Dental Aesthetics

Dentist

30811 Union City Blvd

Union City, CA 94587

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Another Positive Day With Caring Professionals
I have been a patient of Dr. Kwong for many years. First when her office was Burlingame. And I followed her when she located In Union City. The reason a personal caring experience with every visit. Walking in the door you are greet with a smiling face and personality by the receptionist. Always a good way to start at a Dentist office. Most of my visits are routine teeth cleaning. One is always made comfortable and during the procedure check on if a rest is needed. Now a new face to me is Dr. Lam he too is in the mold of Dr. Kwong. After my cleaning he reviews xrays and does an exam with a smile and pleasant professional conversation. An insurance company has a great slogan of "Your in Good Hands with AAAAA" This saying holds true at this dental office "You are in Good Hands with Union City Dental Aesthetics"
S
1 month ago
Very professional
The Doctor Lam and staff are very professional and very friendly. I felt super comfortable and not as scared as I normally feel. I had a great experience! Thank you so much!
S
1 month ago
Very professional
The Doctor Lam and staff are very professional and very friendly. I felt super comfortable and not as scared as I normally feel. I had a great experience! Thank you so much!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
They know what they are doing and really care about making sure your teeth stay healthy!
M
2 months ago
Professional, modern and friendly!
Excellent service and very nice staff. Good with kids too.
D
3 months ago
Excellent service & high quality work
Receptionist staff were excellent, greeted me with a smile upon arrival. Super clean and up-to-date facilities; I never had a panoramic X-ray done on me before! Even got a gift bag upon leaving since it was my first visit :) I had my teeth cleaned by Dr. Hong, who was gentle, yet detail-oriented. She asked if i wanted deep cleaning to my gums, which she said some patients didn't like due to the pain. I told her I wanted the deep cleaning, expecting some pain, but I STILL felt significantly less pain than other dentists I've had in the past. I also appreciated how she took the time to answer all my questions and provided me options for the work to be done on my teeth. Nevertheless, she didn't pressure me into anything. If you go to UCDA, get your work done by Dr. Hong!
C
3 months ago
Oh what a filling ^_^
Dr.Hong is so good at what she does and I am glad she is our dentist and everyone in the clinic are all.very warm and professional. Dr.Kwong included of course!
M
4 months ago
Wonderful First Dental Visit
Thank you Dr Kwong for the expert and professional exam I received on my first dental visit to your office. You took the time to listen to my concerns, and explain/review the next procedures I needed. Anita then clearly explained the insurance and payment details, and we easily scheduled my next appointment.
L
4 months ago
Hi ! My appointment was great! Dr Kwong Fantastic- However I was really disappointed when Dr Kwong had to attend to another patient and the hygienist was left to finish - the fitting and the polishing of my teeth after Dr Kwong had finished the cleaning. The hygienist barely went over the TEETH with in seconds she was done and missing the front of my teeth, I asked her to please finish polishing my teeth the right way. she ended up finishing the front. The front desk was great - checking and insuring I understood what both of my insurances would cover. Although the hygienist did not do a good job in polishing my teeth she was very nice and polite. - Dr Kwong Fantastic - Anita- Great -Hygienist- needs additional training on cleaning /polishing teeth -but nice
T
4 months ago
Painless repair on the notches on my two teeth. In and out in a breeze. Dr Kwong and Dr Hong are awesome