Union Dental Center

Dentist

201 South Union Ave

Havre de Grace, MD 21078-3223

Open Today By Appointment

uniondentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
As a returning patient I was very pleased with my visit today. I have recently referred my Mother, Daughter, and her husband and three children. Both my Mother and Daughter were very happy with the staff and the service they received.
D
1 year ago
Response to a long-lasting TMJ
Dr. Friedman quickly understood both the problem of a clicking jaw and my determination to have a thorough and rapid attempt to correct the problem. He acted accordingly.
R
1 year ago
First visit
From the moment you walk in you are treated very well. The young ladies and dr were very professional and kind. I am a chicken when it comes to dentists and I must say, as long as I can go there, I will not be able to say that any more. They were short handed and still made room for my visit. I broke a front tooth and thought I had another infected tooth. I hate to give a good review as they will just get busier, however these seem to be good people and they deserve what business I will make sure I send to them!!!!! Please thank them for me.
K
1 year ago
Very professional..very courteous! Thanks for making my visit easier!!
R
1 year ago
I had a great first experience at Union Dental. I would recommend them to anyone.
J
1 year ago
I was treated fast and professional
S
1 year ago
Great experience and staff.
I'm am very nervous about going to the dentist. The staff and Dr. Friedman did everything to make the experience as easy and pain free as possible. I am a permanent patient from now on.
L
1 year ago
Friendly and competent
The staff was friendly. Made me feel comfortable about my experience. Expla8Ned the procedure.
J
1 year ago
Composite filling
Dr. Morgan was excellent, professional, and kind. She fixed my chipped tooth effortlessly. It look perfect. My dental hygentist was personal and helpful as well. I always have a great experience at Union Dental. Thanks, Jason Grahe
A
1 year ago
Union Dental
Everyone was so great - they even called me after hours to check on me.