Union Dental: Donald Pasquariello, DMD

Dentist

55 Union Avenue

Paterson, NJ 07502-1842

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
10 months ago
Great!
My experience with Union Dental: Donald Pasquariello, DMD office is always great. Staff are AWESOME, on point and their level of professionalism is the BEST. Never have to worry on a visit as we are always taken care of the right way. They treat us like family and is not everywhere you can find or build that level of practice. LOVE, <3, our dentist office! Burton Family.
K
10 months ago
Warm, Friendly, Caring & Professionl!
Dr. Don and his entire staff are not only professional but caring, kind and friendly. Every time I walk into the office I am greeted by everyone with a smile. The office staff knows who I am personally, I'm not just a patient. They ask about my family and always remember past conversations. Gordy is the best!! She makes me at ease when cleaning my teeth. She too, treats me like family. Dr. Don, what can I say. I've been going to him for many years and he definitely is the best. He is a true professional and kind man. He always finds the time to greet me and find out what's been going on in my life. A dentist isn't one of our favorite places to go but believe me, Dr. Don will make it flawless. I have grown fond of everyone at Union Dental and would highly recommend them to everyone. Take my word for it, go get your teeth checked!
B
10 months ago
Our family's five star+ dentist !!!
You just can't find a more qualified dentist than Dr. Don! He has always solved my difficult dental problems to my satisfaction with precision and accuracy. I really thought I was going to have to have my teeth on the lower left side of my mouth extracted but he once again solved my problem....(did you note that I said 'AGAIN'?) Dr. Don is definitely a personable "patient friendly" dentist ... makes you feel comfortable .. reassures you always that he will figure out your problem to your satisfaction ... and his staff is also compassionate, warm and friendly. My husband and son are Dr. Don's patients also and they have nothing but wonderful words to say about him! Dr. Don is definitely our expert dentist and we are so fortunate to have him!
C
10 months ago
Great service
I have been going to Union Dental for years. The staff always tries there best to accommodate you and the dentist is amazing. I work in the city and have trouble getting there during the day and the dentist will squeeze me in either early morning or stay a little later waiting on me to get to the office. The staff are very friendly and help with my time issues as much as possible and also keep me posted with my dental insurance issues. It is great feeling when you are terrified of dental work but know that the dentist is a gentle person.
M
10 months ago
Been going there since 1966
The only dentist office I've ever been in. First with Dr. Roland and for the 20+ years Dr. Don. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.They treat you like an old friend.
M
1 year ago
Been going there since 1966
The only dentist office I've ever been in. First with Dr. Roland and for the 20+ years Dr. Don. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.They treat you like an old friend
Response from Union Dental: Donald Pasquariello, DMD
Thanks Marc
C
1 year ago
Great service
I have been going to Union Dental for years. The staff always tries there best to accommodate you and the dentist is amazing. I work in the city and have trouble getting there during the day and the dentist will squeeze me in either early morning or stay a little later waiting on me to get to the office. The staff are very friendly and help with my time issues as much as possible and also keep me posted with my dental insurance issues. It is great feeling when you are terrified of dental work but know that the dentist is a gentle person.
Response from Union Dental: Donald Pasquariello, DMD
Thanks
C
1 year ago
Great place. The whole staff is friendly and professional. You instantly feel comfortable and at ease as soon as you enter the office. Dr. Pasquariello is excellent at what he does. I love my new smile
Response from Union Dental: Donald Pasquariello, DMD
Thank you
R
1 year ago
Simply THE BEST!
The staff I'd totally committed to customer service and to making your visit to easy, painless, and ensure that you are their number 1 priority! I have had caps made, regular cleaning and cavities filled. Every time I am there it is always the best care ever! I have been a customer for over 15 years and they are second to none. Truth be told rarely do we enjoy visits t the dentist's office...and most of the time we might even dread it. BUT WHEN YOU RECEIVE THE KIND OF CARE AND ATTENTION THAT YOU DO AT UNION DENTAL, YOU SOON LEARN THAT THE VISITS CAN ACTUALLY BE EASY AND DARE I SAY IT .....ENJOYABLE! Dr. Don and Gordy, Dana, Roxanne, Lisa ,Ida and Stella and anyone I have missed....are all on the same team! The team that takes care of you! As I said they are SIMPLY THE BEST!
Response from Union Dental: Donald Pasquariello, DMD
Thank you for your kind words
N
1 year ago
Chipped tooth
Treated with respect , great conversation and fast service thank you.
Response from Union Dental: Donald Pasquariello, DMD
Thank you