Union Oral Surgery

Dentist

1851 Wellness Blvd

Monroe, NC 28110

Open Today By Appointment

unionoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
World class operation
Our family has been fortunate to deal with Dr. Patty for several years. His personality and professionalism set the benchmark for the entire organization. Everyone at the office is courteous and welcoming. Nicole was great in her support role by going the extra mile to make me feel comfortable and making sure any questions were answered satisfactorily.
B
1 month ago
Outstanding!!!
From the time you walk in until the time you leave, you're treated like you're the only patient there!! The front staff was great. Dr. Lybrand and Sarah (I think) took the time to explain everything making sure all my questions were answered. They made every effort to turn an unpleasant experience ( tooth extraction) as comfortable as possible. If I need this type services in the future.....Union Oral Surgery is the only place I will go!!
K
2 months ago
Such a warm and friendly office!
I came for a consultation with Dr. Kelly Lybrand and was delighted with the warm and friendly welcoming I received by the Receptionist, Nurse and Dr. Lybrand. All my questions were answered with clear, concise & professional answers. I was able to decide on an option that was just right for me. Information and clear explanation was given so that I could make a decision and set an appointment for Oral Surgery. I appreciate the time and interest that was given to me.
G
2 months ago
Great office with friendly professional service
I was very pleased with the care taken by Dr. Kelly Lybrand and her staff to ensure I was informed of all of my options and that I was comfortable and well cared for during my visit. I would recommend Dr. Lybrand to anyone desiring dental care.
B
2 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, Efficient, Friendly, and more!
Dr. Patty and his team were all very knowledgeable and very friendly throughout this consultation. I feel very safe in their hands. They were all very polite and professional. They took the time to explain everything to me in great detail before, during and even what to expect afterwards; including possible side effects.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and welcoming
Beautiful facility. Friendly faces. Extremely nice employees, from the front desk checking in, to the nurse, dr and checking out! I felt so comfortable and didn’t feel like “just another number.” My nine year old was the patient and the dr came in and spoke with her about everything from what was going to happen to how school was going. I actually recommended the dr office to a friend on the way home!! Just a pleasant experience from start to finish!!
R
2 months ago
High quality care
Efficient check-in. Very friendly and personable staff and doctor. My questions were answered to my satisfaction. I feel very comfortable with the recommended treatment plan. Efficient check-out.
S
3 months ago
I have extreme anxiety about dental appointments based on an awful experience in the past from a different dental office. However, my consultation and oral surgery were extremely impressive and satisfying at Union Oral Surgery. The entire team was very professional, compassionate, thoughtful, and worked promptly.
C
3 months ago
Very informative. Friendly staff. Very clean and efficient.
J
3 months ago
A very good visit. Bright, personable, pleasant, and thorough staff.