Union Oral Surgery

Dentist

1851 Wellness Blvd

Monroe, NC 28110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

unionoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Doctor and Office I wish I could afford
Dr Patty, his office & staff are amazing. I could not have asked for better treatment or a more informed assistant. It is not their fault their prices are not within our budget. I badly need eight back teeth extracted because of dry mouth disease, they are hurting but overall cost of $26,328.00 on a fixed income is impossible. Even the teeth extraction alone without a partial or implants is $7224.00 and I will need some type of back teeth to chew with. My husband served our country in the Army and is a retired city firefighter. The police & fire union dropped our health & drug insurance 1/1/2019. Over half our income presently goes to health & drug insurance which does not cover dental. Doesn't seem quite fair but as I said it's not Dr Patty's fault we can't afford him. Wish we could he made me feel safe.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
The consultation went very smooth and they were very thorough about my procedure!
S
2 months ago
A 5 star plus experience with Dr. Patty and entire staff.
Our experience with the staff at Union Oral Surgery is 5 stars. Each individual we interacted with was thoughtful, engaged, not rushed, friendly and welcoming. From first to last, each staff member was professional but in a friendly way. Dr. Patty and his assistant Sally, were thoroughly engaged in our dental situation. Very careful to get details correct. Friendly and willing to just talk, which eased my husband's concerns. Both are knowledgeable, answered all questions, made sure we understood everything, and were thoughtful with diagnosis and treatment plan. We weren't expecting to have the surgery done in December due to a full schedule. But they put my husband in an open spot, a few weeks from now. Dr. Patty is very relaxed, casual in conversation which puts one in a more relaxed mood. He was perfect working with my husband. We have had treatment years ago, nothing has changed...the office is stable, competent and well managed. The surgery excellent. You know it is an excellent office when his assistant, Sally has worked side by side with him for 8 years.
N
2 months ago
everyone from the front reception to checking out was very courteous and friendly .
B
3 months ago
sincere good care!
E
3 months ago
World class operation
Our family has been fortunate to deal with Dr. Patty for several years. His personality and professionalism set the benchmark for the entire organization. Everyone at the office is courteous and welcoming. Nicole was great in her support role by going the extra mile to make me feel comfortable and making sure any questions were answered satisfactorily.
B
4 months ago
Outstanding!!!
From the time you walk in until the time you leave, you're treated like you're the only patient there!! The front staff was great. Dr. Lybrand and Sarah (I think) took the time to explain everything making sure all my questions were answered. They made every effort to turn an unpleasant experience ( tooth extraction) as comfortable as possible. If I need this type services in the future.....Union Oral Surgery is the only place I will go!!
K
5 months ago
Such a warm and friendly office!
I came for a consultation with Dr. Kelly Lybrand and was delighted with the warm and friendly welcoming I received by the Receptionist, Nurse and Dr. Lybrand. All my questions were answered with clear, concise & professional answers. I was able to decide on an option that was just right for me. Information and clear explanation was given so that I could make a decision and set an appointment for Oral Surgery. I appreciate the time and interest that was given to me.
G
5 months ago
Great office with friendly professional service
I was very pleased with the care taken by Dr. Kelly Lybrand and her staff to ensure I was informed of all of my options and that I was comfortable and well cared for during my visit. I would recommend Dr. Lybrand to anyone desiring dental care.
B
5 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, Efficient, Friendly, and more!
Dr. Patty and his team were all very knowledgeable and very friendly throughout this consultation. I feel very safe in their hands. They were all very polite and professional. They took the time to explain everything to me in great detail before, during and even what to expect afterwards; including possible side effects.