Union Oral Surgery

Dentist

1851 Wellness Blvd

Monroe, NC 28110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

unionoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
High quality service, friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere
Thank you Dr. Patty and all the wonderful staff at Union Oral surgery. The procedure took place in a relaxing atmosphere. My questions were answered clearly and there were no surprises. Thank you!
R
3 weeks ago
First Visit - Friendly and Professional Staff
Excellent first experience as the staff made you feel very comfortable. Dr. Barzyk made a point to answer all questions and identify any additional concerns. Office staff is professional and well informed. The office is very clean and quiet lobby atmosphere. The examination rooms are clean and the dentist chair modern and comfortable with excellent neck support in case you are there for a while. I arrived early and they called me back early, which is also a refreshing experience. I would highly recommend this group if you are in need of consultation or Periodontist referral. This will be a refreshing experience if you fear these visits.
C
3 weeks ago
Very High Quality Service
The Dr was so wonderful and so was Sally his assistant! They took having a tooth extraction which could be awful and made me feel relaxed and vitually pain free.
M
3 weeks ago
First visit went very well
Thanks to staff and Dr.Barzyk for making me feel relaxed during the visit. Dr. Barzyk took all the time I needed to have questions answered and calmed my concerns. This was a consult, but built my confidence in the team for the actual dental work later this month.
J
1 month ago
Perfect!
I loved Dr. Barzyk as he was very thorough and explained everything to me in detail. Yes, I need some minor work done, but not nearly as much a my previous Dentist told me. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I was on my lunch hour and my appointment was at 2:20, but wasn't seen by Dr. Barzyk until 3:00, so that was the only negative thing I would say, but I know things get behind. I am hoping that I won't have to wait as long on my next visit. Other than the 40 minute wait, I can say this is a top notch place and I like everything about it.
E
1 month ago
Awesome Staff! Dr. Patty was extremely nice. Glad we were referred to you all.
R
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Everyone was so welcoming, courteous, and professional. We were well educated on our treatment and the treatment plan. The staff just made the interaction such a pleasure. We loved meeting Dr. Patty, he was so personable us and make us enjoy our visit.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly atmosphere and staff.
All were friendly and very professional. Front staff very stylish in uniformed attire. Dr. Jeff friendly an personable. Explained everything. The office and rooms very nicely done in quality settings.
J
2 months ago
Very caring staff that took extra time with my Daughter and I to explain upcoming dental procedure.
S
2 months ago
Prompt, professional high quality service with a smile. Informative discussion before and after work is performed. Dr. Patty and his assistants were all concerned about about my well being.