Union Oral Surgery

Dentist

1851 Wellness Blvd

Monroe, NC 28110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

unionoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Friendly and welcoming
Beautiful facility. Friendly faces. Extremely nice employees, from the front desk checking in, to the nurse, dr and checking out! I felt so comfortable and didn’t feel like “just another number.” My nine year old was the patient and the dr came in and spoke with her about everything from what was going to happen to how school was going. I actually recommended the dr office to a friend on the way home!! Just a pleasant experience from start to finish!!
R
1 week ago
High quality care
Efficient check-in. Very friendly and personable staff and doctor. My questions were answered to my satisfaction. I feel very comfortable with the recommended treatment plan. Efficient check-out.
S
3 weeks ago
I have extreme anxiety about dental appointments based on an awful experience in the past from a different dental office. However, my consultation and oral surgery were extremely impressive and satisfying at Union Oral Surgery. The entire team was very professional, compassionate, thoughtful, and worked promptly.
C
3 weeks ago
Very informative. Friendly staff. Very clean and efficient.
J
3 weeks ago
A very good visit. Bright, personable, pleasant, and thorough staff.
P
3 weeks ago
Very good service and very friendly staff!
P
1 month ago
Excellent
Professional,friendly staff. Clean, good location. Dr explained procedure in detail prior to surgery. Post op instructions clear with follow up written instructions to bring home. Highly recommended!
G
1 month ago
High Quality initial visit
I visited the practice for the first time for planning of an extraction and implant. Though it was the first visit, I was able to communicate with the Dr. and Staff as if I had known them for years. I think this is a good fit and I am real comfortable with the Dr. and the staff at her practice.
A
1 month ago
All staff very friendly. The assistant & the Dr. explained step by step what they were doing and thus relieving some anxiety.
A
1 month ago
All staff very friendly. The assistant & the Dr. explained step by step what they were doing and thus relieving some anxiety.