Union Oral Surgery

Dentist

1851 Wellness Blvd

Monroe, NC 28110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

unionoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
My first choice
I feel comfortable having my oral surgery at Union Oral Surgery. This will be our second experience with this facility. Very clean and the staff and doctors are very friendly.
G
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone that I spoke with and interacted with was very professional in a friendly way. All of my questions were answered and my concerns were discussed with an appropriate outcome. Thank you very much!
J
2 months ago
Union Oral Surgery
There facility looks amazing and there staff is outstanding excellent customer service and care.
M
3 months ago
My experience at Union Oral Surgery exceeded my expectations. I had quite a extensive procedure, and the whole time during the procedure, Dr. Barzyk and his hygienist constantly made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Barzyk explained what I was allowed to do and what not to do.. I would highly recommend him to others.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Incredible staff! Kind, caring, friendly, treat their patients like family. Dr. Patty is wonderful and truly cares about his patients.
E
3 months ago
Nice
Checked in on time. Put together plan. Was not pushy
S
3 months ago
had really good experience!
K
4 months ago
I was very pleased with everybody on my visit and found everybody to be very helpful......keep up the good work!
V
4 months ago
I had a great experience during my visit. All the staff were nice. The office is very clean. Dr. Patty explained everything that i needed to know and needed to be done when getting a tooth implant
L
4 months ago
awesome
dr and staff were very friendly. everything was explained carefully and in a way we understood. nice wonderful office.