Union Oral Surgery

Dentist

1851 Wellness Blvd

Monroe, NC 28110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

unionoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
16 hours ago
Professional and friendly
Incredible staff! Kind, caring, friendly, treat their patients like family. Dr. Patty is wonderful and truly cares about his patients.
E
4 days ago
Nice
Checked in on time. Put together plan. Was not pushy
S
6 days ago
had really good experience!
K
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with everybody on my visit and found everybody to be very helpful......keep up the good work!
V
3 weeks ago
I had a great experience during my visit. All the staff were nice. The office is very clean. Dr. Patty explained everything that i needed to know and needed to be done when getting a tooth implant
L
4 weeks ago
awesome
dr and staff were very friendly. everything was explained carefully and in a way we understood. nice wonderful office.
L
1 month ago
HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL
I HAVE KNOWN DR PATTY AND SOME OF THE STAFF SINCE I WAS IN HIGH SCHOOL WELL OVER 30 YEARS. EVERYONE HAS ALWAYS BEEN HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL. ALWAYS CARING ABOUT YOUR NEEDS. ALWAYS WEARING A SMILE. I REALLY DON'T KNOW THE WORDS TO TELL HOW GREAT THE ENTIRE STAFF ARE. DR PATTY ON A SCALE OF O TO 10 WITH 10 THE HIGHEST I WOULD GIVE HIM AN 11 MAYBE A 12. JUST A GOOD PERSON TO BE AROUND.
M
2 months ago
Very professional in giving high quality service but in a very caring way. My comfort was always a priority. Would highly recommend their treatment to everyone.
R
3 months ago
They did a good job.
I had a molar that had been infected for over a year, so had it pulled. It seemed like a complicated extraction since it came out in several pieces, but I must say the doctor did a really good job. The pain killer was administered in just the right amount - enough to kill the pain but not so much that my entire face was "frozen". I was given a prescription for pain killer which I did fill, but now, after the pain killer has worn off, I do not have any pain, so don't need it. They are expensive, but in my case, probably worth it.
M
3 months ago
Very Good!
Friendly staff from enter to exit, very sophisticated practice with latest equipment/service. Communicating with Dr. Patty is like sitting down and talking to family. He is comfortable answering any questions, and does not talk over your head with medical jargon. They are not an economy practice and I say this because I pay out of pocket, they are probably competitive in their pricing.