Union Oral Surgery

Dentist

1851 Wellness Blvd

Monroe, NC 28110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

unionoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
They were awesome! I was able to get a next day appointment to have a tooth pulled and they were so accommodating. Dr. Pirelli is amazing and did a great job! No pain!! Staff were excellent too! Highly recommend!
K
1 week ago
Treated me with respect . Worked very hard to accommodate a change in the schedule . I appreciated it . I know it was difficult to move everything to still get me in on the same date scheduled. Everyone of the staff was great and helpful . Explained everything being done .The procedure was very scary to me but the staff and Dr. Patty put my fears to rest .
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional and on time!
The staff and doctor were professional, friendly and patient. The office was clean and modern. Being respectful of our time and not rushing us is important to our family and this team was very good about being prompt and making sure we didn’t have any questions.
M
3 weeks ago
Marilyn Wooten
As always, I am impressed by the quality of service at Union Oral Surgery. You are met with smiles, kindness, and patience when you come in the door! The dental assistant is very knowledgeable and friendly! Dr. Patty is great! Not only did he take time to evaluate my situation, he also took time to make me feel comfortable and "at home"! Of course, I would recommend this practice to others!!!
J
1 month ago
Great, friendly, professional setting
W
2 months ago
Tooth Extraction
The Services of May 24 and25, 2018 were the first I have received from Dr. Patty and his staff. I arrived as scheduled and the services were performed as agreed upon in the amount of time as stated by the front desk personnel . The first day was the evaluation and the second day the actual extraction of a tooth. The facilities were clean, organized and comfortable. Dr explained the procedure and stayed in contact with me during the process. Chair Side carried out the preoperative steps and clearly responded to questions prior to Dr. Patty's arrival. They provided a discharge document to explain what should occur in the following days and provided prescriptions for medicines to be used during the healing process. My experiences have been excellent with Union-Oral-Surgery and I would definitely recommend their services. Bill Ladd
K
2 months ago
My first choice
I feel comfortable having my oral surgery at Union Oral Surgery. This will be our second experience with this facility. Very clean and the staff and doctors are very friendly.
G
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone that I spoke with and interacted with was very professional in a friendly way. All of my questions were answered and my concerns were discussed with an appropriate outcome. Thank you very much!
J
4 months ago
Union Oral Surgery
There facility looks amazing and there staff is outstanding excellent customer service and care.
M
5 months ago
My experience at Union Oral Surgery exceeded my expectations. I had quite a extensive procedure, and the whole time during the procedure, Dr. Barzyk and his hygienist constantly made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Barzyk explained what I was allowed to do and what not to do.. I would highly recommend him to others.