Union Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2012 Callie Way

Suite 202

Union, KY 41091

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Fantastic dental center!
Today was my daughter Ella's first visit at this dental center. The hygienist was excellent in that she spoke with Ella not just me. She explained everything she was doing. She would take short breaks when Ella was getting anxious.Dr. Greenhill is so kind and conscientious of the children he sees. I would give this practice, from the staff at the front desk, to the hygienists, to the dentist 11 stars out of 10!
K
4 days ago
Autistic Child Review
I was so impressed with how the staff was so patient and helpful with my son who had autism. He is terrified of the dentist and the staff did amazing making sure he felt comfortable. The story board, letting him stand, letting him touch things first, letting mom try everything first and switching things up for his needs! I will be telling all of my Autism parents to go! Thanks for being so patient with him!
M
1 week ago
Tooth Removal
The staff was helpful and friendly, and efficient! We appreciate it!
M
2 weeks ago
Very accommodating to preschooler’s needs
The dental assistant that did my 4.5 year old’s cleaning was the sweetest young lady. My daughter didn’t want to fully lay down and instead of trying to force her or talk her into laying back, she simply worked on my daughter’s mouth where she was, propped up on her elbow. She explained everything she was going to do and waited until my daughter was willing to participate instead of making her do something.
S
2 weeks ago
Short Wait and Very Friendly Staff
The staff who applied the sealant to my daughter's tooth were so friendly. They talked with my daughter and asked her questions, which distracted her from any possible discomfort. The young lady who applied the sealant was exceptional!
J
2 weeks ago
How can going to the dentist be pure enjoyment for kids?
Go to Union Pediatrics and you will find out!! Every time my family comes in, we are treated with respect in a fun environment filled with personality! Bravo to the entire staff!
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
We love Union Pediatric Dentistry! I am confident in my children’s dental health because Dr. Greenhill is very thorough and never in a rush. The Dental Hygentists (especially Jayme) are also wonderful!! Not only do they do an excellent job cleaning my children’s teeth but they are friendly, informative, and go the extra mile to help younger children have a more pleasurable experience.
D
3 weeks ago
My kids LOVE going to the dentist
From beginning to end the experience at Union Pediatric Dentistry is delightful. The waiting area is always clean and super entertaining for the kids. The staff is always kind and extremely friendly. My girls love everyone and can not wait to come in for their next visit!
M
3 weeks ago
Love Union Pediactric Dentistry!
Dr. Jennison were so great with my two toddlers! Her and her staff made the visit so simple and smooth and my kids can’t wait to go back :)
J
3 weeks ago
The best pediatric dentist
We are always so pleased with the service, friendliness and environment of Union Pediatric Dentistry. My children have been going to UPD since they were toddlers. They have always looked forward to it. I always recommend them and will continue bringing my children there.