Union Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2012 Callie Way

Suite 202

Union, KY 41091

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
19 hours ago
Professional and Friendly!
My 5 year old daughter has struggled with dentist appointments in the past. She has always been terrified to go. Today was our first time at union pediatric dentistry and they were amazing with her! When we got in the car she said "I love the dentist now mommy!" My heart is so full!
S
2 days ago
Exceeded expectations
My three year old was nervous about going to the dentist. The staff was extremely friendly, and did amazing with my son. He cannot wait to go back to get his teeth brushed with chocolate toothpaste!!
S
3 days ago
Wonderful people, wonderful service, exceptional kindness
All of the staff members, from the front desk to the hygienist and dentists are so kind and provide the highest quality care. They treat all of our kids with so much care. We love it there!
A
3 days ago
Great experience as always.
S
1 week ago
Professional and very friendly
Had my son's first dentist appointment he's 2 1/2 and he really doesn't like going to the doctor but the dental hygienist made him feel very comfortable and explained everything an showed him the tools so nothing came as a surprise. Dr. Greenhill was very kind an friendly answered all our questions and never felt rushed or dismissed. Over all very happy with my son's first visit!
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff
Always a great experience at Union Pediatric Dentistry. Dr.Greenhill and staff are the best!!
J
1 week ago
Excellent "kid" service
Love the entire staff at Union Pediatric Dentistry. They are so patient with my 5 yr old son. Great gold coin incentive, too!
J
1 week ago
Exceptional Care with an Outstanding Team
I have been coming to this office since my first child had his very first visit. I was recommended this office initially and now I recommend all my friends and family only to this office. The kindness and courtesy started with my phone call to set up my kids appointments. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Beth who went above and beyond for our family to find all three of my children appointments. The front staff members are all very kind and courteous. They provide an array of toys to play with in the waiting room with and TV to watch, even with such a short wait time to be called back. This was our first time meeting Dr. Jennison and let me tell you she is such an amazing asset to this office. She was so sweet and attentive to my children and their needs. She knew exactly what to say to make my kids excited to get their teeth cleaned. Even after her visit, my daughter was showing everyone her beautiful teeth that she was so proud of. Dr. Jennison is so comforting to the kids and throuoghly explains everything to us about our kids dental visits. The dental hygienist did an incredible job making my kids feel at ease and relaxed during their visit. They talked to them about things that interested them and gave them positive reinforcement about their teeth. The entire team at Union Pediatric Dentistry does an amazing job. Thank you for providing my kids with dental health that is so fun that they look forward to every visit!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
This was my sons first visit to the dentist and it was great! The staff was very friendly and made the visit less stressful for him. The staff answered all our questions and was very informative. The office was very kid friendly. It is a very inviting and stress free environment for children.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient, thorough exams
Friendly staff, efficient service, thorough exams, very kid-friendly, my kids are excited to go to the dentist