Union Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2012 Callie Way

Suite 202

Union, KY 41091

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 hours ago
Love union pediatric dentistry.
This place is fantastic. Everyone is so friendly and they are wonderful with the kids. Where was this place when I was a child?!
M
1 day ago
Great Experience
I was very pleased with Union Pediatric Dentistry during my daughters visit. The staff was very friendly and spoke to her on a level that she understood. They were very patient and helpful with her when she became scared. Dr. Greenhill was very kind and spoke to us about our options as far as correcting problems that were present, and his assistant gave us some pointers to make taking care of her teeth easier on all of us. Overall our visit was pleasant and we will be back.
A
2 days ago
Always professional and friendly! Love the staff:)
We are always treated like family and the trip is short and sweet.
E
3 days ago
Staff is always helpful and sweet to our kids. They helped entertain my 3 year old, even though the appointment was not for him.
N
7 days ago
High quality service
The environment and atmosphere is great for children. The moment you walk in you can feel the comfort. The ladies that work there are all so sweet and reassuring. My little boy has no fear going to the dentist because of that. Dr. Green hill will go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied with your visit. He is great with children too!
G
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Greenhill and staff are very friendly and professional from the beginning of visit to the end. My daughter loves visiting Dr. Greenhill and staff because of how easy they make things. Thank you so much
R
1 week ago
Loves going to the dentist!
My girls love going to see their dentist! The staff there is so friendly and helpful. They work so well with the kids to put them at ease when they can see they are scared. We highly recommend this dentist to anyone! What other dentist can you go to with a great experience from start to finish and the girls get their nails painted at the end to top it all off!
K
1 week ago
Friendly!
Always friendly staff from start to finish... thanks for your patience with my little guy and his nerves :)
D
1 week ago
This is the best pediatric dental office that I have ever had the pleasure of taking my kids to. Professional from the start to end, and I thank you!
R
1 week ago
Great first time experience!
It was my youngest first trip to the dentist and she was a little nervous about it all. So I had asked for my oldest to go first so that my youngest could see how it all worked. As my oldest was getting her check up, they explained every step and tool they used so my youngest would understand better how it all worked. When it was her turn she was a little more at ease and had a great first check up and is excited to go back!