Union Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2012 Callie Way

Suite 202

Union, KY 41091

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
These pediatric dentist are great with my children I drive 45 minutes because they are professional and high quality.
We have been seeing Dr Jenison she is awesome, we love Dr Greenhill too . All the dental hygienist we have been too over 8 years we have been going are wonderful. They reassure my children and they make it so comfortable with them . Love all th baseball themes make it fun and inviting.
M
4 days ago
The best & love the new updates!
My kids loved all the new updates to your office. The iPads gave the kids something to do while they wait. The Staff is so incredible they give their all at every visit. My little one had a hard visit with tears and he was super scared the staff worked with him and he made it through with a smile by the end of the visit. My older one went off with the staff to get x-rays and came pack with a super big smile and said that was easy. At our old dentist he was terrified and they made it worse.
H
4 days ago
Amazing!!
The office was super clean and I was impressed with how kid friendly everything was! My son loved it!! The staff were very welcoming and personal and the dentist was wonderful! Will definitely recommend to everyone I can!
L
7 days ago
A great first dental experience!
This was our first visit to this practice! My daughter is two and was scared. The hygienist Jamie was wonderful and even checked the teeth of her pups to show her it wasn’t scary! They gave her a new tooth brush and other goodies that made her very happy! The office is decorated perfectly for children and it makes it less scary! The tv over the chair is also great for distraction! I was very impressed with our first visit!
B
7 days ago
The BEST
We absolutely love coming here with our daughters, it is the best possible outcome for what can be a tricky experience with toddlers. From the TV's above the dental chairs, the way they explain and describe all the tools to the kids and the wonderful way they interact with kids we couldn't be happier with our experience.
C
1 week ago
Friendly and patient
Great experience all around. All of the staff works well with kids and makes them feel so comfortable!
R
1 week ago
All the staff were amazing, it was our first time there and couldn’t have asked for a better experience. My daughter was scared and they were very patient with her until she felt comfortable. Thanks again
B
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist!
This practice is absolutely outstanding. Everyone, from the dentists to hygienists to the office staff are friendly, warm, and professional. The staff really takes time with patients to make them feel comfortable and have a great experience. I have two very young children who were very anxious about visits to the dentist, and they ended up having a great time, and were calm throughout the whole exam. It is a popular office, and their schedule fills up fast, but whenever I've needed a last-minute schedule change or to be seen urgently, the office staff has bent over backwards to accommodate me, and has always been able to get me in quickly. Cannot say enough good things about this place.
L
2 weeks ago
Top Notch
Excellent patient experience, very friendly and professional!
K
2 weeks ago
Great service, great people
Excellent with my little guy! He talked about baseball all day after his appointment.