Union Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2012 Callie Way

Suite 202

Union, KY 41091

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Friendly and professional
Very pleasant doctor and staff. It is such an easy process when visiting the office.
S
2 days ago
Amazing place
Our dental appointment went very smoothly for 2 two year olds! Everyone was very friendly,helpful and informative!
A
3 days ago
First time for 4 year old.
This was our grandsons first trip to the dentist. Everyone made him feel very comfortable and he is looking forward to coming back in 6 months.
J
3 days ago
Best dentist for kids
The staff is so amazing with kids. My 3 year old loves it here. Best dentist ever
M
4 days ago
Great visit everytime
Dr. Greenhill and staff are always friendly and professional. Today they took extra time to discuss concerns with my daughter and her dental care. I love that they make sure that not only do I understand the situation, but that she also understands.
E
1 week ago
Love the care my daughter receives!
I can’t recommend Union Pediatric Dentistry highly enough. They have been wonderful on our visits and treat my daughter so sweetly. Great first few dental experiences for her!
J
2 weeks ago
Good visit!!
S
2 weeks ago
Filling
My mother in law took him for us and she said it went good. We always have great service here. Glad we have a wonderful place to take our kiddos for dental services.
S
2 weeks ago
Filling
My mother in law took him for us and she said it went good. We always have great service here. Glad we have a wonderful place to take our kiddos for dental services.
S
2 weeks ago
Filling
My mother in law took him for us and she said it went good. We always have great service here. Glad we have a wonderful place to take our kiddos for dental services.