Unique Dental Care

Dentist

13181 Old Nashville Hwy.

Suite 110

Smyrna, TN 37167

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

uniquedental2008.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Outstanding as usual!!
I’ve been going to Unique Dental for many years now and I’ve never have any complaints. They always greet you with a smile and as far as my appointments, I’ve never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen. Everyone there is awesome!
D
5 days ago
I've been going to Unique Dental Care for years. Always professional and I never have to wait longer than my appointment time.
C
2 weeks ago
Pros!
Prepared insurance wise and procedure wise. Good spirits too
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome people,have 3 boys been with them 9 years ...just a happy people
C
1 month ago
Having put of going to the dentist far too long, I finally broke down and made an appointment with Unique Dental and wow was I in for a surprise! I can not wait for my six month cleaning. Years before when I had routine cleanings, I always had to go home and rinse with warm salt water for several days. Well let me tell you, my mouth and gums did not hurt at all. This lady, can't remember her name, is the BEST. The staff and especially Dr. Daniel are exceptionally good at putting patients at ease. I would , and will, recommend Unique Dental Care to anyone who needs dental care! There is no need to fear getting your teeth taken care of any longer!
B
1 month ago
Awesome place, caring staff!!!!
My grandson had his first root canal . I was concerned because of the amount of time he would have to be in the chair/ but not the least bit concerned about the people doing the work!!! We’ve been going here a few years now, Great people, and wonderful atmosphere.
C
2 months ago
Made me feel very comfortable
I am a new patient and Dr. Franklin and his staff did a great job making me very relaxed and comfortable. I will look forward to returning soon for my additional services. Thank you so much.
A
2 months ago
Great staff and Doctor.
The staff at Unique Dental are very professional and caring. I had 3 teeth pulled all at one time and it was practically painless. I feel like I'm in very good hands with Unique Dental Care and would recommend them to family and friends. Thank you Doctor Daniel and Staff. The service was excellent.
M
2 months ago
Tooth extractions
Dr.Daniel and his staff are very courteous, professional and took good care of me. Great professional services! Thanks Mike
M
2 months ago
very friendly and explained everything to me. Dr Daniels is Fantastic! Great staff!
see review title.