Unique Dental Care

Dentist

13181 Old Nashville Hwy.

Suite 110

Smyrna, TN 37167

Open Today By Appointment

uniquedental2008.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
I have been treating with Unique Dental for several years now and the staff is and has always been very professional, very knowledgeable, time efficient and friendly. I would definitely recommend this business.
L
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist
My family and I have been with Dr. Daniels for over 13 years. Dr. Daniels and his team are incredible and make all of our kids feel comfortable. The staff will make you feel welcome and are very friendly.
A
2 months ago
Amazing place. Highly recommended!
N
2 months ago
Three children
My 3 children have been going to Dr.Daniel an his staff for years .My middle child has a small disability an Dr.Daniel has always may him comfortable an got him to sit still an open up
N
2 months ago
Dr Daniel projects an excellent image of his work
I have been to the office to take a friend and my husband for evaluation and tx plans. Dr. Daniel shows care for his patients concerns and has patience with them. I hope that he stays that way
B
2 months ago
My Dentist
Everyone is professional, caring, and puts the patient first. Quality care which is patient-centered. This is my dental home.
H
2 months ago
💙💙💙💙 Did amazing with my 13 month old!!
J
2 months ago
Exceptional service I see why it's called unique care I would suggest anyone to go see them for there dental care minor or major.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Daniel and Staff are Patient and Kind....
Dr. Daniel and his staff are professional, warm and friendly. My family has been coming to his office for years and we're never disappointed with the service. I don't dread going to the dentist because everyone here is so patient and kind. I often recommend this office to those new to the area looking for a dentist.
M
3 months ago
Wounderful staff, also an amazing Dentist
The staff is so warm and friendly. I have seen this dentist 5 amazing years. He is very in tune, with the client he treat. I have told several people about his service. They were also very happy too. If you have a change go see his him and his staff.