Unique Dental Care

Dentist

13181 Old Nashville Hwy.

Suite 110

Smyrna, TN 37167

Open Today By Appointment

uniquedental2008.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Smyrna!
Dr. Franklin Daniel is one of a kind! He has been patient and understanding about me and my husband's dental issues. Kudos to having bilingual dental hygienist as well! We will not go anywhere else and they are right in town! Thank you Dr. Daniel for being you which pours into your caring staff!
M
4 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist
My crown fell off and they fixed me right up in the same day. Thanks Unique Dental. Always a friendly place with professional people. :)
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff in town!!
I love my visits at Unique Dental Care. The staff always welcomes you with a friendly smile, and Dr. Daniel is so genuine and takes the time to educate his patients. You never leave there with questions or not understanding what you need to have done. Not to mention he and the girls in the back are so gental and understanding of dental phobia! I will never go any where else!
D
2 months ago
Unique Dental Care is one of the best places to go to for your dental needs
I switched to this dentist's office a little over a year ago. I have never regretted the move on my part. The staff has always been friendly and knowledgeable. The doctor is personable, and actually cares about his patients. If you ever try this dental office, I am sure you will be impressed.
A
2 months ago
Excellent
Everyone is very friendly. My boys liked the dentist.
P
3 months ago
Super office experience
Face it nobody's eager to visit the dentist. The office staff is super, cheerful and knowledgeable. The Doctor is skilled both in dentistry and he has a easy going attitude. For someone who dreads the dentist this was a good experience.
S
3 months ago
Kindest Dental Staff in town
I love the staff at Unique Dental. I have only received competent, quality, kind care during my many visits to Unique Dental. Dr. Daniel is the best dentist I've ever seen. I cry every time I have to have a shot, and he wipes away my tears very kindly and apologizes for having to do the shot. They never make me feel stupid for being a 40 year old who still cries at shots. The front desk staff is fabulous and has gone overboard to print itemized bills for me (for the past two years) for my HSA. I LOVE this business and wouldn't ever go anywhere else for dental work. I can't say enough about them.
Z
4 months ago
Excellent Experiance
Friendly staff all the way around. Always feel welcomed during my appointments.
M
4 months ago
Great quality service, professional and always friendly.
I have been going to that practice for years and their quality of work is absolutely 💯. No complains at all. The hygienist, Sheika has always done a great 👍 job. Very meticulous, professional and great 👍 at her job. My family and I will continue to visit their practice.
L
4 months ago
Amazing work
The staff here is extrememly kind and patient. It's great to find a place like this after looking for a very long time. I will be a lifelong patient.