Unique Dental Care

Dentist

13181 Old Nashville Hwy.

Suite 110

Smyrna, TN 37167

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

uniquedental2008.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the dentist and his dental team members.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
My first time everyone was nice and welcoming. Great staff and high tech, up-to-date equipment to diagnose your problems!
J
1 month ago
In and out in 30 minutes
I needed to have a filling fixed and it was so quick and easy. Dr. Daniel and his staff are great to work with. Highly recommend them.
N
2 months ago
Staff was great Dr.Daniel explained everything and shows u what is going on with ur child awesome great with kids I've been going there for about 6 years kids are happy to be there 15 11 and 10 year old kids happy with Dr.
C
2 months ago
Amazing Staff
The dentist’s office is not a place you tend to want to visit but I know that when I have to go to Dr. Daniels office, I will be very well taken care of.
S
3 months ago
I had such a wonderful experience I wish I could remember the dental hygienist that helped me she was so thourough and made sure I left with a game plan on how to handle my situation. I haven’t stopped talking about my experience yet! Finally found a dentist I trust!!!
E
4 months ago
Very efficient dental care. The best in town. I am always satisfied
T
4 months ago
Honest
This is one of the few places left where you will get a honest opinion even if it means less money for them. At Unique Dental your care comes before the all mighty dollar.
C
4 months ago
Great service!
I have alittle dental phobia, and they were really nice and the hygienist was very gentle and patient with me. They did a great job.
N
6 months ago
I have always been treated with professional and friendly people and Dr Daniel is the best!