Unique Dental Care

Dentist

13181 Old Nashville Hwy.

Suite 110

Smyrna, TN 37167

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

uniquedental2008.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Staff was great Dr.Daniel explained everything and shows u what is going on with ur child awesome great with kids I've been going there for about 6 years kids are happy to be there 15 11 and 10 year old kids happy with Dr.
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing Staff
The dentist’s office is not a place you tend to want to visit but I know that when I have to go to Dr. Daniels office, I will be very well taken care of.
S
1 month ago
I had such a wonderful experience I wish I could remember the dental hygienist that helped me she was so thourough and made sure I left with a game plan on how to handle my situation. I haven’t stopped talking about my experience yet! Finally found a dentist I trust!!!
E
2 months ago
Very efficient dental care. The best in town. I am always satisfied
T
2 months ago
Honest
This is one of the few places left where you will get a honest opinion even if it means less money for them. At Unique Dental your care comes before the all mighty dollar.
C
2 months ago
Great service!
I have alittle dental phobia, and they were really nice and the hygienist was very gentle and patient with me. They did a great job.
N
4 months ago
I have always been treated with professional and friendly people and Dr Daniel is the best!
T
4 months ago
I have been treating with Unique Dental for several years now and the staff is and has always been very professional, very knowledgeable, time efficient and friendly. I would definitely recommend this business.
L
5 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
My family and I have been with Dr. Daniels for over 13 years. Dr. Daniels and his team are incredible and make all of our kids feel comfortable. The staff will make you feel welcome and are very friendly.
A
5 months ago
Amazing place. Highly recommended!