Unique Dental Care

Dentist

13181 Old Nashville Hwy.

Suite 110

Smyrna, TN 37167

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

uniquedental2008.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Doing a Great Job!
I have a lot of experience with dentists and I am pleased to say that Dr Daniel and his staff provide the most comfortable dental experience I have ever had. I don’t imagine going to the dentist is on anyone’s short list of fun activities, so when I go I really appreciate the atmosphere at Dr. Daniels office. He does quality work. He’s redoing a crown for me next week (done by another dentist). Had to go somewhere before I knew about Dr. D. I have been using Dr. Daniel for the past 2 years and plan to stick with him. My family loves him and his staff.
D
7 days ago
Excellent in every way that counts
I am the first to tell you dental work and spending money are my two least favorite things. But even having to deal with each of these, Dr Daniel and the staff made this the. best dental experience. Concerned about what was best for me and always making sure I was ok. You just don’t get this type of service everywhere. Definitely have me as a new loyal patient. And even one that has a better perspective of dental work.
S
1 week ago
Very professional took care of all my needs made me feel very comfortable and very informative of what I need to do to take care of my teeth. Thank you for a Pleasant visit.
M
4 weeks ago
Great job. All the staff are excellent.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
I’ve been going here for years now and always had a pleasant experience. I would recommend to anyone.
T
2 months ago
Fear Factor
For years i was afraid to go to the dentist because of another dentist sticking the needle in a nerve as she was trying to numb me for an extraction, that experience and the pain i just could never get passed when ive gotten extractions after, i went to an oral surgeon so i wouldn't know lol, plus i suffer from anxiety due to having several teeth taken out through the years i started hiding behind a big open smile due to missing teeth so one day I said you know what i don't wanna do this anymore........... Encountered Dr. Daniels and his staff and i explained my fears and why, him and staff were so welcoming and understanding and i must say im no longer afraid to go to the dentist after meeting Dr. Daniels and his amazing staff. The office is also in a nonconjusted location with free parking.
T
3 months ago
Great service
Never waiting for a long time, take their time explaining everything, and always pleasant.
F
3 months ago
Amazing staff and Dentist.
Thank you Dr. Daniel and staff for always providing stellar service. Glad you guys are local!!
J
3 months ago
Check Up
Very pleasant group. Procedure completed in professional timely manner
A
3 months ago
Very attentive and caring, highly recommend