Unique Dental Care

Dentist

13181 Old Nashville Hwy.

Suite 110

Smyrna, TN 37167

Open Today By Appointment

uniquedental2008.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Check Up
Very pleasant group. Procedure completed in professional timely manner
A
1 week ago
Very attentive and caring, highly recommend
M
2 weeks ago
Crown fell off
Crown fell off on Wed. afternoon around 4:45. Called and got an appointment at 11:00 next day. I was called at 9 am that an opening was available. By 9:45 my crown was back on. Dr. Daniels and staff were all professional from start to finish. Thanks to everyone!
S
1 month ago
They are the Best
There is no word to describe someone who is perfect of doing his job as Dr. Daniel and his team. They are the best
S
1 month ago
Dr. Daniels and his staff always provide excellent dental care and service with a smile. The best dental office that i have been to
D
1 month ago
Unique Dental Care is a great place to go for your teeth
I have been using this dental office for the last couple of years. I have been pleased and impressed with the professional way they do business. I chipped a tooth over the weekend, and on Monday, they worked me in and fixed the tooth. I am impressed and very satisfied with the doctor and the staff. Nobody paid me to write this review. Doug Miller
A
1 month ago
This is easily one of the very best Dental groups I have seen. Not only are they very nice and caring, but to me the procedure I had was less painful than the procedure I had in a different Dentistry. I would tell anyone to come see Dr. Daniel and his team of awesome ladies.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly,
I broke a tooth. I will need a crown. Scheduled the next day to start the process. Excellent prices. I would definitely recommend Unique Dental to others. I have already recommended this office to 2 other people.
P
2 months ago
I chipped a tooth that was causing another filling to become loose. Called and got in the next day, did an excellent job and was on my way within 20-25 minutes. I would recommend Dr. Daniel and his team to anyone looking for an excellent dentist!
P
2 months ago
This dental office was very professional. It was very clean and had the perfect environment.