Unique Dental Care

Dentist

13181 Old Nashville Hwy.

Suite 110

Smyrna, TN 37167

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

uniquedental2008.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Very efficient dental care. The best in town. I am always satisfied
T
2 weeks ago
Honest
This is one of the few places left where you will get a honest opinion even if it means less money for them. At Unique Dental your care comes before the all mighty dollar.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service!
I have alittle dental phobia, and they were really nice and the hygienist was very gentle and patient with me. They did a great job.
N
2 months ago
I have always been treated with professional and friendly people and Dr Daniel is the best!
T
2 months ago
I have been treating with Unique Dental for several years now and the staff is and has always been very professional, very knowledgeable, time efficient and friendly. I would definitely recommend this business.
L
3 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
My family and I have been with Dr. Daniels for over 13 years. Dr. Daniels and his team are incredible and make all of our kids feel comfortable. The staff will make you feel welcome and are very friendly.
A
4 months ago
Amazing place. Highly recommended!
N
4 months ago
Three children
My 3 children have been going to Dr.Daniel an his staff for years .My middle child has a small disability an Dr.Daniel has always may him comfortable an got him to sit still an open up
N
4 months ago
Dr Daniel projects an excellent image of his work
I have been to the office to take a friend and my husband for evaluation and tx plans. Dr. Daniel shows care for his patients concerns and has patience with them. I hope that he stays that way
B
4 months ago
My Dentist
Everyone is professional, caring, and puts the patient first. Quality care which is patient-centered. This is my dental home.