Unique Dental

Dentist

9733 Westheimer Rd.

Houston, TX 77042

Open Today By Appointment

houstontxdentistry.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
1 week ago
Friendly staff
Friendly and informative staff. Easy to talk to. And quick in and Out . They are open Saturday’s by appointment only
Y
2 weeks ago
Muy buena esta clínica!!!
Siempre es muy grata la visita a esta clínica por la atención y el carisma de sus trabajadores siempre con un gran profesionalismo y una sonrisa para mis hijas .
Z
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Good service Quick in and out . Dr and staff were friendly
K
4 weeks ago
Wow! Pleasantly surprised!
Dr. Hines was very nice! He cleans your teeth quickly & I was not sore afterward! Nice hidden gem! I was a first time patient and received good care. Ashley at the front desk was also very helpful and kind! I will be going back!
M
2 months ago
Highly recommended for their kindness their professionalism and the cleanliness of the office
Thank you for taking care of my teeth and smile and for having such a wonderful staff that treats me along with the doctor like family who really cares about their patients and this my friend is quite unique. I always look forward to my 6 months visits and I have no problem in referring friends and family because of the cleanliness of the office the kindness of the staff and last but not least the trust that I have in the doctor. Thank you again for taking such superb care of me it makes a difference and is greatly appreciated Marsha L.
D
2 months ago
The Best
I can't believe I love going to the dentist. Unique Dental staff is very friendly and professional. I'm usually a big chicken but Dr. Hines is very gentle. I'm always smiling when I leave.
L
2 months ago
Best dental experience ever.
Dr. Hines and his staff are the best I've ever been too. They are friendly & caring. He thoroughly explains each step of what he's doing, what problems you may have and the solution to fix a bad tooth. After having tooth removed Dr Hines gave me all options for replacing missing tooth, explained pros and cons of each and cost of each before I left. I recommend Dr. Hines to everyone I know.
B
2 months ago
Great as always. No complaints at all. Great staff, friendly and courteous. I wished all businesses were this good.
D
3 months ago
Best dentist I've been to
As soon as I walked into the dentist office the staff was very friendly. I began my son's paperwork since it was our first time here. I did not finish filling out the paper work when they called him to the x-ray room. Mind you my son has not had the best visits at prior dentist office so he was already worried, but here he walked with so much trust in the staff. After finishing up the paperwork the assistant called me to the back with my son and this was the best part yet the dentist explained everything he did not only to me but to my son as well and my son understood everything and even had questions that the dentist answered for him. Most of the time when you go to a dentist they always want to make money off of you but this place here I felt was very honest and essentially cared about the patient and not the bucks. I can definitely say we will continue to come here and even promote how great everything was! My son even asked when will we be back. Thanks to the entire staff!