Unique Dental of Pembroke

Dentist

752 Washington St.

Suite #15

Pembroke, MA 02359

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

uniquedentalofpembroke.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Recent experiences at Unique Dental with Dr James and Brittany for a crown replacement and repair of a partial exceeded expectations. Like so many, I fear dental procedures but this team is phenomenal. I couldn’t say enough good things about their concern for my comfort and their over the top commitment to patient satisfaction. If there were an option for more stars, they’d have it. Thank you for the opportunity to write this review.
F
4 months ago
A grateful patient
I highly recommend Dr James. I have never had anything but great experiences with his dental care. Besides being a expert dentist, he is very gentle. I always leave his office very happy and impressed by his work. Plus, Sarah, the hygienist is exceptional.
Response from Unique Dental of Pembroke
Thank you very much for your kind words and sharing your experience! We are so happy that you feel this way, we strive for this everyday!
N
4 months ago
Excellent!
As usual my dental hygienist - Sarah was excellent! She is the consummate professional.
Response from Unique Dental of Pembroke
Thank you! Sarah is great and loves taking good care of her patients !
J
4 months ago
Always Pleasant !
My appointment was to have my teeth cleaned. The dental hygienist is always pleasant. Everyone at Unique Dental is always pleasant. This is no small task, as they have real lives just like everyone else. My teeth felt so good when I left. Going to this dental practice is always enjoyable!
Response from Unique Dental of Pembroke
Thank you so much for sharing your positive experiences here ! Our goal is to make everyone feel this way, and thank you for recognizing the fact that we always try to put out patients first, no matter what is going on in our lives. It is not always easy but we do our best and means a lot to all of us that you recognize that and appreciate it! So Thank you for being you!!
H
5 months ago
Highly Recommend Dr. James!
For anyone who feels hesitant because they loved Dr. O’Keefe- just try Dr. James. He is terrific. I am a horrible patient and terrified of the drill. Yet, I had a positive experience getting a filling replaced this morning. Dr. James (and his assistant) made me feel comfortable and at ease. He took the time to acknowledge my fears and explain everything he was going to do. His easy going yet professional manner made me feel confident that I was in good hands. I highly recommend Dr. James!
Response from Unique Dental of Pembroke
Thank you so much for the kind words! We are thrilled you had a good experience and were so comfortable! We strive to make every one of our patients feel this way!
M
6 months ago
Very pleasant and relaxed experience
Wonderful experience. I went in for a cavity filling and at first I was extremely nervous starting with a new doctor after seeing Dr. O'Keefe for so long. Dr. James is a very kind and patient doctor who dedicates himself to relieving any anxieties or concerns a patient may have while ensuring quality dental care. He explained everything about the procedure which was comforting and he made sure I was relaxed and felt no pain. He took his time to make sure the procedure went perfectly. He is an extremely knowledgeable doctor. Would definitely recommend.
Response from Unique Dental of Pembroke
Thank you for your kind words! We are so glad you had a great experience! That's what we strive for!
M
8 months ago
High Quality & Professional
First procedure with new dentist. Pleased with experience, will return and definitely recommend. Did a great job on cavity between teeth and down to gum line.
Response from Unique Dental of Pembroke
So happy you had a pleasant experience!
K
9 months ago
Patient dentist with very nervous client
Had a filling removed and reconstructed new one put into place. I have gone to the now retired dentist that used to own the business for over fifteen years. I was nervous about starting over with a new dentist but he was great. I haven't needed any work in a long time so I was extremely anxious about the procedure. The dentist let me stop when needed to take a break and finished all work without any pain or problems. Thank you!
Response from Unique Dental of Pembroke
Your very welcome! So glad your nerves were calmed and you had a good experience ! Dr James Leung is a great and very patient dentist!
T
9 months ago
Very professional with great service
They are dedicated to make sure their patients are well taken care of
Response from Unique Dental of Pembroke
Thank you for recognizing that! Our main goal is exactly that-to take the best care possible for all our patients!
G
11 months ago
So far so good
Cleaning was fine, good staff, we’ll See how the filling replacement goes