Unique Smile Dental Associates

Dentist

21 Main St

2nd Floor

Milford, MA 01757

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

uniquesmile.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
23 hours ago
Always wonderful appointment
Unique Smile is always punctual and professional. I’m always greeted by first name and a smile. The cleaning is thorough. The dental assistant is friendly and caring. The office is brand new and very clean. You can tell they care.
S
7 days ago
I have major anxiety when it comes to the dentist. My experience for more than a year now, from the moment I walk in until I leave is about making you feel comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Lee fixed 2 teeth that I chipped and explained every step of the procedure before she did it. Both her and her assistant asked several times if everything was OK and if I was feeling pain. I have recommended Unique Smile to many of my friends.
M
1 week ago
Professional Service
I recently removed my wisdom teeth and Dr. Helal and the staff did an amazing job at making me feel comfortable. The procedure was fast and I was coughing due to the laughing gas, however the staff and Doctor were very professional and they waited until I was relaxed and stopped coughing to finish the procedure. My family and I have been going to Unique Dental for about 2 years and all of us have been treated with great respect and integrity. Thanks again
A
1 week ago
From me calling to scheduled my appointment with Renata, letting her know I have not been to the dentist in over 2 years, asking her not to judge me, working with Josey, Dr. Smith and the dental hygienist. I was very shock at the amazing service I received. This was my first time.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional Debbie
Debbie did a great job - she reviewed my dental work prior to cleaning my teeth and helped me with a prescription paste.
H
3 weeks ago
Great service and very friendly
I had a great experience from start to finish. I have major anxiety when it comes to the dentist. They made me feel comfortable and calm for my whole visit. They went out of their way to make sure I was ok and asked me several times if I was ok and if I needed anything. Thank you so much!!
D
3 weeks ago
I had a wonderful experience. Really! I say that because as soon as I was greeted by the receptionist in such a nice manner, I felt respected and put at ease. The Dentist and her assistance were so nice and took the time to talk to me about a variety of areas , other than my tooth. That made me feel that they cared for me as a person. The procedure was literally painless. Yes, I really enjoyed that root canal! Lol!
K
3 weeks ago
Very clean office and friendly staff. Telma is my hygienist and she is wonderful! She does an excellent cleaning and is the best!
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent care and customer service.
We were seen same day, not as established patient. We were given great care with kindness. My son was at ease with all staff. Highley recommend!
C
1 month ago
Extremely Disappointed
"I WAS EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED ON MY EXPERIENCE @ YOUR OFFICES.!!" "DID NOT GET DONE WHAT I NEEDED TO GET DONE OR ASKED TO GET DONE!!" "YOU DID NOT SOLVE MY PROBLEM IN ANYWAY WHICH I WANTED TO GET DONE!!" "I STILL HAVE THE SAME PROBLEM I HAD BEFORE I CAME THERE!!" "NOTHING WAS CORRECTED AS IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN!!" "ALTHOUGH I ASKED TO HAVE EXCESSIVE GUM TISSUE REMOVED, YOU JUST REMOVE AD EXTRACTED A BROKEN TOOTH!!" "I DON'T BELIEVE YOU REMOVED THE WHOLE TOOTH, AND YOU LEFT THE GUM TISSUE, SO THAT I STILL HAVE THE PROBLEM THAT I CAME TO HAVE FIXED!!" "I AM AN EXTREMELY UNHAPPY CAMPER!!" "I AM VERY ANNOYED THAT I STILL HAVE THE SAME PROBLEM THAT I CAME IN WITH AND THAT YOU WASTED MY TIME AND ALSO MY MONEY, IN FACT YOU OWE ME $175.00 BECAUSE YOU DID LESS THAN HALF THE JOB THAT NEEDED TO BE DONE!!" "NO I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND YOUR BUSINESS TO OTHERS!!" "I AM TOTALLY PISSED ABOUT THE SERVICE THAT I RECEIVED @ YOUR BUSINESS/ORGANIZATION!!"