Unique Smile Dental Associates

Dentist

21 Main St

2nd Floor

Milford, MA 01757

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

uniquesmile.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Kara with Unique Dental was wonderful! I have sensitivity issues and she found ways of doing things to make my cleaning much more comfortable and thorough. I appreciate her thoughtful approach to meeting my needs. Receptionists have also been very helpful in answering my questions. I will definitely book my next appointment with Unique Smile.
S
1 week ago
Very friendly and high quality service.
Clear about the procedures what needs to be done and what can wait. Welcoming and friendly staff always try to make it a pleasant and less painful experience.
T
2 weeks ago
always enjoy our visits. carly is always very professional and is always able to answer any of our questions.
A
2 weeks ago
Nice People Great Service
Everyone was polite and friendly. All staff were very professional!
A
2 weeks ago
friendly and professional
My family and I have been coming to unique smile for more than 10 years. It's always a pleasant experience. The new office is amazing and convenient to park. I recommend unique smile highly.
P
3 weeks ago
Cleaning with Deb
I have been going to Unique Smile for years! Deb is my hygienist and she is beyond fabulous! I have dealt with severe anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist. Everyone at the practice is amazing. If it weren't for Deb I'm pretty sure I'd have no teeth! They listen to your concerns and put you at ease. Love, love love the friendly environment.
B
3 weeks ago
Love Unique Smile
I have recently moved and have a dental office 1 minute from my home but I love Unique Smile. they have State of the Art technology and are very friendly and professional.
L
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and very professional
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly staff
I brought my 3 year old in for his first visit today. The staff was amazing with him! My son actually sat and let them clean/check his teeth and floss! He didn't cry or try to get up. He did so great with them. It's obvious that they are great with children in general. I can't thank everyone enough for taking such great care of my little guy. We went to a different pedi dentist office about a year ago and he wouldn't sit still. I'm actually planning on switching to them as well. The wait was so quick I didn't even finish filling out his paperwork before we were called in. Including checking in, paperwork, cleaning and checking out, we were only there for about 30 mins.
F
4 weeks ago
Very friendly, pleasant office
I found the front desk personnel to be very friendly and welcoming, and this was important to me, as this was my first visit. The only reason I did not give it a 5 star is because I had no idea I wasn't seeing the dentist I requested. She was out ill, and realize this could not be helped; however, I feel as though I should have been told of the situation before my appointment and given a chance to re-schedule. Dr. Smith, who was the dentist I saw, was informative and very friendly. Definitely feel as though I made the right decision choosing this dental office.