Unique Smile Dental Associates

Dentist

21 Main St

2nd Floor

Milford, MA 01757

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

uniquesmile.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
19 hours ago
Amazing establishment. I would never go elsewhere.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service
Just became a patient and very pleased with the office professionalism and friendly atmosphere. Everyone I met was great. Thanks for making my visit to the dentist office enjoyable.
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent, professional and compassionate admin staff, hygienists and dentists.
Always a very good visit. As much as I fear that feeling of the pick while having my teeth cleaned, all hygienists are gentle and thorough. I appreciate their work and compassion. I would give 5 stars but I am including my thoughts with respect to the waiting room chairs. The chairs are quite uncomfortable. Although they are pretty, they are so low to the ground and have a “belt”type of arm which allows a person no support while trying to get out of the chair. I know this is not what we come to the dentist for, but I truly cannot sit in these chairs, for fear of hurting myself.
H
3 weeks ago
High quality professionals
Very short waiting period, professional and understanding approach.
L
4 weeks ago
Thelma always does a wonderful job. You're lucky to have her.
N
1 month ago
Excellent Service! Very Accommodating
Walked in unexpectedly without an appointment. They took me in less than an hour. Could not have asked for more. Thanks to everyone. See you soon.
M
1 month ago
Great Dental Visit
Dr. P and Josie were great today (as usual) and I had my first experience with Kara who was complete and finished my first cleaning in um.......a few years faster than I thought! She was very considerate of my comfort and offered to take breaks when needed. All and all still the best dentist that I've ever been to and I will continue to see the group at Unique Smile when dental services are needed. PS I hope the Gumbo was good! :)
J
1 month ago
Very professional and accommodating
2 yo son has great experience with dentist... answered all my questions and gave great recommendations!
P
2 months ago
Amazing experience every time
Everyone at the office is extremely friendly. Kara is the best hygienist I've ever had. I was always scared to go to the dentist until I started coming to unique smile. Never had a bad experience!
J
2 months ago
Very nice people and very professional. Had my teeth whitened and the lady working on me was very kind and informative. Highly recommend Unique Smile for anything you need done to your teeth.