Unique Smile Dental Associates

Dentist

21 Main St

2nd Floor

Milford, MA 01757

Open Today By Appointment

uniquesmile.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Very friendly and professional
The crew at Unique Smiles were very welcoming and friendly. The waiting room is very clean. Telma was very good at her job.
A
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
The waiting room is a beautiful place to be in, even though they make sure you don’t spend much time waiting. The entire staff was extremely professional with their work while also being very friendly. Would definitely recomond this office to others!
M
2 weeks ago
I visited Unique smiles today for a cleaning, Thelma is the best at what she does..very friendly, helpful professional staff..I would highly recommend this place to everybody..
E
3 weeks ago
Excelente atendimento, recepção e os serviços. Ágora realmente me sinto em casa.
J
3 weeks ago
No waiting, wonderful service!
The waiting room is beautiful but was happy to not have to spend much of any time waiting in there. My hygienist Lisa was super sweet and I was in and out within 30 mins for my cleaning.
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome care
Telma is a strong asset to Unique Smile. She answered all of my questions, and truly takes pride in her work... very friendly and passionate.... thank u Telma and Uniqie Smile!
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Just had a crown removed which will be replaced in a couple weeks and the staff was phenomenal in ensuring I was comfortable during the entire 1.5 hours and that I understood each step of the process. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Excellent overall.
Unique is indeed "Unique!" The work's great, though I was dismayed to learn Delta Dental won't cover much of anything and won't cover my upcoming crown and other work. I'm looking into other options.
A
1 month ago
Great service
G
2 months ago
First Dental Appointment
Due to some issues with my former dentist, I couldn't face going to the dentist for the last 2 years. I desperately needed a cleaning and my husband recommended Unique Smile. I had my first appointment yesterday with Dr. Vu and my hygienist was Zayara. Both were absolutely wonderful, so pleasant and kind, and did everything they could to make me feel at ease and comfortable. Dr. Vu answered my many questions and addressed all concerns that I had. I am really happy with this dental practice. Would recommend them for sure.