Unique Smile Dental Associates

Dentist

21 Main St

2nd Floor

Milford, MA 01757

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

uniquesmile.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
relaxed & pain free
I am so sensitive to pain, and Unique Smile does everything to make your experience calm, relaxed, and pain free. They explained everything beforehand showing me the xrays and the various issues I was asking about. Also talked me thru it while working so you know what to expect. They helped me work out a future plan I can afford, with the insurance coverage I have. They have Saturday appointments for many procedures, so I won't have to take time off from work. I would definitely recommend Unique Smile, and I was recommended from another patient. I'm actually looking forward to the next visit!
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone is excellent!
H
4 weeks ago
All in all a great experience...Redundant Paperwork
Friendly, professional staff! It would be nice if I didn't have to fill out the exact same paperwork every visit. Maybe utilize a different worksheet for returning patients instead of the initial visit paperwork. By creating a "Return Visit" form, you could avoid a lot of redundancy. Devise a form with the patients history from their previous visit already listed, ie. Medical Conditions, Medications, Emergency Contacts, etc...Leaving enough space for updates and a check box for "No Changes"
M
1 month ago
Welcoming presence
As a new patient, I was impressed by how welcoming, relatable, and professional the staff were - from the front desk to the dental assistant to the dental surgeon. The equipment, such as the X-Ray machine, is also state-of-the-art! I feel I will be in competent hands when my surgery is done.
S
1 month ago
First time in a long time.
I was very nervous going into my appointment. The administrative staff, hygienists, and dentist could not have been nicer or more understanding.
J
1 month ago
Love this place!
We’ve been going to unique smile for about 9 years. Whether it’s a cleaning, filling, or other dental work, everyone is wonderful and the experience is never stressful. It’s always been very clean and professional. I’ve found this to be very consistent in all the years we have been with them.
K
1 month ago
Excellent experience
The staff is always wonderful! Courteous, prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable. I can’t ask for anything more.
D
2 months ago
Very comforting dentist
Hi am very fearful of the dentist always have been. Everyone at Unique Smile is so friendly and genuinely concern about me! They made sure I was comfortable before during and after my appointment. I had the beginning stages of a root canal and felt NO pain at all.
E
2 months ago
As always very good
C
2 months ago
Debbie was very friendly as well as efficient and listened to my concerns as well as addressing them to my satisfaction. Cathy was very efficient in booking mine as well as my son’s future appointments. Very pleased!