Unique Smile Dental Associates

Dentist

21 Main St

2nd Floor

Milford, MA 01757

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

uniquesmile.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Excellent!!
This was my 2nd visit 1st being an emergency. Very professional/ friendly staff, clean/modern office, great hours..what else can you ask for!!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Appointment was with hygienist. She spoke with me about the need to xray one tooth that needed to be watched and said I needed complete xrays at my next visit. Told her at my last visit I needed a towel to dry off from water spray. This experience was much better, water stayed in my mouth. She was very pleasant. Interacted with young lady at the desk, making next appointment and paying for today's visit. I found her very knowledgeable and and she had a charming manner.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service
The admins were very friendly. Jennifer was my hygienist for the first time and did an excellent job. She was professional, thorough, and also made me laugh. Doctor Smith and her assistant Patricia have filled a few cavities for me and have also done excellent. I haven't had any issues or pain from the cavities, so thank you Unique Smile!
L
4 weeks ago
Love my hygienist
Great place to have dental work
M
1 month ago
Dr. Preeti Gandhi is expert, gentle and kind.
I am 65 and still experience anxiety in a dental chair. Dr. P. Gandhi is so patient and understanding. She is expert and calm. Today I had 4 old fillings replaced in the upper right quadrant. I plan to return for my 6-month cleaning and two new crowns. I hope the website is updated soon with her name.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful Cleaning Experience
The hygienist was so wonderful and comforting. She stopped to make sure I was doing all right on a couple of occasions and made sure I knew I could stop her at any time if I needed a break. This is one of the best dental offices I’ve ever been to and the staff is always wonderful!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service as usual.
I have been a patient at Unique Dental for 3 years, and each and every visit has been a positive experience. Great care and excellent service!
M
1 month ago
I love Unique Smile! The staff is friendly, professional, and caring. I have switched my children to this practice and their pediatric treatment has been SO much better than we were previously receiving.
C
1 month ago
Love Unique Smile
Debbie the hygienist is always so attentive and caring! Love this place !
R
2 months ago
The Best Dental office!