United Construction & Remodeling

Roofer

9 Espial Drive

Binghamton, NY 13903

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

binghamtonroofingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great work done in a timely manner.
United construction rebuilt my driveway from a dirt path into a concrete driveway. Also built a new garage in my backyard, and a fence along my property line. The work is phenomenal. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for home improvement jobs. I've even had some of my neighbors comment on how good it all looks.
J
3 weeks ago
Complete remove and redo our very steep roof.
The company does a great job. The workers are considerate, pick up daily and do a very professional job.The estimate was what we paid and we feel comfortable that if any problems happened these guys would be there to make it right! I and my husband have already recommended them to 4 other people.
J
1 month ago
The guys who came to repair my roof, have done an excellent professional job. They were very polite and respectful people. They even told me to call them if any little drop of persistent water from the roof.
T
1 month ago
Garage roof
Had my garage roof redone. Torn off the 2-3 layers on that roof and shingled. Roof looks great. Everything was explained in detail. The clean up was fantastic. It was cleaner than before they started the work.. this really impressed me! Overall, Extremely satisfied with the job done. Would definitely use again if needed work done!
D
1 month ago
reroof
Excellent job on roof, complete tear off of 2 layers. They inspected and repaired all damaged plywood. installed ice and water barrier. New roof looks great ! I was kept informed daily on the progress. The crew was friendly and they are experts in their job. I would recommend United Construction and Remodeling to my family and friends.
Response from United Construction & Remodeling
Thank you Don for your business and the great review. We enjoyed working with you on this process and appreciate your business.
J
2 months ago
gutters replace
The workers were very professional and did a complete job and cleaned the work area. Very impressed.
M
2 months ago
New Fence Installed
The three guys that installed my fence did an amazing job ones name was hunter, one brad, and the last one i'm not sure but love the fence.
R
2 months ago
garage roof and porch gutter
We are very appreciative of the quality of work that was done on our garage roof and back porch gutter. all of trash was picked up
W
3 months ago
I watched United Construction complete a house project on the property behind my house. They used quality materials, did great work and did a great job on cleanup. It was a no brainer when I needed my roof done. They had a great crew that took great care to protect flower beds in front of our house and took pride in all they did. The materials used were high quality. I would highly recommend them to any one who needs work done on their house.
J
4 months ago
New Windows - Outstanding!
This is the 2nd project we've had completed by United Construction - they built our fence last year and we were happy with the results, so we hired them again to replace 21 windows in the house. I am blown away with the results. The windows look absolutely incredible, inside and out! The entire process from start to finish was top quality. From the initial quote with Jim, to the finished product, everything went perfectly. I met with Jim for the initial quote, and he came back a few days later with an exact cost. A day after that, another member came to do exact measurements on every single window to ensure they ordered the correct sizes. I was in contact with the Project Manager throughout the next few weeks, who kept me updated on the order status and installation dates. When the windows arrived, they delivered them to my home and began the install the next day. The workers completed 21 windows in 2 days, and on the 3rd day re-wrapped the exterior of each window. As stated, the results are incredible. Both installers were extremely friendly, courteous, professional, and they did an amazing job cleaning up after each day. I can't recommend this company enough - you must consider them for your next home renovation project.