United Country Lanes Real Estate

Real Estate Agent

2821 U.S. Highway 64

74A

Rutherfordton, NC 28139

Real Estate: 214866
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

realestateagentrutherfordton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
High quality service, 5stars
We love working with Annette Stover of United Country Lanes. She has always been very helpful in finding property that fits our needs.
Response from United Country Lanes Real Estate
Thank you so much for the positive review. I love working with you both and look forward to our next real estate experience!
C
1 year ago
Annette Stover was a pleasure to work with
I had the pleasure to work with Annette as a lender. I work with many realtors every day and she was always a joy to speak with. Anything that I needed her assistance with, she would go above and beyond and very quickly. She helped our client get to a smooth closing and I look forward to doing business with her again in the future. Thank you, Annette!
Response from United Country Lanes Real Estate
Thank you so much for the wonderful review, the feeling is mutual. Quicken Loans did what they said in the time frame they said it would be done. It was a pleasure working with your team to make my buyers happy.
G
1 year ago
Adams
Great experience. Quick sale and no problems.
Response from United Country Lanes Real Estate
Thank you Gretchen and Robert.. It was my pleasure to sell your property and yes it was a very easy process for sure.. Maybe because I had such great sellers and an awesome buyer too. Thanks again for allowing me to help you sell the property I sold you in 2013..
J
1 year ago
Great realtor
Job well done!
Response from United Country Lanes Real Estate
Thank you Joel, It was a real pleasure working with you and Amanda and I wish you many happy years in your mountain get away.
J
1 year ago
Seamless and stress free experience.
United Country Lanes Real Estate made my real estate purchase stress free, simple, and seamless. First time purchase and didn't have to ask any questions because everything was answered upfront before I asked. From start to finish, there was no stress or worry on my part and everything went great! Thanks!
Response from United Country Lanes Real Estate
Thank you Jason and Amanda, It was a pleasure helping you and you made my job extremely easy. I wish you and your beautiful family all the best with your new land purchase. I am excited to see when you get your new home completed. Thanks again for the wonderful review and I do love referrals. Look forward to helping your friends in the future.
K
2 years ago
Anette really knows her business and has so many contacts throughout the community. She knows how to "cut-thru" the B.S. and get the job done. Some other people were interested in the property we were and she expedited the process to make sure we got our bid in and accepted first! Thanks Anette!
Response from United Country Lanes Real Estate
Thank you so much for the positive feed back on your review. I am glad your offer was excepted by seller. Glad there was only interest and not other offers at the same time, make our job so much easier. Thanks again for the wonderful review.
S
2 years ago
Above and Beyond!
Annette Stover went above and beyond to help my mother sell her house. Living overseas made it difficult for my mom to work out many of the details with other real estate agencies, we were starting to despair until we found this one. Annette stepped in, fixed the problems, and worked very hard to make everything go smoothly. We were walked patiently though the complicated process of selling a house and Annette was still actively helping us long after her role and responsibility in the deal was over, making sure that everyone was happy. She was always easy to get hold of and willing to take time to answer questions or research her answers. Her optimism and enthusiasm were contagious and obviously well founded! I cannot express more how grateful and relieved we were to have found United Country Lanes, we have no complaints and highly recommend them.
Response from United Country Lanes Real Estate
Thank you so much Stacey, working for your mother was a pleasure for sure. The two of you made my job very easy and again it was a joy working with you both. Thank you for allowing us to list and sell your beautiful property in Union Mills, NC
D
2 years ago
Annette Stover went above and beyond to help us with the process. She was always there to answer any questions that we had. She was great!!! Really recommend her services :)
Response from United Country Lanes Real Estate
Thank you Denisse, both of you were a pleasure to work with and it was a joy to help you with the purchase of you beautiful home.. I hope you will let all your friends know about me? I would love to help them find their dream home too. If you need anything I'm always just a phone call away.
M
2 years ago
Professional, motivated, and extremely knowledgeable.
Annette was an extremely good real estate agent to work with. she was always available for any questions or needs, even after closing on the house. She stays available and makes sure you are taken care of and isn't just trying to make a sale, she actually cares. I highly recommend working with her.
Response from United Country Lanes Real Estate
Thank you Michael for the wonderful review! It was a pleasure working with you too. I try to make myself available when new comers come to town to help them find what they need once settled into their new home. Thanks Again and I'm also here if you need me.
C
2 years ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
Response from United Country Lanes Real Estate
Thank you both for giving me the opportunity to help you sell you home years ago and again when you were selling your land. Glad you were happy with our service. Let me know if I can ever help you again.