United Dental Group

Dentist

1840 El Camino Real

Burlingame, CA 94010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

uniteddentalgroup.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Good dental offoce
I really like this dental office. They really care about their patients.
M
1 month ago
professional, nice and patient
professional, nice and patient
V
1 month ago
Dr. Tseng is very friendly & professional
Dr. Tseng has been my dentist for years. He is very friendly & professional. Glad to have him as my dentist.
A
1 month ago
Always a wonderful experience having my cleaning by Robin. She is so friendly, knowledgeable and does a great job. Also appreciated Jose at reception area, so friendly and nice. So grateful for you all....Do recommend you and Dr. Tseng for honest, excellent care.
A
1 month ago
High quality service
I’m very happy to be patient of Dr. Tseng and his staff are very professional. They always ready to help. I’m using Invisalign for one year and I can see a wonderful results. I highly recommend to Pedro Berrospi, he is an expert in this type of treatment. Other dentist recommended me a surgery to fix my problem but thanks to them I don’t need a surgery anymore. Thank you so much for your dedication and professionalism.
I
2 months ago
I really liked the professionalism of Dr. Tseng honest and friendly!
A
3 months ago
Very happy with what I've come here for.
Friendly staff, nice assistant, open & honest doctor! I've come here for a consultation appointment for my serve tooth ache occurred few weeks ago. I asked for options of treatment, I've got what I came here for. Thank you Dr Tseng!
J
3 months ago
Extremely friendly and high quality service
Every time I went to have my dental check up, Dr. Tseng and all the staffs were so friendly, they made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Tseng and Jose provided excellent services. Thank you so much!
L
3 months ago
Five stars
The whole experience was excellent!!
C
4 months ago
Excellent service
Great visit with Dr Gee and Jose. Thanks for the cleaning and excellent service. Very thorough with explanations on the processes.