United Dental Group

Dentist

1840 El Camino Real

Burlingame, CA 94010

Open Today By Appointment

uniteddentalgroup.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very satisfactory service and treatment!
I’m at a loss for words to describe how satisfied and happy I am with the treatment and service United Dental provides! I’ve been going there for the past 10 years and the quality of treatment and service just gets better and better. Dr Tseng is amazing and his empathy for his patients is like no other. Robin is the best hygienist, sharp yet gentle and very very caring. Juanita is super efficient in the way she handles scheduling and paper work. They’ve been working as a team all these years to provide me the BEST dental care on this side of the world!! Thank you so much for all you do!
E
3 months ago
Cleaning
I had another excellent experience at United Dental Group. Dr. Tseng did a great job and it was fast efficient and painless. My teeth feel very clean and look good!
J
4 months ago
High quality services
Every time I walked in Dr. Tseng’s office for my dental checkup. I was always welcomed with friendly and smiling faces. Dr. Tseng soft spoken voice, Jose smiles and Juanita’s helpfulness made me at ease, not feeling bit nervousness. I am thankful to their high quality services. Thanks again and have a wonderful holidays.
S
4 months ago
Cavity and Capped Tooth
I had two upper teeth that were difficult to work on, however Dr. Tseng and his Associate carried out an efficient and painless repair over a two hour period. Dr. Tseng uses the most recent technology to perform complicated procedures; laser, 3D Scanner, 360 Degree X-Ray as well competent and caring staff.
A
5 months ago
The staff is friendly and professional. I’ve needed a lot of dental work, Dr. Tseng explains everything that needs to be done, starting with what needs to happen first, and a plan on getting as much work done throughout the year, with what my insurance pays and being respectful on my out of pocket costs. Just had my teeth cleaning with Robin, she friendly and gentle!
M
5 months ago
Michael Tseng and staff very professional
Great experience today. Deep cleaning, a tough tooth extraction, bone graph, x-rays all done without incident. Explanations of procedure very well detailed.
A
7 months ago
Grear sevice
Robyn, hygienist does amazing work without hurting you
D
7 months ago
Skilled and comfortable
I had my cleaning today with Robin, and she made it very comfortable and painless! Wonderful skills.
E
7 months ago
Amazing staffs
J
7 months ago
Good quality & professional