United Dental Group

Dentist

1840 El Camino Real

Burlingame, CA 94010

Open Today By Appointment

uniteddentalgroup.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 weeks ago
I really liked the professionalism of Dr. Tseng honest and friendly!
A
1 month ago
Very happy with what I've come here for.
Friendly staff, nice assistant, open & honest doctor! I've come here for a consultation appointment for my serve tooth ache occurred few weeks ago. I asked for options of treatment, I've got what I came here for. Thank you Dr Tseng!
J
1 month ago
Extremely friendly and high quality service
Every time I went to have my dental check up, Dr. Tseng and all the staffs were so friendly, they made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Tseng and Jose provided excellent services. Thank you so much!
L
1 month ago
Five stars
The whole experience was excellent!!
C
3 months ago
Excellent service
Great visit with Dr Gee and Jose. Thanks for the cleaning and excellent service. Very thorough with explanations on the processes.
I
3 months ago
I really liked the professionalism of Dr. Tseng honest and friendly!
M
3 months ago
I ❤️ Dr. Tseng!
Who wants to go to the dentist? My teeth are over 5 decades old. I was late (mea culpa) Erica & José were gracious - so we reschedule replacement of an ancient amalgam filling (much more durable than modern fillings) & cleaning. As a physician and patient I highly recommend Dr. Tseng.
M
4 months ago
Very satisfactory service and treatment!
I’m at a loss for words to describe how satisfied and happy I am with the treatment and service United Dental provides! I’ve been going there for the past 10 years and the quality of treatment and service just gets better and better. Dr Tseng is amazing and his empathy for his patients is like no other. Robin is the best hygienist, sharp yet gentle and very very caring. Juanita is super efficient in the way she handles scheduling and paper work. They’ve been working as a team all these years to provide me the BEST dental care on this side of the world!! Thank you so much for all you do!
E
7 months ago
Cleaning
I had another excellent experience at United Dental Group. Dr. Tseng did a great job and it was fast efficient and painless. My teeth feel very clean and look good!
J
7 months ago
High quality services
Every time I walked in Dr. Tseng’s office for my dental checkup. I was always welcomed with friendly and smiling faces. Dr. Tseng soft spoken voice, Jose smiles and Juanita’s helpfulness made me at ease, not feeling bit nervousness. I am thankful to their high quality services. Thanks again and have a wonderful holidays.