United Dental Group

Dentist

1840 El Camino Real

Burlingame, CA 94010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

uniteddentalgroup.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Great experience!
Very nice staff all around! Dr. Tseng was great at explaining my treatment options, his general approach to his patients, and what I can expect down the line. Very happy to have him as my new dentist!
J
1 month ago
Cleaning
I had my theet cleaning done today and it was great and on time.
M
2 months ago
Professional detail care and very friendly
Dr. Tseng works professional and doing tender detail care of every tooth and friendly go over your teeth to make you comfortable and confident. I would recommend my friends have dental service to him.
A
2 months ago
Great service
Had my teeth cleaned. Robyn does a greas job, does it efficiently and gently. She's professional, answers all my questions and concers.
A
3 months ago
High quality and professional service
I highly recommend United Dental Grpup. Dr. Michael Tseng and his team are very professional and provide excellent quality of service. Very happy. Fhanks
L
3 months ago
United dental
Very professional, always clean. Love the doctor. Been going here for years.
L
3 months ago
United dental
Very professional, always clean. Love the doctor. Been going here for years.
L
3 months ago
United dental
Very professional, always clean. Love the doctor. Been going here for years.
L
3 months ago
United dental
Very professional, always clean. Love the doctor. Been going here for years.
R
4 months ago
Dr Michael Tseng Best Dentst
We have been long time patients of Dr. Tseng. He provides excellent care and his treatment plans are very thoughtful. (We travel a far distance to continue to have Dr. Tseng as our family dentist). In addition, his office provided excellent Invisalign orthodontic treatment for our granddaughter with outstanding results. Saturday appointments are definitely a plus and his staff are the best!