United Dental Group

Dentist

1840 El Camino Real

Burlingame, CA 94010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

uniteddentalgroup.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Grear sevice
Robyn, hygienist does amazing work without hurting you
D
2 weeks ago
Skilled and comfortable
I had my cleaning today with Robin, and she made it very comfortable and painless! Wonderful skills.
E
3 weeks ago
Amazing staffs
J
1 month ago
Good quality & professional
M
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly Staff
Everyone is always very professional and friendly. Dentist and assistants are gentle. Always willing to answer any questions.
C
2 months ago
As per usual a very pleasant experience in this office and my favorite hygienist Robin is excellent.
E
3 months ago
I had a tooth extracted, it was broken so I was very happy it came out.
The tooth was extracted in one piece thanks to Dr. Tseng and his assistant.
K
5 months ago
Very poor service. Staff are nice. Dentist is not to my expectation. Hardly did anything to clean my teath. Asked the assistant to poslish my teeth before cleaning She started the polishing and the dentist intrupted before she finished the bottom of my mouth. Th4e upper set of my teeth was not polished or cleaned by the dentist. I understand I have sensative teeth but he ,made no effort to clean or gave the assistant enough time to finish to polishing.
M
6 months ago
Consistent excellent service
My last appointment was like all the others - excellent! Nothing flashy, just everyone from the doctor to the staff providing great service and a great experience. Plus I never get the impression someone is trying to sell me something I don't need, which I have observed in other dental practices. My whole family comes here, and I have referred friends as well.
M
6 months ago
on time, proftessional and friendly
couldn't ask for more efficient service.