United Dental Group

Dentist

1840 El Camino Real

Burlingame, CA 94010

Open Today By Appointment

uniteddentalgroup.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional service
I recently went to the dentist and they helped me realize my dream . I have been procrastinating about visiting a dentist , which is not good for my health . I love how knowledgeable and how convenient the staff made my next appointment. They have me on track for the best dental health I can receive in Burlingame, I can’t wait to bring back my smile .
E
1 month ago
Amazing service
Amazing service and very kid friendly!
J
3 months ago
Good dental offoce
I really like this dental office. They really care about their patients.
M
3 months ago
professional, nice and patient
professional, nice and patient
V
3 months ago
Dr. Tseng is very friendly & professional
Dr. Tseng has been my dentist for years. He is very friendly & professional. Glad to have him as my dentist.
A
3 months ago
Always a wonderful experience having my cleaning by Robin. She is so friendly, knowledgeable and does a great job. Also appreciated Jose at reception area, so friendly and nice. So grateful for you all....Do recommend you and Dr. Tseng for honest, excellent care.
A
4 months ago
High quality service
I’m very happy to be patient of Dr. Tseng and his staff are very professional. They always ready to help. I’m using Invisalign for one year and I can see a wonderful results. I highly recommend to Pedro Berrospi, he is an expert in this type of treatment. Other dentist recommended me a surgery to fix my problem but thanks to them I don’t need a surgery anymore. Thank you so much for your dedication and professionalism.
I
5 months ago
I really liked the professionalism of Dr. Tseng honest and friendly!
A
5 months ago
Very happy with what I've come here for.
Friendly staff, nice assistant, open & honest doctor! I've come here for a consultation appointment for my serve tooth ache occurred few weeks ago. I asked for options of treatment, I've got what I came here for. Thank you Dr Tseng!
J
5 months ago
Extremely friendly and high quality service
Every time I went to have my dental check up, Dr. Tseng and all the staffs were so friendly, they made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Tseng and Jose provided excellent services. Thank you so much!