United Dental Group

Dentist

4 E 46th St.

New York, NY 10017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

uniteddentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Amazing teeth whitening experience!
Jason is the man! Super sweet and friendly! He did a great job in my teeth whitening! Will def come back and recommend all my friends! Thank you!
C
2 days ago
Very Good Service
I was nervous at first, but was pleasantly surprised. Warm office staff and very knowledgeable and kind dental team. I was greatly satisfied and appreciative. I feel it definitively was a great decision to come here.
B
2 days ago
High quality service
Great experience.
Y
1 month ago
Best dental experience ever
Nice, friendly staff and excellent appearance office. The office manager Jason gave me the best dental experience ever. With excellent doctor and service, I felt like I was in my family members business
D
2 months ago
Pleasantly pleased
I’m very conscientious about who I let in my mouth. Dr. Issac was very both gentle and professional. It took me a long time to leave my old dentist. I hit the jackpot on my first attempt.
J
2 months ago
Rude Male Dentist. Never coming back!
To start, I was using a groupon and requested only xrays, so from that perspective. They did their job. I’m just glad I was only their for 20 minutes. The man who helped me was condescending, irritated, and never even remotely made me feel comfortable. I got in 20 minutes early, this man was angrily speaking on the phone with someone and fit me in to say, “Someone will be with you in 20 minutes”. I figured it was just a stressful moment. Man shows me to my room, says, “Have a seat.” There are three chairs, there seemed to be an xray room in the front, i had full winter gear on and backpack, so with no instructions where to put my items, i start taking off the jackets. The man pops back in says, “You’re only going to be here ten minutes. Don’t need to take off everything.” Then walks away. Now, it feels like I’m being barked at. XRay time. He pops the discs in. Not exactly nicely. I open once out of pain, he barks, “Did I say open? If I don’t say open, you don’t open. Understand?!” Now, I’m not a pushy guy but I wouldn’t let anyone talk to me like this. I let him get moving. He shoves one of those discs a little too far in my mouth, i gag. He looks at me, “Are you ok, sir?” Does this guy get pissed at people who gag? Wrong profession. The situation finishes. He has to email me the xrays. He says, “i’m gonna need the groupon number.”, “It’s in the form i filled out”, “I just need the number”, i had to point to the tablet pull out the paper and show it to him. Didn’t want to push any more buttons. Overall, probably worst experience with a human being. Honestly, i figure this guy saw I was a groupon just needing xrays, why waste your time being cordial. It’s only a sale anyway. Don’t want this waste of time back. That’s what i felt.
Response from United Dental Group
Hello Justin, I value your review , but you never even saw the dentist, please call our office so we can discuss your Review UDG Management 212 904 0300
P
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Everybody is great and very professional
R
2 months ago
Satisfied
I booked at the UDG for a Zoom teeth whitening session before a professional shot at the company. Staff was very polite and the place looked clean and trendy. Jason, the manager, took good care of me and played my favorite music. My teeth, after just one session, are noticeably whiter. I’ll definitely go back for another session.
M
3 months ago
High quality service, but not good at setting up expectations
The actual service was professional and the office facility is very nice. I bought a Groupon for a Zoom whitening treatment. Nowhere in the voucher did it say that one Zoom treatment is not enough to make a difference. As soon as I called to schedule the appointment the receptionist offered to double the 15 minute treatment on the spot for an additional fee. As soon as I arrived I was offered the same option. I asked to better understand how Zoom works and learned that you really need a full hour to see a difference. I was really disappointed to learn that the initial session they sold on Groupon was useless on its own. This should have been noted clearly when I bought the service. Bottom line, it was not a good deal, and they were trying to upsell from the moment I entered the place.
C
5 months ago
Very nice experience. Doctors was Super professional and helpful staff. Not to mention place is very clean and great interior. I would recommend to everyone. Thank you...!