United Dental Group

Dentist

4 E 46th St.

New York, NY 10017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

uniteddentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Professional and high quality service.
Great experience. Very informative. Very clean office.
C
1 month ago
Great service
Very good and nice people
R
1 month ago
MY TEETH WHITENING EXPERIENCE
Customer service was excellent, however I am very disappointed with the end result of my teeth whitening. I think my teeth looks the same as when I first walked in to the Dental Office. I am highly disappointed! I would like someone from United Dental Group to contact me please to get my whitening redone especially because I paid in CASH.
C
1 month ago
High quality service and equipment
The hygienist and dentist was amazing and very informative. The atmosphere was very mellow but nice and the receptionist was very friendly. I highly recommend!
W
1 month ago
Misleading charges
I went to United dental group today and it was my second time here. I was supposed to do a teeth cleaning. I showed my health insurance and make sure it’s covered. The dentist asked to do filling and he said it’s like 200 dollars because my insurance is covered. When it comes to check the price became 900 dollars. He said he was sorry that he was wrong and my insurance is not covered. So I have to pay 900 dollars which is not my expectation.
N
3 months ago
Great experience
Everyone is very friendly and good at what they do. The decor is modern and pleasant. Thumbs up!!
K
4 months ago
They are great service and high quality
J
5 months ago
very pleasant time with high technology
they are great; pleasant peiple, high quality, reasonable charge. i like to come back for my next check up again. the only thing i am concerned is they do not have place for me to brush teeth before the service. i had lunch and rinsed my mouth thoroughly, but i learned i still had some food when the doc cleaned my mouth. in ordwr for both doc and patient to have a better time, i would like to have a place for mouth cleaning. all others were perfect.
L
5 months ago
Dry high quality service
I was a little sceptible because the Groupon price was so reasonable but it was a great experience. I strongly do not like to get my teeth clean but with that said I was greeted with friendly staff and the hygienist was excellent. She explained everything she was doing, was very informed and did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth. The dentist was equally excellent. She explained in detail everything I needed to know and was friendly professional and a pleasure to meet. Anyone searching for a great place to have Dental work done you won’t be disappointed with United Dental Group.