United Dental Group

Dentist

4 E 46th St.

New York, NY 10017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

uniteddentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
High quality and professional service
High quality and professional service
P
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Very professional office with a friendly staff. One of the best dental offices I’ve ever been to. Highly recommended!!
V
2 months ago
Always The Best Dental Experience
The entire staff is welcoming in addition to the claming and inviting office atmosphere. The office is modern/rustic with exposed brick. I met Dr. Isaacs today and he is easy on the eyes, however, most importantly he definitely ensures a painless procedure. You can not go wrong coming to this office. I travel from Queens so its well worth it. Lastly, they are always running on time even when you may not be within reason. I will continue to come. Thanks UDG
J
2 months ago
I took both of my kids for the first time to the dentist at United Dential Group and the staff was customer friendly. The office is beautiful and clean. The dentist was pretty gentle when working on their month. My kids were happy and I was happy because finally we have found a dentist that knows what they are doing and did a great job. I highly recommend this place.
V
3 months ago
Top Notch
Great staff all the way around. Def recommend.
A
3 months ago
Everyone was great, needed cleaning badly and they did a great job thank you.
C
4 months ago
Professional and high quality service.
Great experience. Very informative. Very clean office.
C
5 months ago
Great service
Very good and nice people
R
5 months ago
MY TEETH WHITENING EXPERIENCE
Customer service was excellent, however I am very disappointed with the end result of my teeth whitening. I think my teeth looks the same as when I first walked in to the Dental Office. I am highly disappointed! I would like someone from United Dental Group to contact me please to get my whitening redone especially because I paid in CASH.
C
5 months ago
High quality service and equipment
The hygienist and dentist was amazing and very informative. The atmosphere was very mellow but nice and the receptionist was very friendly. I highly recommend!