United Dental Group

Dentist

4 E 46th St.

New York, NY 10017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

uniteddentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Very nice experience. Doctors was Super professional and helpful staff. Not to mention place is very clean and great interior. I would recommend to everyone. Thank you...!
E
2 months ago
Awesome Experience
Best dentist I have ever been to, very professional also a great learning experience that no other dentist has shown me
R
3 months ago
High quality and professional service
High quality and professional service
P
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Very professional office with a friendly staff. One of the best dental offices I’ve ever been to. Highly recommended!!
V
4 months ago
Always The Best Dental Experience
The entire staff is welcoming in addition to the claming and inviting office atmosphere. The office is modern/rustic with exposed brick. I met Dr. Isaacs today and he is easy on the eyes, however, most importantly he definitely ensures a painless procedure. You can not go wrong coming to this office. I travel from Queens so its well worth it. Lastly, they are always running on time even when you may not be within reason. I will continue to come. Thanks UDG
J
5 months ago
I took both of my kids for the first time to the dentist at United Dential Group and the staff was customer friendly. The office is beautiful and clean. The dentist was pretty gentle when working on their month. My kids were happy and I was happy because finally we have found a dentist that knows what they are doing and did a great job. I highly recommend this place.
V
5 months ago
Top Notch
Great staff all the way around. Def recommend.
A
5 months ago
Everyone was great, needed cleaning badly and they did a great job thank you.
C
7 months ago
Professional and high quality service.
Great experience. Very informative. Very clean office.
C
8 months ago
Great service
Very good and nice people