United Family Dental Group

Dentist

14150 Van Nuys Blvd.

Suite #105

Arleta, CA 91331

Open Today By Appointment

unitedfamilydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
The quality of service was superior.
United Family Dental provides quality service. The front office staff was very helpful and much appreciated. Thank you for being one of the few if not the only facility open on Sundays. Our emergency was attended to and we are very please with United from the moment I called to get an appt. Thank you!!
B
4 weeks ago
Dr. Z/Staff
It's my 2nd time getting dental work.done at United Family dental and I can say I did not feel any discomfort. They strive to make pain as tolerable as possible and believe me they have done a great job!! I will recommend Dr Z and his staff to everyone I know.
M
2 months ago
Great professional business
I have been coming to this place for more than 5yrs for dental treatment always come out satisfied.
V
2 months ago
Dr z was great he explained everything that needed to be done to my wife and I I felt very comfortable with him. Very reasonable prices.
J
3 months ago
Excelente
A
3 months ago
My husband and I really love the people at United Family Dental Group. They treat us really well and seem very professional to us. I just had a root canal today, which I was dreading and it was a lot easier than I thought...and hours later, I feel fine... no need for any pain meds. They always allow us to break things into a few payments too, and that really has allowed us to get the work that we've needed to get done, done. I would definitely recommend this office for anyone who's looking for a caring dental experience...
A
3 months ago
My husband and I really love the people at United Family Dental Group. They treat us really well and seem very professional to us. I just had a root canal today, which I was dreading and it was a lot easier than I thought...and hours later, I feel fine... no need for any pain meds. They always allow us to break things into a few payments too, and that really has allowed us to get the work that we've needed to get done, done. I would definitely recommend this office for anyone who's looking for a caring dental experience...
M
3 months ago
Best Dr.and best staff.reasonable price and excellent Jobe.I highly recommend united family dental group.
L
3 months ago
Friendly detailed and know what they are doing!
I’ve been coming to this dentist for some time now and they always take care of me I have never liked the dentist but now I get excited to go back! All the dentist here have a soft hand and are very knowledgeable I’ve got quiet a lot of things done and I can not remember a time that I was in major pain during each procedure. Highly recommend!!!! The staff is great the dentist is great the office is nice and clean what more can you ask for ?!
N
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I went to get some fillings done and had the best experience ever! They took me in as a walk in and they were all so nice 👍🏻. I truly recommend this place they will take care of you right away!