United Family Dental Group

Dentist

14150 Van Nuys Blvd.

Suite #105

Arleta, CA 91331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

unitedfamilydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
16 hours ago
Had a great experience, love your new service. Thank you!
F
1 month ago
Great service, honest and clean
Always on time . My kids are always greeted by smiling professional doctors and staff. My 11 year old doesn’t mind visiting her dentist any more. Always very pleasant experience at United Family Dental
J
1 month ago
Excellent service and price. Everyone is very professional and caring. Intend to get all my dental work done here.
G
1 month ago
Excellent experience! Seen close to appt time schedule. Clean & friendly staff. Will definitely make this my primary office!
M
2 months ago
The quality of service was superior.
United Family Dental provides quality service. The front office staff was very helpful and much appreciated. Thank you for being one of the few if not the only facility open on Sundays. Our emergency was attended to and we are very please with United from the moment I called to get an appt. Thank you!!
B
3 months ago
Dr. Z/Staff
It's my 2nd time getting dental work.done at United Family dental and I can say I did not feel any discomfort. They strive to make pain as tolerable as possible and believe me they have done a great job!! I will recommend Dr Z and his staff to everyone I know.
M
4 months ago
Great professional business
I have been coming to this place for more than 5yrs for dental treatment always come out satisfied.
V
4 months ago
Dr z was great he explained everything that needed to be done to my wife and I I felt very comfortable with him. Very reasonable prices.
J
4 months ago
Excelente
A
5 months ago
My husband and I really love the people at United Family Dental Group. They treat us really well and seem very professional to us. I just had a root canal today, which I was dreading and it was a lot easier than I thought...and hours later, I feel fine... no need for any pain meds. They always allow us to break things into a few payments too, and that really has allowed us to get the work that we've needed to get done, done. I would definitely recommend this office for anyone who's looking for a caring dental experience...