United Family Dental Group

Dentist

14150 Van Nuys Blvd.

Suite #105

Arleta, CA 91331

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

unitedfamilydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great professional business
I have been coming to this place for more than 5yrs for dental treatment always come out satisfied.
V
6 days ago
Dr z was great he explained everything that needed to be done to my wife and I I felt very comfortable with him. Very reasonable prices.
J
2 weeks ago
Excelente
A
3 weeks ago
My husband and I really love the people at United Family Dental Group. They treat us really well and seem very professional to us. I just had a root canal today, which I was dreading and it was a lot easier than I thought...and hours later, I feel fine... no need for any pain meds. They always allow us to break things into a few payments too, and that really has allowed us to get the work that we've needed to get done, done. I would definitely recommend this office for anyone who's looking for a caring dental experience...
A
3 weeks ago
My husband and I really love the people at United Family Dental Group. They treat us really well and seem very professional to us. I just had a root canal today, which I was dreading and it was a lot easier than I thought...and hours later, I feel fine... no need for any pain meds. They always allow us to break things into a few payments too, and that really has allowed us to get the work that we've needed to get done, done. I would definitely recommend this office for anyone who's looking for a caring dental experience...
M
4 weeks ago
Best Dr.and best staff.reasonable price and excellent Jobe.I highly recommend united family dental group.
L
1 month ago
Friendly detailed and know what they are doing!
I’ve been coming to this dentist for some time now and they always take care of me I have never liked the dentist but now I get excited to go back! All the dentist here have a soft hand and are very knowledgeable I’ve got quiet a lot of things done and I can not remember a time that I was in major pain during each procedure. Highly recommend!!!! The staff is great the dentist is great the office is nice and clean what more can you ask for ?!
N
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I went to get some fillings done and had the best experience ever! They took me in as a walk in and they were all so nice 👍🏻. I truly recommend this place they will take care of you right away!
M
2 months ago
Fast friendly service
I jad a great experience the staff was super friendly and the dentist was great
E
2 months ago
High quality service,Very efficient and professional.
Best dental experience I’ve ever had. Precisely the dentist I’ve been looking for. Answered all my questions very helpful and kind.