United Smiles

Dentist

12712 Jefferson Davis Hwy

Suite A

Chester, VA 23831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chestervadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
5 months ago
Most of the time when you meet a new Dr. My norm is to be nervous. Low and behold I was made to feel at ease or may I say comfortable. Everyone was very polite and respectful. Look forward to my next appointment.
Y
5 months ago
Most of the time when u me a new Dr my Norm is to be nervous. Low and behold I was made to feel at ease or may I say comfortable. Everyone was very polite and respectful. Look forward to my next appointment.
T
5 months ago
Receptionist
The first feelings as I got here was not welcoming by receptionist. She just started asking me questions and personal information like ssn in front of others.
A
10 months ago
I was seen in late March was promised a call to discuss a treatment plan never telephoned. Called to schedule my own appointment day of the appointment sign in 15 mins before appointment only for receptionist to feel new patients were more important wasnt called for 40 mins get in the back and I'm still waiting.🤦🏽‍♀️
D
2 years ago
every one is so nice did not wait at all the doctor was so good great dentist office
Response from United Smiles
We are so glad you had a pleasant visit! Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. :)
D
2 years ago
every one is so nice did not wait at all the doctor was so good great dentist office
B
2 years ago
Very friendly staff!
This dentistry is amazing. I had an xray, evaluation and three teeth filled. They were very efficient and professional! I will definitely go back!
T
2 years ago
Outstanding customer service!
Services are phenomenal..Dr Jones is awesome! I have had from cleaning to root canal done and i have to say that I am a very happy customer.. Excellent staff!!