United Solar Energy, Inc.

Solar Contractors

2850 West State RD 520

Cocoa, FL 32926

State Solar License: CVC056647
Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

satellitebeachsolar.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
I have dealt with United Solar for many years in which I bought a solar water heater and water solar panel. After 18 years when that solar water heater obtain a leak, I bought another solar water heater. I updated my Water solar panel on my roof when the old one had to be removed due to roof updates. I still happy with this professional business and would recommend them highly.
F
8 months ago
Extremely high customer service and quality
The Midlothian location ROCKS!!! They made the sign that I needed and went above and beyond on making this customer happy. I will return again and recommend this place to anyone who needs signs.
Response from United Solar Energy, Inc.
Thank you, we appreciate everyone who loves us.
M
10 months ago
Solid Solar Investment
Never new that solar is such a legitimate investment that is a continuing return with upfront tax credits and tax free dividends . I'm wondering how myself and others didn't know this sooner . Year 1 almost and Probably going to do my rental property . Thanks United solar for the help !
Response from United Solar Energy, Inc.
Thank you very much! I am sure IRS payers will be interested to find out more about solar being a part of their portfolio with guaranteed returns and well over the 30% $$ cash in hand return the first year plus the added equity in their home as recognized by the real estate appraisers! Enjoy your investment.
G
10 months ago
Excellent service by United Solar Energy!
I really enjoy my photo voltaic installation - it looks elegant and reduces my global warming guilt. Brook and the team at United Solar Energy were very helpful ensuring that I got the product that worked best for me and they resolved any issues that arose during the installation in a calm and professional manner. It went so smoothly that I was actually surprised.
Response from United Solar Energy, Inc.
Thank you, we are happy you are enjoying your solar electricity! We always pleased when we can over produce and surprise someone with our installation and customer service. Thank you for the review! I hope your friends that gave your our name is doing good as well and we appreciate them as well They have a free system inspection coming when desired or if ever needed.
S
1 year ago
Professional
Very professional - fast and quality work
Response from United Solar Energy, Inc.
Our work is faster than our response! Thank you for your business we appreciate you. We offer many other products should the need or want arise? Email or call at your leisure. Enjoy your system.
K
1 year ago
Professional solar installation
These guys are top notch professional. They provided detailed plans on equipment and services. They worked with me on a budget and performed a timely and flawless install. Outstanding all around.
Response from United Solar Energy, Inc.
Sorry for the delay in response. It has been a busy season!! Thanks to customers like yourself. We have monitored your system and we are pleased with your KWH production and we are very sure you are as well? I know you were worried when the hurricane was coming. We told you that you'd have nothing to worry about and we were right. If a Hurricane big enough to remove Solar the way we install comes, the solar will no doubt be the last thing on your mind. The Engineers at NASA built here for a reason and we have been protected as of yet. We thank you very much for your business and are always just a quick email or call away if needed. Don't Hesitate.
L
1 year ago
Prompt and professional.
Always prompt with great work and reasonable rates. I never call anyone else. I have been a customer of United Solar for over 5 years.
Response from United Solar Energy, Inc.
Thank you Sir! We value your business and will strive hard to be prompt and professional. Thank you for being a loyal customer for so long and we look forward to many more years!
B
1 year ago
High quality, honest and reliable
Always very willing to satisfy me. Provide me a lot of information for me to make informed decision
Response from United Solar Energy, Inc.
Customers need to be informed. We stress Communication at United Solar, from the beginning phone call to the written work order and then relaying the results to the customer, communication is vital to the success of each project we undertake. Thank you for being our customer!
B
1 year ago
professional yet down to earth
BrooKS and the team at United solar did a great job and took their time making the install perfect. Very pleased and continue to get great support.
Response from United Solar Energy, Inc.
Thanks! Our Technicians are instructed to measure twice and cut once,and ask questions and make sure everyone involved is on the same page in order to do our best to "get it right the first time" Every install is different from the last so adjustments are the norm and proper adjustments make a good system Great!!
D
1 year ago
Would Give Them 6 stars if I Could
This company is fantastic. They gave me great prices on the 2 systems they installed for me - solar for the pool and one for domestic hot water. They systems are working well. They have made numerous free trips out to answer questions and make adjustments as required. They are very knowledgeable and will give you unbiased guidance. They will insure that you are satisfied. Using a local family-owned company is the way to go as they take pride in the work they do.. You will be pleased if you use United Solar.
Response from United Solar Energy, Inc.
Thank you very much for the fantastic review! We actually Installed 3 systems for you if you count the Aquatherm Industries 140,000 BTU heat pump. You have been a pleasure to do business with and we look forward to helping you in any way we can in the future! Thank you for taking your time in evaluating our company and choosing us to install our systems on your beautiful remodeled home in Cocoa Beach.