University Chiropractic

Chiropractor

303 S University Rd

Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Closed Today Closed

chiropractorspokanevalleywa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Dr Karl and his team are simply amazing. It doesn't even feel like your seeing a dr. The staff is very personable and friendly. I enjoy coming in once every 3 months and getting an adjustment with a massage to loosen me up. My insurance doesn't cover it but it's worth every cent :) 5/5 would recommend.
C
7 months ago
Dr. Smith is amazing. I messed my back up in wrestling and was suffering with it for months. Dr. Smith had me feeling great after 3 weeks. Great guy.
P
7 months ago
Dr Karl is very thorough and makes sure you understand what he is doing. Dr Karl and all the staff have been very welcoming from day one. i have used chiropractic care since i was in my mid teens and he is one of the good ones, i would definitely recommend him.
B
7 months ago
Karl and his team offer a great experience. They are very professional but are also fun. It's a great way to start the day off! Karl is very knowledgeable and gives explanations that the average person can actually understand. He genuinely cares about his patients and what is going on in their lives. It is a very personal experience. I didn't feel like he was trying to push services on me but was helpful and encouraging. I noticed a major difference in my back pain and it was also helpful to have hints on tips on how to improve posture overtime as well as overall body health and wellness. I highly recommend Dr. Karl Smith and the rest of the University Chiropractic Team!
J
7 months ago
I love Dr. Karl, He is awesome, caring, and has excellent bedside manors. He is right on with his adjustment every time!
S
7 months ago
Dr. Karl is a healing master! I've been to a lot of chiropractors in the past and he is by far the best.
Y
7 months ago
I have had hip and back problems for years.I went to him. I could not believe how much I feel better. I drive up from Moscow,Idaho. The staff is really nice. Dr. Karl Smith is very welcoming!! :-)
K
7 months ago
Meet these guys at pig out in the park. I'd overstretched my back earlier and this gal was able to remove the metaphorical knife in my back with just a 10 minute chair massage. Imagine what she could do with a full hour. :)
A
7 months ago
Dr. Karl Smith is a one of a kind guy. Always cheerful, always willing to help. He is highly respectable and trustworthy. I strongly recommend him to anyone.
A
7 months ago
Dr. Karl is the best of the bunch. Five stars!