University Dental Arts

Dentist

1675 Larimer Street

Suite 880

Denver, CO 80202

Open Today By Appointment

universitydentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
The professionals at University Dental Arts continue to provide a high quality of service and friendly professionalism. I have enjoyed a relationship with them for many years and appreciate them.
R
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been seeing Dr. Redford for several years now and would highly recommend he and his staff there. Everyone is very friendly and caring and they do a great job.
M
1 month ago
Best of the Best in Dentistry
I loved them when I met them. I have been visiting their office for over 10 years and will continue to do so as long as necessary. I am very afraid of dentists but, it all changed when I met Dr. Redford. I have lived as far as 2 1/2 hours away but would not trade my dentist unless I move too far to travel to them. No doubt recommended 150% to anyone who wishes to find not only an honest dentist but definitely trustworthy. Their staff is wonderful and will help to get you in if to see them if needed. I recommend them and love them.
M
2 months ago
University Dental, taking care of my mout for 10 years!
I think you should put a team photo of YOUR people in the email, not a stock photo. :)
A
3 months ago
You were there in a pinch!
Many thanks for all you have done over the years long before Dr. Redford came on board. You have great staff that goes above and beyond.
D
3 months ago
There when you need them
Saw me on VERY short notice regarding a complication with a crown. Clearly explained options, comfortable with results.
L
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, & friendly staff
I've been going to University Dental Arts for many years seeing Susan, Monica, Melissa, Julie, & Dr Redford. All are experienced and professional. It's fun to take the train every 6 months to come to University Dental Arts. Thank you to everybody.
L
4 months ago
I love the dentist!
No I really do love going to the dentist! And especially to see the staff and Dr Redford. They are so fun and might hearted while they do a great job. For how much I like them you think I’d be better at making my 6 month appointment and following directions (like flossing). Whoops!
C
4 months ago
Appt within a day
I called to see if I could make an appt soon as I was having tooth pain, the appt was made within a day. Things were checked out and very happy that no tooth extraction was necessary. I like their professionalism and caring attitude.
T
5 months ago
My 34 year tenure with University Dental Arts
Over 34 years I have been a patient with both Dr.s Winter and Redford. The quality care and work is excellent. The practice has never over charged me or done work that wasn't necessary. Today, one day after my being fitted for a crown, I am pain free and the temporary is feeling great. This practice will be my dental go-to for the rest of my life.