University Dental Arts

Dentist

1675 Larimer Street

Suite 880

Denver, CO 80202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

universitydentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Melissa is always a pleasure to work with, she has a great attitude and is a professional at her job, she got me situated and x-rayed in minimal time. Dr. Redford was thorough in his examination. Together they make an efficient team. I also appreciated that they injected humor in their exam, as dental chairs are not my favorite place to be.
M
1 month ago
mdh911
I have been going to this dental office for over 12 years and have nothing but good things to say. First of all great staff and my dentist Dr. David Redford is #1. Very honest staff including dentist, the treatment and quality of the work is wonderful, the hygienists are grrrrrrrrrrreat. If you are scared of dental procedures then, this is the dental office for you, just cant say enough good things about University Dental, they are recommended 150%.
I
1 month ago
Excellent service!
This was my third appointment this year at University Dental Arts and all have been great. I never wait more than 5 minutes to get into the chair from when I arrive and the cleanings are very detailed and fast. Thank you!
L
2 months ago
excellent service.
Julie, melissa, monica, and Dr redford have done excellent service for many years.
L
2 months ago
Even getting fillings replaced was pleasant
Other than the shot (eek!), the process of getting two fillings replaced was surprisingly pleasant. Doc and Melissa were light-hearted and I stayed calm.
A
3 months ago
Great hygienists, quick and professional appointments
I’ve been going to University Dental Arts for years, the staff is all very professional and they take great care of my teeth. Cleanings are efficient and the doctor is friendly and thorough.
M
3 months ago
First Visit
I managed to get a last-minute cleaning appointment on the same day as a new patient. Before the cleaning, they took x-rays, and the doctor examined my teeth. Very thorough. Everyone was extremely nice. Overall it very pleasant experience.
D
5 months ago
Bad time to ask since I am frustrated with the worst teeth in America. Also disappointed with having to pay $7 for parking. Location was great till I retired, now not so great. But Dr Redford and staff are awesome.
L
5 months ago
Best Dentist in Denver
Dr. Redford and his staff are professional, thoughtful, and friendly. I've been going to University Dental Arts for over 20 years and highly recommend them.
J
5 months ago
Dr. Redford is really great and his staff are as well. I have anxiety when it comes to anything dental. Today I chipped a filling on one of my front teeth and they were able to squeeze me in that afternoon. The lady that buffed out my tooth was very gentle and understanding of my fear and was also very helpful regarding preventative care.