University Dental Arts

Dentist

1675 Larimer Street

Suite 880

Denver, CO 80202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

universitydentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
K
3 weeks ago
Kindness and Caring Shown by All
I am incredibly grateful for these amazing people who helped me with an excruciating tooth ache. I had tried for three days to reach my previous dentist without success. I took a chance and the wonderful people at University Dental Arts not only worked me in as a new patient but treated me with the utmost kindness and compassion. They then went above and beyond to get me in with a specialist that same day. I couldn’t be more grateful or appreciative of their outstanding help. I’m so happy to have found University Dental Arts! I’ve already made my next appointment!
D
4 weeks ago
Awesome
S
2 months ago
The professionals at University Dental Arts continue to provide a high quality of service and friendly professionalism. I have enjoyed a relationship with them for many years and appreciate them.
R
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been seeing Dr. Redford for several years now and would highly recommend he and his staff there. Everyone is very friendly and caring and they do a great job.
M
3 months ago
Best of the Best in Dentistry
I loved them when I met them. I have been visiting their office for over 10 years and will continue to do so as long as necessary. I am very afraid of dentists but, it all changed when I met Dr. Redford. I have lived as far as 2 1/2 hours away but would not trade my dentist unless I move too far to travel to them. No doubt recommended 150% to anyone who wishes to find not only an honest dentist but definitely trustworthy. Their staff is wonderful and will help to get you in if to see them if needed. I recommend them and love them.
M
4 months ago
University Dental, taking care of my mout for 10 years!
I think you should put a team photo of YOUR people in the email, not a stock photo. :)
A
5 months ago
You were there in a pinch!
Many thanks for all you have done over the years long before Dr. Redford came on board. You have great staff that goes above and beyond.
D
5 months ago
There when you need them
Saw me on VERY short notice regarding a complication with a crown. Clearly explained options, comfortable with results.
L
6 months ago
High quality service, professional, & friendly staff
I've been going to University Dental Arts for many years seeing Susan, Monica, Melissa, Julie, & Dr Redford. All are experienced and professional. It's fun to take the train every 6 months to come to University Dental Arts. Thank you to everybody.