University Dental Arts

Dentist

1675 Larimer Street

Suite 880

Denver, CO 80202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

universitydentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 hours ago
Its been a great place to go for many years and I`m 86 now.
L
1 week ago
Great Experience
I have been a client of University Dental for about 4 years and couldn't be happier. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and respectful of your time, with little to no wait. I would definitely recommend!
K
4 weeks ago
Thorough, professional and personable
This is the first dentist ever that I would give a 100% recommendation.
W
2 months ago
What More Could One Want?
I love everything about University Dental Arts. The staff is extremely skilled, knowledgeable, and professional. The location is convenient, and they always have an appointment time that suits me. I look forward to my visits. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone needing the best in dental care.
D
2 months ago
Fabulous Hygenists and Dentist
I've been going to UDA for 5 years now, and I absolutely love it there. I used to live nearby and 2 years ago moved across town, and I gladly drive there for appointments; I would never risk going somewhere else. When I first started going there I was developing periodontal disease, I had a loose crown, a new cavity, needed a new night guard (my last dentist sucked), and they got my mouth running like a well oiled machine now. Ask for Julie, she's the best hygienist I've ever had. Very thorough!
A
3 months ago
Olga did an excellent job cleaning my teeth, as always, and gave me helpful information about how to continue taking good care of my teeth and gums. The front office staff is always welcoming, cheerful, and ready to assist.
K
3 months ago
Would never go anywhere else
I started coming to University Dental because I worked downtown and it was nearby. Then my office moved, but no way was I changing dentists. From the front desk to the hygienists to (of course) the dentist, hands down the best dental office I've ever been to. I still hate going to the dentist (who doesn't?!?) but University Dental is just fabulous top to bottom.
T
3 months ago
Julie is the best hygienist I ever have. She is full of knowledge. She gave me detail explanations and good advice. She was very gentle and kind.
J
4 months ago
Happy Patient!
I've been going to Dr. Redford now going on 10 years. I'am extremely happy with how friendly his staff is, especially my hygienist "Julie". Dr. Redford is very honest and is out for the best intrest of his patients. I recommend University Dental Arts!
R
5 months ago
High quality dependable service as always.