University Dental Arts

Dentist

1675 Larimer Street

Suite 880

Denver, CO 80202

Open Today By Appointment

universitydentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
We have been patients for years and even though we moved 3 hours away will continue to go to University Dental.
Always friendly and professional.
J
1 month ago
Excellent
Dental tech was very polite and personable. Hands down the best cleaning I've ever had.
K
2 months ago
Good dentist
Nobody likes the dentist. But this place is awesome. Everybody is nice and they do an awesome job.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Every dental hygienist I have experienced at this office has been friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Beautiful and comfortable office. No complaints.
K
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I've been a patient at University Arts Dental Center for many years. They have always given me excellent care and are very friendly. I've had my teeth cleaned every six months and have had fillings replaced and several crowns done by them. I've never had any problems with any of their services or had any problems with insurance. I would highly recommend University Dental Arts and Dr. David Redford to anyone looking for a good dentist.
J
3 months ago
High Quality professional experience
I contacted University because of a tooth ache, they got me in right away and provided me the best option for my schedule. Doctor Redford listened carefully and diagnosed me quickly. I needed to have a filling replaced. They were able to help me then, after confirming this would work for me. No one likes to get a new filling, but I have never been made more comfortable. They asked regularly if I was doing okay, needed anything, etc. I also seemed to have been given the exact amount of novacain because it wore off pretty quickly. I have had bad experiences in the past at other dental offices. I highly recommend Dr Redford and University Dental Arts. They provide excellent customer care. You do not feel like a number, ever. They are extremely professional, courteous and efficient.
G
3 months ago
Fast, quality, and great attitude
Absolutely love these people.
G
3 months ago
Wonderful people
Learned so much! Julie, Susan, and Dr. Redford are all helpful, great listeners and very entertaining when it comes to a dental experience. (Which is normally not exciting). I look forward to coming back.
K
4 months ago
I've been coming to University Dental for over 10 years and started because a co-worker recommended them. Their staff is professional and very friendly which makes the appointments something I look forward to - like seeing an old friend. The dental hygienists are ready to coach me on the importance of good dental care and share suggestions for how to accomplish that.
C
5 months ago
I broke a tooth. I called to see when I could get in. It turned out they could have accommodated me that day. I couldn't do it but was able to come in the next morning. Very quick service for sure. I thought it was a filling, but it turned out to be a very old (40 years) crown. I am so impressed by the quality of the technology used by Dr. Redford today. From the initial anesthetic to cleaning off the old crown to preparing for the new one. It's clear I'm in a new era. I highly recommend the entire team ad University Dental Arts.