University Dental Arts

Dentist

1675 Larimer Street

Suite 880

Denver, CO 80202

Open Today By Appointment

universitydentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great dental practice!
All areas -- reception, dental hygienist, and of course, Dr. Redford -- excellent in every possible way. New to Denver, glad I found this practice!
D
3 weeks ago
I’ve been going to University Dental Arts for many years and recently recommended it to my husband. Great staff. The over abundance of reminders can be annoying
D
3 weeks ago
I’ve been going to University Dental Arts for many years and recently recommended it to my husband. Great staff. The over abundance of reminders can be annoying
R
4 weeks ago
I have been a patient for 25+ years, and Dr. Redford and his staff have always delivered excellent dental services.
L
1 month ago
Top notch service, compassion and of course quality
Everyone at the office, from the front desk to the doctor is highly knowledgeable, kind and good at what they do. I highly recommend them. Nice fish tank too.
L
2 months ago
Best Dental Office in Colorado
I’ve been going to this dental practice for 6 or 7 years and I would change my insurance before I would switch dentists. This office is truly the best. I’ve had nothing but the best experience here.
D
2 months ago
Sincere caring professionals!
My teeth cleaning visits are an important part of my health maintenance and University Dental Arts are the best in Denver!
M
2 months ago
Trustworthy, professional, friendly
I've been going to University Dental Arts for at least five years and I've never had a bad experience. The staff and Dr. Redford are friendly, highly competent and professional. I trust them to be honest with me about my teeth and they have come through every time. Being a patient at UDA is as painless as going to the dentist can possibly be.
T
2 months ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff
On time and do professional work. Very polite staff and never had any issues with work performed by them. Been going since 2015
M
2 months ago
Professional, efficient
Prompt response, efficient care in a caring way