University Dental Arts

Dentist

1675 Larimer Street

Suite 880

Denver, CO 80202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

universitydentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Julie is the best hygienist I ever have. She is full of knowledge. She gave me detail explanations and good advice. She was very gentle and kind.
J
3 weeks ago
Happy Patient!
I've been going to Dr. Redford now going on 10 years. I'am extremely happy with how friendly his staff is, especially my hygienist "Julie". Dr. Redford is very honest and is out for the best intrest of his patients. I recommend University Dental Arts!
R
2 months ago
High quality dependable service as always.
C
2 months ago
Always what's best for the patient
Good thing I have periodic cleanings. Xrays revealed a cavity under a very old crown. Dr. Redford immediately scheduled an appointment for the next week. Sure enough, a nice big cavity was revealed upon removal of the crown. We're hoping we caught it in time to avoid a root canal.
L
2 months ago
Great Service
Always a personal caring staff that want the best for you.
G
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly
K
3 months ago
Kindness and Caring Shown by All
I am incredibly grateful for these amazing people who helped me with an excruciating tooth ache. I had tried for three days to reach my previous dentist without success. I took a chance and the wonderful people at University Dental Arts not only worked me in as a new patient but treated me with the utmost kindness and compassion. They then went above and beyond to get me in with a specialist that same day. I couldn’t be more grateful or appreciative of their outstanding help. I’m so happy to have found University Dental Arts! I’ve already made my next appointment!
D
3 months ago
Awesome
S
5 months ago
The professionals at University Dental Arts continue to provide a high quality of service and friendly professionalism. I have enjoyed a relationship with them for many years and appreciate them.
R
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been seeing Dr. Redford for several years now and would highly recommend he and his staff there. Everyone is very friendly and caring and they do a great job.