University Dental Associates

Dentist

4526 15th Ave., NE

Seattle, WA 98105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

udadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
19 hours ago
I have been visiting this office for more than 25 years, and as always, got excellent care. Cleaning of teeth was right on time, thorough, gentle, and fast, and the staff is experienced and professional.
A
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly, and professional
I have been going to Dr. Ware's office for dental care for about 8 years. In that time, I've required several procedures due to injuries sustained during basketball. Each time, Dr. Ware took time to explain the details of possible options, allowing me to make informed decisions. Carolyn, my dental hygienist, has a warm personality and is very competent and thorough in her work. The office staff is always friendly and helpful; one even helped me pick out an insurance plan that makes most economic sense. I highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
Good work...it was about time for a cleaning.
M
2 months ago
First Cleaning of the Year
I have been a patient of Dr. Ware's for almost 30 years. I am always glad to go and know my visits will be very professional. I will be given good advise and encouragement for good dental care. I especially appreciate seeing the same familiar faces and appreciate the relationships built over time. Today was just a fine example of that having my cleaning done by Carolyn. Fast, efficient, friendly and a great sense of humor. I feel I am in good hands and genuinely cared for and cared about. Thank you!
P
2 months ago
Carolyn
Both my wife and I love Carolyn, the dental hygienist. We have been seeing her now for something like 17 years and she has become a friend. As I told her on my most recent visit she makes it almost fun to visit the dentist office. I always look forward to seeing her, and, of course she is very competent and thorough.
R
2 months ago
They are always on time and the office is so clean and the staff always so friendly.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Ware and his team have cared for my teeth for the last ten years. Always great service!
F
3 months ago
Top- notch customer service, highly professional, exceptionally caring staff and unbeatable quality service is what I received. I hope and trust that you'll keep up with all these qualities that makes your service and identity simply the best. thanks again,
V
4 months ago
Outstanding dental care
UDA combines deep experience and skill with an across the board commitment to treating the whole patient. Their love for the work they do is always evident.
M
4 months ago
Caring, careful, thorough, dependable
Dr Thomas Ware has cared for my teeth for over 40 years. Even though I've moved out of Seattle, I want to stay with his office. Carolynn cleaned my teeth with patience and professional skill --- and I'm looking forward to my next 6-month appointment with her. I appreciate the thorough work of Dr Thomas Ware and his staff.