University Dental Associates

Dentist

4526 15th Ave., NE

Seattle, WA 98105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

udadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
We've been going to Dr. Wilson forever for a lot of things and everything has been just fine including hygienic today with Marisa.
S
2 weeks ago
The best dentist ever (seriously).
I've been a patient of Dr. Ware for (literally) decades and have always received the highest quality of dental care. Dr. Ware is awesome and the staff at the office, from the front desk to the dental assistants, are all competent, friendly and skilled for their job function. Will admit to be kind of a crybaby when it comes to discomfort but they are always considerate and careful to make the experience as comfortable as possible. I truly cannot think of a thing I would change there. Off street parking is available which is a handy in the often congested U District.
S
4 weeks ago
Always the best!
Dr.Ware and staff are just the best! My mother, myself and my kids have all been patients for almost 20 years :)
P
1 month ago
Cleaning
Great as always.p
M
1 month ago
wonderful dentist, hygenist and front office
I have been a patient here for over 40 years and have always been treated friendly, courteously and professionally. I can't imagine going elsewhere!
M
1 month ago
HIgh quality service
Carolyn is a very competent dental hygenist. I am lucky to have such a great dentist in Dr. Ware.
C
2 months ago
Professional, efficient and complete service.
I've been seeing Dr. Ware and his assistants for over 35 years. That says it all.
E
2 months ago
Very welcoming and informed staff. Dental hygienist knowledgeble and courteous -- always checking on comfort. Information sharing valuable. Dr. Ware always professional and responsive to issues. Experience definitely an asset. Recommended by UW colleague when first arrived in Seattle in the 70's. Now family still patients. Staff always ready to respond to emergency and last minute calls and questions.
S
2 months ago
Consistently excellent service
I have been a patient of Dr. Ware's since the 1970s and have never even considered changing dentists. The entire staff is professional, efficient, and approachable. I have recommended University Dental Associates over the years to many friends and colleagues!
R
2 months ago
Great dental office
Experienced two weak dentists, started with Dr. Wilson when he started his practice and have been happy every sense. Professional and totally honest. Will not promote work that isn't needed. Entire team is great - very controlled cleaning - even being on blood thinners - I don't bleed.