University Dental Associates

Dentist

4526 15th Ave., NE

Seattle, WA 98105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

udadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
The Usual Exemplary Experience
I was in to have a temporary crown fitted on a splitting tooth. Dr. Ware listened to my concerns and answered all my questions before beginning the procedure. The procedure went smoothly and the discomfort I have experienced afterward has been minimal. All in all, an excellent experience! Amy is also highly competent and professional. They work well together. Dr. Ware has been my dentist for about 40 years, so I have no other dentists to compare him with. Nonetheless, I can't imagine anyone being better.
J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional dental care
My urgent need for dental work was accommodated that very day with an office visit arranged by the understanding staff and an exam and expert urgent dental treatment of my broken tooth by Dr Ware and his very pleasant helpful assistant. I am thankful for such an exceptional dental team and dental care.
C
4 weeks ago
Dr Wilson and staff are professional, gentle and very caring about their craft, and it shows in how one is treated as a patient. Their skill craft is truly exemplary.
B
4 weeks ago
on time, great service
G
1 month ago
Nonpareil service
I have been seen by Dr. Wilson since his predecessor in the building retired many years ago now. With a very problematic set of teeth, I have him to thank for still having any. His skill, knowledge and attention are always aimed at providing the best treatment possible. I have not mentioned the rest of the staff, who one can depend on for excellent cleanings, etc.. I really can’t imagine a better dental clinic.
S
1 month ago
Best!
I’ve been going to Dr Ware and his team for years, my children too, and it’s always fantastic!
S
2 months ago
Could not have been more pleasant. Professional yet friendly.
R
3 months ago
Marissa did a great job scaling my teeth. She has an expert touch and is very concerned about my comfort during the process. She is excellent at what she does.
B
4 months ago
Always excellent care and customer service
I've been visiting Dr. Wilson for over 15 years and have always received excellent care from him, the hygenists and the front desk staff. I actually enjoy my visits!
S
4 months ago
Meticulous And Kind Care from Carolyn and the team
I have been seeing Dr.Wilson since the last century ( when he took over the Dr. Stark’s practice ). He hires wonderful, kind associates who have never been rough. I actually look forward to seeing everyone when I come in. In particular Carolyn his hygienist is thorough, never rushed, and she tells me such amusing stories.