University Dental Associates

Dentist

4526 15th Ave., NE

Seattle, WA 98105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

udadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
21 hours ago
Kind and professional, as always
Dr Ware and Amy were kind, professional, and informative, as usual. I felt myself in good hands.
M
3 days ago
Always quality dental care
Between my wife and I, we have accumulated 98 years of being Dr. Wares patients. His employees have always been warm and friendly. Good choices doctor. With sceduled appointments or emergeries, you know you will get the best of care.
S
5 days ago
Highly professional service with a smile
I am a physician and I have been a patient of Dr. Ware for 43 years. I have always had exceptionally professional and empathetic care. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who wants top quality dental care by wonderful people.
K
3 weeks ago
Arrived early, was seen early!
I've been seeing Dr. Ware for 44 years, and have had an extremely positive experience every visit. This morning a very unique thing happened where I showed up 1/2 hour early for my appointment and they were running early, so I was seen early and got to get to work on time! I can't say enough about the service, friendliness, integrity and knowledge of this office and the people who work there.
K
1 month ago
Consistently Excellent Care
I have been a patient since 1975. Each experience has been a high quality one. The work performed plus the clear explaination of what needs to be addressed is always spot on! The technicians and front desk staff are professional and friendly!!! Dr. Ware is highly thought of by all patients.
C
1 month ago
I have been a patient at University Dental Associates for many years. I've never had a bad experience. Dr. Wilson is great at explaining what's going to happen, and the staff are all friendly and professional.
C
1 month ago
Great dental care!
I trust Dr Ware to take exemplary care of whatever dental situation arises. I appreciate that he give me a thorough explanation of what is involved, choices, and outcome. I also appreciate the staff in the office - front desk, assistants, etc. All wonderful.
M
1 month ago
Top-notch
Always friendly, professional, and great for my teeth. The Best!
S
1 month ago
Simply the Best!
I live out in southeast King County now, but gladly make the drive into Seattle to see Dr. Ware and his hygienists. After all, I've been seeing him for all my dental needs since the early 1970s! The front desk staff are always on top of things as well, like insurance and billing. An all-around well-run operation.
A
2 months ago
Attentive service
Dr. Wilson and his group are experts! Dr. Wilson is my regular dentist and I've been a patient of his for over a decade. He and his hygienist, Carolyn, are genuinely friendly and work with deft expertise. The front desk team, Cindy and Jeremy, are congenial, helpful, and prompt. My experience is always positive at Dr. Wilson's office!