University Dental Associates

Dentist

4526 15th Ave., NE

Seattle, WA 98105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

udadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Simply Good Dental Care
I love Dr Ware's office and staff. I appreciate the pleasant office and the staff is great!
D
2 weeks ago
The front desk staff is efficient and friendly. Phone contact is also good. The hygienist (Marissa) is new to the practice. She's efficient, but not at ease with patients....I think she will improve. It's hard to replace Carol Lynn!
P
3 weeks ago
Great, as usual
From the front desk to Abby, the hygienist, everyone was friendly, helpful and professional. I also learned some helpful tips for taking care of my teeth. Would absolutely recommend, and have. Thank you
L
3 weeks ago
Exceptionally Gentle and Personal Dentistry
I have been with UDA for >20 years now and I have recommended them multiple times because Dr. Wilson is just the most lovely dentist one could imagine. He explains everything he's doing, as he's working with you and his staff are welcoming and personable. The new hygienist is sweet as can be. Terrific practice and experience.
D
1 month ago
Professional, Caring, Friendly and Trustworthy
Every experience I have with Dr. Wilson and all the staff there, hygienists, assistants and front office (Cindy and Jeremy) is a great experience. Let's face it going to the dentist is not necessarily something you want to do, but they make it as pleasant as possible and you feel like you are being taken care of. I trust the recommendations made to me for taking care of my teeth mouth and never doubt what needs to be done and the outcome is always positive. I changed my job so it isn't as convenient to get there from south Seattle, but I would never change to another dentist. I'll deal with the traffic to keep coming to Dr. Wilson and staff.
R
1 month ago
The dental hygienist, Marissa, did a great job of cleaning my teeth.
A
2 months ago
Kind and professional, as always
Dr Ware and Amy were kind, professional, and informative, as usual. I felt myself in good hands.
M
2 months ago
Always quality dental care
Between my wife and I, we have accumulated 98 years of being Dr. Wares patients. His employees have always been warm and friendly. Good choices doctor. With sceduled appointments or emergeries, you know you will get the best of care.
S
2 months ago
Highly professional service with a smile
I am a physician and I have been a patient of Dr. Ware for 43 years. I have always had exceptionally professional and empathetic care. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who wants top quality dental care by wonderful people.
K
3 months ago
Arrived early, was seen early!
I've been seeing Dr. Ware for 44 years, and have had an extremely positive experience every visit. This morning a very unique thing happened where I showed up 1/2 hour early for my appointment and they were running early, so I was seen early and got to get to work on time! I can't say enough about the service, friendliness, integrity and knowledge of this office and the people who work there.