University Dental Associates

Dentist

4526 15th Ave., NE

Seattle, WA 98105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

udadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
23 hours ago
Everything worked out just fine as a result of last visit.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and wonderful staff
I have been a regular patient of Dr. Ware since I moved to Seattle for my residency training in 1975. He has always given me wonderful care and has always been highly professional in every way. He employs highly trained staff who have always treated me extremely well. I give his practice my very highest recommendation.
B
3 weeks ago
It was outstanding as always. Yes, I would recommend it to others.
G
4 weeks ago
High quality service and on time
I have been coming to University Dental Associates for over 50 years. The service is excellent, always on time and the staff is friendly and always try to meet the needs of the patient. I highly recommend both these dentists.
B
1 month ago
Great experience as always.
I have been going to see Dr Ware and his staff for many years and they are always very professional people doing high quality work in a very friendly manner.
E
1 month ago
Professional staff
Staff called me to inform me of appointment which opened up as I had requested. The cleaning, review and analysis were excellent and helpful. Carolyn always go beyond expectations. Grateful for the referral to Dr. Ware over 45 years ago when moved from NY.
S
1 month ago
A+
Despite having moved out of the area, I drive over an hour to see Dr. Ware and his associates and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Always efficient, always great results.
E
1 month ago
Still the excellent place I have been coming to for many years.
K
1 month ago
Excellent!
Been coming here for over 35 years! Excellent staff. Dr. Ware is amazing!
C
1 month ago
Dr Wilson and his team are so gentle and efficient.....could not ask for a better dentist.