University Dental Associates

Dentist

4526 15th Ave., NE

Seattle, WA 98105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

udadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
I've been going to University Dental Associates for more than 20 years now, and it's been a positive experience every time.
E
2 months ago
Very satisfactory. On time, very courteous, pain-free and highly professional.
J
2 months ago
I returned recently from a cleaning and exam at University dental Associates. The cleaning was painless, efficient and non-intrusive. I did not have to wait long for my exam. Dr. Mark Wilson has been my dentist for decades and is always on top of the latest technologies and advances in dentistry. His work is outstanding. He he always helps the patient to understand what the problem is, and how he proposes to solve it. And, as the work proceeds. He tells the patient what he is going to be doing step by step as the procedure progresses. Not only does this reduce the patient's anxiety, at least in my case, but it makes the appointment educational and interesting.
G
3 months ago
A truly professional and friendly experience
The reception staff are always so friendly and welcoming. Alicia is so patient and so good at getting cooperation from Lia. Thank you for a wonderful visit.
J
3 months ago
High quality service.
Always a good experience.
N
3 months ago
Highly recommended
I have been coming to University Dental Associates since 1973 when I was a UW student, and have always had excellent care. I don't live in Seattle anymore, but I still drive into town for my dental visits. I trust Dr. Ware and his associates in every way.
B
3 months ago
I love these guys! Getting my teeth cleaned is like a wonderful massage. Dental work painless and Dr. Wilson is considerate and gentle.
C
3 months ago
I could not be more enthusiastic about the competence, professionalism, courtesy and friendliness of all in the practice. And Dr. Ware is superb in every way.
H
3 months ago
Always pleasant abd efficient
J
4 months ago
The doctor, hygienist and staff are extremely professional and nice. I've been coming here for years