University Dental Associates

Dentist

4526 15th Ave., NE

Seattle, WA 98105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

udadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 years ago
Always pleasant abd efficient
J
3 years ago
The doctor, hygienist and staff are extremely professional and nice. I've been coming here for years
J
3 years ago
University Dental Associates gives the best of care. Friendly, engaging, and expert.
C
3 years ago
Excellent customer service and great care
Everything about my experience was professional and well done. The welcoming front desk, and excellent hygienist and the great team of Dentists (I usually see Dr. Ware, but saw Dr. Wilson today who was also very good!). Very satisfied with my appointment and would recommend this clinic... have been going here for 20+ years!
R
3 years ago
Consistently Great
Both CarolLynn and Dr. Ware are fabulous! I would not think of going anywhere else. I especially like the way that Dr. Ware sometimes waits to make sure treatment is waranted -- does not just jump in and start recommending procedures that may not be needed. CarolLynn knows my tender spots and cleans my teeth carefully and is a nice person -- could not ask for more. I always tell her if she ever moves out of Seattle it will cost me money to fly wherever she ends up!
T
3 years ago
On time, efficient, deft, and friendly.
K
3 years ago
Experience, Excellence and Professional
My family has been going to University Dental for over 30 years. That's right. They're that good. My daughter grew up going to Dr. Ware's twice a year and she has never experienced one cavity. It was Dr. Ware that first diagnosed her Malocclusion and recommended an Orthodontist. My daughter has straight and beautiful teeth because of his intervention. Dr. Ware is professional and caring and his high quality staff is the best.
E
3 years ago
Professional service and courteous
As 45 year patient with international and east coast dental care, Dr Ware and associates are top tier.
E
3 years ago
Great dental care
Great care. Reliably excellent care and personable.
G
3 years ago
30 years of great care and exceptional service.