University Dental Associates

Dentist

4526 15th Ave., NE

Seattle, WA 98105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

udadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 years ago
Exelent
L
2 years ago
Great professional service
I have been a patient of Dr Wilson's for many years. He and everyone else on his staff are friendly and professional. Carolyn, his hygienist, has worked there for 16 years: she is a delight, as well as a skilled hygienist. Carolyn goes above and beyond to provide excellent patient care.
L
3 years ago
Professional and friendly. The best of dental care. I have been going to Dr. Ware and University Dental Associates for over 40 years. I highly recommend their services.
C
3 years ago
Forty+ years of Excellent Care
University Dental Associates have been our family dentists for more that forty decades. One result is that we have experienced a variety of services ranging from regular visits twice a year to emergency treatment. Our regular visits are always on schedule, thorough, and first-rate. Emergency care is extraordinary. One occasion was a cracked molar tooth that required several sessions and special techniques lasting over several months. The result was completely successful. In addition, the dentists, their associates and the staff are excellent and cordial. One test of the quality is the durability of members of University Dental Associates and the one-going patronage of their clients.
S
3 years ago
Dr. Ware has been our family dentist for about 30 years. He and his staff are very thorough and professional and I love them so much that I come back even though I have moved 40 miles away. They feel so much like family to all of us! I would definitely recommend their services! From cleaning, to restoring a broken tooth or filling, or recommending the best person for a recent root canal, I trust them implicitly!
T
3 years ago
High quality service and very gentle.
What do I say? My uncle is my dentist. His staff is kind and gentle and they listen very well.
K
3 years ago
Long Time Happy Patient
I have moved out of state and to a city south of Seattle and I keep coming back. Always quick and easy to make appointments and always have great care and professional dental work.
M
3 years ago
Friendly professional service
I've been a patient here for over 40 years. I highly recommend Dr. Ware and his team!
R
3 years ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
Very positive experience.
R
3 years ago
Very pleased
Very professional and courteous