University Dental Associates

Dentist

4526 15th Ave., NE

Seattle, WA 98105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

udadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
High quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Both Carolynn and Dr. Ware were thorough, efficient, professional, and very friendly.
B
3 years ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
Carolyn is wonderful! She always gives me new information to help me improve my own care. Thorough but sensitive.
B
3 years ago
On time, parking provided, comfortable, able to schedule 6 mos out and they do reminder texts.
G
3 years ago
High quality service, very friendly people
I switched from a dentist in Bothell to Dr. Wilson and I am glad I did. The inconvenience of driving into Seattle is well worth it to have such a qualified dentist. He really is the best I have ever experienced.
J
3 years ago
We have been going to Dr. Ware for over 40 years and have always gotten excellent high quality care--painless, professional , personal.
R
3 years ago
Good accommodation for upper respiratory infection
I appreciated the accommodations your hygienist made when I told her this morning that I had a cold. She was very considerate of my needs. I was surprised that I was allowed to wait in the waiting room where there was another patient waiting. I called yesterday to tell your office that I was sick and see if they would rather reschedule my appointment. The person I talked to told me to keep my appointment, but she apparently did not tell my hygienist about my call -- she was surprised when I told her I was sick and asked me if I would prefer to reschedule. Speaking as a retired health care provider, I can say that I would like to be told about that kind of call before the patient arrives.
D
3 years ago
Dr Thomas Ware, an exceptional dentist and outstanding individual
I have known Dr. Tom Ware for well over 40 years during which he has provided my family with all of our dental services. Without hesitation, I highly recommend him to anyone. He is, without exception, not only an exceptional dentist, but an outstanding individual. Together with his flawless dental service and his compassion for his patients, I can think of no one I would rather have provide my dental care. His positive caring personality is contagious and clearly carries forth to all those in his office. A visit to his office is always a wonderful experience even if what needs to be done would suggest otherwise.
C
3 years ago
I have been coming to your office too long for you to ask this question.
M
3 years ago
Always professional. Always friendly. I leave healthier and happier.
J
3 years ago
Quality of care is outstanding !!