University Dental Associates

Dentist

4526 15th Ave., NE

Seattle, WA 98105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

udadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Highest Quality of Dental Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Wilson's for >20 years and he is someone I have recommended over and over again. He is kind, approachable, explains everything through any procedure and uses the latest technology. I hope he never retires!
L
3 years ago
Alicia did a wonderful job on my cleaning. She was very friendly and also very professional.
C
3 years ago
the best!
Dr. Ware is professionally cutting edge, makes repairs painless, is interested and interesting. Staff are adept, happy. Office is convenient and pleasant. Top recommendation.
R
3 years ago
Always pleasant and great service.
K
3 years ago
High quality service
I have been going to Dr. Ware for 40 years and I continue to go to him even if I now live quite a ways from the U District. He is conscientious in following my dental health, telling me what he is monitoring but does not need fixing right now. Of course, when I have had emergencies, like a broken tooth chomping on almonds, I get seen right away to get a temporary filling. His staff have been excellent in providing me feedback with every visit about how to improve my brushing and flossing. Practice makes perfect.
I
3 years ago
Exelent
L
3 years ago
Great professional service
I have been a patient of Dr Wilson's for many years. He and everyone else on his staff are friendly and professional. Carolyn, his hygienist, has worked there for 16 years: she is a delight, as well as a skilled hygienist. Carolyn goes above and beyond to provide excellent patient care.
L
3 years ago
Professional and friendly. The best of dental care. I have been going to Dr. Ware and University Dental Associates for over 40 years. I highly recommend their services.
C
3 years ago
Forty+ years of Excellent Care
University Dental Associates have been our family dentists for more that forty decades. One result is that we have experienced a variety of services ranging from regular visits twice a year to emergency treatment. Our regular visits are always on schedule, thorough, and first-rate. Emergency care is extraordinary. One occasion was a cracked molar tooth that required several sessions and special techniques lasting over several months. The result was completely successful. In addition, the dentists, their associates and the staff are excellent and cordial. One test of the quality is the durability of members of University Dental Associates and the one-going patronage of their clients.
S
3 years ago
Dr. Ware has been our family dentist for about 30 years. He and his staff are very thorough and professional and I love them so much that I come back even though I have moved 40 miles away. They feel so much like family to all of us! I would definitely recommend their services! From cleaning, to restoring a broken tooth or filling, or recommending the best person for a recent root canal, I trust them implicitly!