University Dental Associates

Dentist

4526 15th Ave., NE

Seattle, WA 98105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

udadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Still the excellent place I have been coming to for many years.
K
2 months ago
Excellent!
Been coming here for over 35 years! Excellent staff. Dr. Ware is amazing!
C
2 months ago
Dr Wilson and his team are so gentle and efficient.....could not ask for a better dentist.
A
2 months ago
Carolynn did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and taking x-rays so proficiently! I really appreciate her keeping my schedule on track, especially first thing in the morning!
C
2 months ago
Easily the best dentist around
Careful, pleasant, thorough hygienists, expert dentist Up-to-date anesthesia makes procedures painless (erased childhood phobia) Parking free & adjacent
C
2 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Wear for more then a few years. What do you think? How about publishing a list of people that have seen him more then 30 years?
J
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning with Marissa
Marissa was terrific. We chatted a little about our summer plans and then got right to work. Despite the sharp tools in her bag, I felt so little pain and had full confidence in the work she was doing. She's fully up to the standards that I know Dr. Ware adheres to. Would recommend her to anyone who is otherwise nervous sitting in the dental chair. John Keegan
L
2 months ago
The appointment was timely and informative. Everyone was polite and answered my questions and gave me complete information about my dental health and possible follow ups.
Z
3 months ago
Fast and friendly- Best Dentist in PNW
Friendly staff and welcoming environment. Didn’t wait at all. Walked in and got seated. Lanie was very nice and Dr. Wilson is super cool.
K
3 months ago
Feedback for Results
I so trust Dr. Ware with my dental care that I am staying with him even though it is going to take extra effort to see him, because I have changed my employment status. I look forward to my visits with my dental assistant, Carolyn, who is always positive and welcoming. She has provided me excellent feedback about how I have been brushing and flossing so that my next visit will show even better results!