University Dental Associates

Dentist

4526 15th Ave., NE

Seattle, WA 98105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

udadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
It was outstanding as always. Yes, I would recommend it to others.
G
5 months ago
High quality service and on time
I have been coming to University Dental Associates for over 50 years. The service is excellent, always on time and the staff is friendly and always try to meet the needs of the patient. I highly recommend both these dentists.
B
5 months ago
Great experience as always.
I have been going to see Dr Ware and his staff for many years and they are always very professional people doing high quality work in a very friendly manner.
E
5 months ago
Professional staff
Staff called me to inform me of appointment which opened up as I had requested. The cleaning, review and analysis were excellent and helpful. Carolyn always go beyond expectations. Grateful for the referral to Dr. Ware over 45 years ago when moved from NY.
S
5 months ago
A+
Despite having moved out of the area, I drive over an hour to see Dr. Ware and his associates and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Always efficient, always great results.
E
5 months ago
Still the excellent place I have been coming to for many years.
K
5 months ago
Excellent!
Been coming here for over 35 years! Excellent staff. Dr. Ware is amazing!
C
5 months ago
Dr Wilson and his team are so gentle and efficient.....could not ask for a better dentist.
A
5 months ago
Carolynn did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and taking x-rays so proficiently! I really appreciate her keeping my schedule on track, especially first thing in the morning!
C
6 months ago
Easily the best dentist around
Careful, pleasant, thorough hygienists, expert dentist Up-to-date anesthesia makes procedures painless (erased childhood phobia) Parking free & adjacent