University Dental Associates

Dentist

4526 15th Ave., NE

Seattle, WA 98105

Open Today By Appointment

udadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Always and excellent experience.
I have been with Dr Ware and University Dental Associates for more than 30 years. I highly recommend this group.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Ware's patient for 38 years
From the most recent dental cleaning, to root canals, to the care of our now adult child; our family has not had a bad experience with Dr. Ware or his staff. I am glad I followed a friend's advice when I came to Seattle to choose "Dr. Painless" Ware as our dentist.
C
4 months ago
Awesome!
Carolynn is an exceptional dental hygienist. I value all her help, including the effective suggestions to improve home-care hygiene!
Z
4 months ago
Caring expertise
Dr. Ware has kept my teeth looking great for many years. His hygienists are efficient and thoughtful as they introduce me to the latest techniques to keep my mouth healthy. I especially appreciate the conservative approach to repairs. I have a molar with a silver filling from 1963. They have monitored it without a recommendation to replace it just because it’s so old. I have total confidence in Dr.Ware’s judgment about keeping my teeth looking good with only necessary intervention.
C
4 months ago
Outstanding as expected. Dr. Ware and his staff have been my dentist for forty years.
As expected, my appointment for cleaning and examination was on-time, efficient, thorough and comfortable. As a new professor at the University many years ago, a thoughtful colleague asked if I would be interested in knowing an excellent dentist. His recommendation of Dr. Ware proved truly first-rate, not only for usual semi-annual care but in several cases of extreme problems. Dr. Ware and his staff "found" immediate attention in their full schedule. One measure of his success is the longevity - and quality - of his staff.
M
4 months ago
Quick efficient and thorough
Always appreciate the care I receive at University Debtal associates!
L
6 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I was at University Dental today for my semi annual appointment with my Dental Hygienist. Caroline is the consummate professional. She praises, encourages and suggest ways to continue healthy oral hygiene. I had X-rays quickly taken, and then had a comprehensive exam by Dr Wilson. This all happened in one hour. The team is efficient and professional.
R
6 months ago
Clean teeth and dental heath education!
Carolyn just did a very nice jobs cleaning my teeth. She did even better educating me to details I tend to overlook. Like brush your tongue, rince with fluoride mouth wash before bed and don’t drink water right away after that. She reviewed how to correctly hold an electric tooth brush in a manner that is best for your gums. And she has a friendly chair side manner.
S
6 months ago
Carolyn!
No one anywhere does a better teeth cleaning than Carolyn! Wonderful that she is back full time!
J
6 months ago
Dr. Wilson has been my dentist for over twenty years. He is very professional and explains procedures in a way that I can understand. I would highly recommend Dr. Wilson for his caring and compassionate attitude and quality of service.