University Dental Associates

Dentist

4526 15th Ave., NE

Seattle, WA 98105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

udadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Just returned from another superb, painless and totally successful appointment with Dr. Ware and his outstanding staff. Everyone should be fortunate to have a dentist such as do I.
J
7 months ago
.
C
7 months ago
The Best Dentist There is
Been my Dentist for 45 years! I am lucky! Pain free Dentistry! Ware is the Best!
B
7 months ago
Nothing Beats it for Quality Service
Hygenist (Carolyn) excels in thorough, profession service with pleasant demenor. l cannot recommend her highly enough--six stars. Dr. Ware does excellent work with latest techniques, is effecient, practical, and durable worrk for reasonable price. Another six stars..
G
7 months ago
We've been going to Dr. Wilson forever for a lot of things and everything has been just fine including hygienic today with Marisa.
S
7 months ago
The best dentist ever (seriously).
I've been a patient of Dr. Ware for (literally) decades and have always received the highest quality of dental care. Dr. Ware is awesome and the staff at the office, from the front desk to the dental assistants, are all competent, friendly and skilled for their job function. Will admit to be kind of a crybaby when it comes to discomfort but they are always considerate and careful to make the experience as comfortable as possible. I truly cannot think of a thing I would change there. Off street parking is available which is a handy in the often congested U District.
S
8 months ago
Always the best!
Dr.Ware and staff are just the best! My mother, myself and my kids have all been patients for almost 20 years :)
P
8 months ago
Cleaning
Great as always.p
M
8 months ago
wonderful dentist, hygenist and front office
I have been a patient here for over 40 years and have always been treated friendly, courteously and professionally. I can't imagine going elsewhere!
M
8 months ago
HIgh quality service
Carolyn is a very competent dental hygenist. I am lucky to have such a great dentist in Dr. Ware.