University Dental Associates

Dentist

4526 15th Ave., NE

Seattle, WA 98105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

udadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Quick efficient and thorough
Always appreciate the care I receive at University Debtal associates!
L
9 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I was at University Dental today for my semi annual appointment with my Dental Hygienist. Caroline is the consummate professional. She praises, encourages and suggest ways to continue healthy oral hygiene. I had X-rays quickly taken, and then had a comprehensive exam by Dr Wilson. This all happened in one hour. The team is efficient and professional.
R
9 months ago
Clean teeth and dental heath education!
Carolyn just did a very nice jobs cleaning my teeth. She did even better educating me to details I tend to overlook. Like brush your tongue, rince with fluoride mouth wash before bed and don’t drink water right away after that. She reviewed how to correctly hold an electric tooth brush in a manner that is best for your gums. And she has a friendly chair side manner.
S
9 months ago
Carolyn!
No one anywhere does a better teeth cleaning than Carolyn! Wonderful that she is back full time!
J
9 months ago
Dr. Wilson has been my dentist for over twenty years. He is very professional and explains procedures in a way that I can understand. I would highly recommend Dr. Wilson for his caring and compassionate attitude and quality of service.
C
10 months ago
Just returned from another superb, painless and totally successful appointment with Dr. Ware and his outstanding staff. Everyone should be fortunate to have a dentist such as do I.
J
10 months ago
.
C
10 months ago
The Best Dentist There is
Been my Dentist for 45 years! I am lucky! Pain free Dentistry! Ware is the Best!
B
10 months ago
Nothing Beats it for Quality Service
Hygenist (Carolyn) excels in thorough, profession service with pleasant demenor. l cannot recommend her highly enough--six stars. Dr. Ware does excellent work with latest techniques, is effecient, practical, and durable worrk for reasonable price. Another six stars..
G
11 months ago
We've been going to Dr. Wilson forever for a lot of things and everything has been just fine including hygienic today with Marisa.