University Dental Associates

Dentist

4526 15th Ave., NE

Seattle, WA 98105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

udadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
Professional, efficient and complete service.
I've been seeing Dr. Ware and his assistants for over 35 years. That says it all.
E
9 months ago
Very welcoming and informed staff. Dental hygienist knowledgeble and courteous -- always checking on comfort. Information sharing valuable. Dr. Ware always professional and responsive to issues. Experience definitely an asset. Recommended by UW colleague when first arrived in Seattle in the 70's. Now family still patients. Staff always ready to respond to emergency and last minute calls and questions.
S
9 months ago
Consistently excellent service
I have been a patient of Dr. Ware's since the 1970s and have never even considered changing dentists. The entire staff is professional, efficient, and approachable. I have recommended University Dental Associates over the years to many friends and colleagues!
R
9 months ago
Great dental office
Experienced two weak dentists, started with Dr. Wilson when he started his practice and have been happy every sense. Professional and totally honest. Will not promote work that isn't needed. Entire team is great - very controlled cleaning - even being on blood thinners - I don't bleed.
E
9 months ago
Best Dentist and Assistants on the Planet
I have a complicated mouth :) Doc Ware has hung in there with me and helped me make decisions based on longevity and cost constraints. He used to teach at the UW, retired from there, but still doing teeth. His crew is fantastic, too. I now drive from Everett (!) for lack of finding anyone as good.
N
9 months ago
Always the Best Total Dental Care!
I’ve been blessed to be a patient of Dr. Ware & his team for over 40 years. The quality care my family has received over this time has been priceless. I can’t imagine a kinder, more skilled group of professionals.
V
10 months ago
When I go to University Dental I am certain I will get just whats needed and it is given with gentleness.
B
10 months ago
This was for a routine follow up examination. I was the first patient for the day, I believe. I met with Dr. Ware in the waiting room when I checked in and we had a nice conversation. The dental technician was very professional and helpful. She explained everything she was doing before and during the time she was doing it. She also explained what she found and the recommendations for my personal care and follow up. It was a very professional and pleasant experience. I would certainly recommend this business for other patients.
P
10 months ago
Always good
New hygienist who did a good job. She was very quiet which is ok but could speak up a bit more about what she needed and how patient is doing. Love that they now have competant and and pleasant front desk folks!
J
10 months ago
friendly and professional
My hygienist was excellent -- skilled, thorough and accommodating, also very friendly. I think her name was Marissa.