University Dental Clinic

Dentist

570 University Avenue

Fairbanks, AK 99709

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Friendly and thorough
This was my first dental appointment in Fairbanks and it went pretty well. It took a lot longer than I thought it would, I was a new patient so I wasn't sure what to expect. I arrived 20 minutes early to my appointment time (12 p.m.) and ended up being at the office for 2 hours. Everyone was very friendly and made sure that everything I needed was being taken care of. It was a very thorough experience and I would recommend Bast Dental to a friend.
L
5 months ago
Friendly, Accommodating, Outstanding Dentistry and Customer Service
I have gone to the dentist alot and I have had nothing but the best experiences from Bass Dental. It starts when you walk in. The customer service is wonderful , as for the Dentistry there is nothing to compare too all i can say is outstanding. They treat each visit no matter how minor or major the same and make the patient feel like a priority. I tell everyone I know and don't know where to go to get dental work done Bass Dental. Outstanding !!!!! I love my smile!!!!
D
5 months ago
High quality service
Receptionist, technician and dentist were all top notch. Was very “comfortable” from start to finish. Felt at ease, which is not my usual reaction to a dental chair.
B
7 months ago
Simply stellar
R
7 months ago
Professional
Awesome as usual
H
9 months ago
Great dentist!
The best dentist I've ever gone to! They are nice and caring, and if they find a problem spot, they give you tips on how to fix the problem and don't make you feel guilty about it. I've been afraid of dentists my whole life, but I've never had a problem here. They take time to ask about things going on in your life, which shows me they care about you as well. Thanks so much to all of the staff, you're the best!
J
11 months ago
Annual cleaning and check up
Great service all the way around. Excellent cleaning and the hygienist found a couple areas of concern that Dr. John checked out and we scheduled an appointment to fix those areas. Good reminders for my two appointments yesterday and today. Friendly front desk staff. Always a pleasure to visit the Bast Dental Office.
L
11 months ago
Best service and very personable
I have been going to the dentist for long time and for a lot of extensive procedures Bast dental is the best I recommend them to everyone that ask , I get a lot of compliments on my teeth and I love them Thanks for all you do
L
1 year ago
Exceptional service
This is the best dental care I have ever received. The hygienist and doctor were so patient to explain everything to me and made me feel so comfortable during my appointment
T
1 year ago
My experience University Dental Clinic was great and if anyone ask me about a Dental Clinic I would recommend University Dental Clinic.