University Dental Clinic


570 University Avenue

Fairbanks, AK 99709

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
Best service and very personable
I have been going to the dentist for long time and for a lot of extensive procedures Bast dental is the best I recommend them to everyone that ask , I get a lot of compliments on my teeth and I love them Thanks for all you do
1 month ago
Exceptional service
This is the best dental care I have ever received. The hygienist and doctor were so patient to explain everything to me and made me feel so comfortable during my appointment
1 month ago
My experience University Dental Clinic was great and if anyone ask me about a Dental Clinic I would recommend University Dental Clinic.
2 months ago
Great professional office.
My son and I use bast dental, they are very professional and very nice people to be around, very good quality work.
2 months ago
Highly professional, top quality and caring service
I called in because of a conflict with a future appointment and there was an opening on the day I called. The service was done efficiently in a cheerful and pleasant manner. I appreciate the high quality work and care that everybody provided. Thanks.
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I called my insurance provider after the visit and the estimate of a new bridge. They stated that my share of the billing was not accurate as you probably did not realize that I have double coverage. They estimated that they would cover $4,000.00 of the total bill.
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, educational
My kids love going to this dentist! It makes me happy that they are excited to be mouth healthy. Thank you Dr.Bast and your wonderful team for making my boys comfortable and enjoying the visits!
4 months ago
Excellent professional friendly service.
Excellent friendly service during the visit. All of the staff were professional and helpful during the appointment. I was not looking forward to a new dentist Office but this visit was excellent.
5 months ago
As in the past it was a wonderful experience to be cared for by your extremely pleasant and highly qualified staff!!
6 months ago
Staff review
Excellent service from everyone including Dr j Bast, the techs, Melissa, and the receptionist.