University Dental Clinic

Dentist

570 University Avenue

Fairbanks, AK 99709

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Every time I visit Bast Dental Clinic the staff is friendly and caring. The service is high quality. I have been recommending Bast Dental Clinic for years. I strongly recommend this dental clinic for your dental needs.
E
2 months ago
Highly competent professionals and high quality service
I appreciate the high quality service of friendly, welcoming and highly competent professionals starting with those at the front desk and those working in the dental rooms and strongly recommend this business to others.
L
3 months ago
I flew into Fairbanks from a remote work site just for an appointment and they were very accommodating. They took care of everything I needed that day so I didn't have to fly back in again later.
M
3 months ago
Excellent dentistry..
Have seen Dr. John Bast now off and on for ten years. Never a problem, very professional and outstanding quality with the work I've had done i.e. crowns and a bridge. Came recommended by a buddy when I was searching for a new dentist and I gladly pass the recommendation on to others...
C
4 months ago
Very fast and painless
I called in and had an appointment for the same day to have xrays and an exam to see about pulling a tooth. After the exam they were able to do a filling the same day!! The best experience I have every had at a dentist. Bekah is a wonderful dental assistant and wants to make sure you are not in any pain or discomfort.
R
5 months ago
Awesome
Dr.Bast is a wonderful dentist. He listens to concerns and alleviates fear. He is the best dentist I have ever had. The office staff are all very kind and caring. The hygienist is really amazing and makes you feel so comfortable and well taken care of. I highly recommend Dr.Bast and his staff for the best dental care in Fairbanks.
J
5 months ago
Efficient, Friendly and on time
Great cleaning from Melissa with good suggestions on care. Becca and Dr. Fred did a thorough exam after Becca completed the x-rays. I appreciated the appointment being on time and all services being professional and friendly. All in all a very good experience and I left happy and smiling. Thank you.
R
5 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Glad to be back in Fairbanks permanently and able to come back to Fred and his fantastic crew! Friendly and professional as always. It was nice to see everyone again today
P
6 months ago
Definitely High Quality Dental Service
I've been a patient of Dr. Fred since the early 1970s and can easily say it's the highest quality of all medical services I've had in Fairbanks during that time. Besides excellent skilled technical care from the doctors and well trained staff. I especially appreciate all the time and advice provided to help me better understand dental health and how to take care of my particular dental needs on a daily basis. This is a REALLY BIG deal to have available in Fairbanks, since they are giving up a lot of future financial profits by providing their patients with the knowledge to avoid serious dental problems and expensive procedures.
A
6 months ago
Comforting
I dislike going to the dentist, in fact I hate it but this office makes me feel very comfortable and at ease. I would highly recommend them to anyone.