University Dental Clinic

Dentist

570 University Avenue

Fairbanks, AK 99709

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Simply stellar
R
2 months ago
Professional
Awesome as usual
H
4 months ago
Great dentist!
The best dentist I've ever gone to! They are nice and caring, and if they find a problem spot, they give you tips on how to fix the problem and don't make you feel guilty about it. I've been afraid of dentists my whole life, but I've never had a problem here. They take time to ask about things going on in your life, which shows me they care about you as well. Thanks so much to all of the staff, you're the best!
J
6 months ago
Annual cleaning and check up
Great service all the way around. Excellent cleaning and the hygienist found a couple areas of concern that Dr. John checked out and we scheduled an appointment to fix those areas. Good reminders for my two appointments yesterday and today. Friendly front desk staff. Always a pleasure to visit the Bast Dental Office.
L
7 months ago
Best service and very personable
I have been going to the dentist for long time and for a lot of extensive procedures Bast dental is the best I recommend them to everyone that ask , I get a lot of compliments on my teeth and I love them Thanks for all you do
L
7 months ago
Exceptional service
This is the best dental care I have ever received. The hygienist and doctor were so patient to explain everything to me and made me feel so comfortable during my appointment
T
7 months ago
My experience University Dental Clinic was great and if anyone ask me about a Dental Clinic I would recommend University Dental Clinic.
D
8 months ago
Great professional office.
My son and I use bast dental, they are very professional and very nice people to be around, very good quality work.
E
8 months ago
Highly professional, top quality and caring service
I called in because of a conflict with a future appointment and there was an opening on the day I called. The service was done efficiently in a cheerful and pleasant manner. I appreciate the high quality work and care that everybody provided. Thanks.
T
8 months ago
Friendly and professional
I called my insurance provider after the visit and the estimate of a new bridge. They stated that my share of the billing was not accurate as you probably did not realize that I have double coverage. They estimated that they would cover $4,000.00 of the total bill.