University Dental

Dentist

3126 Devine Street

Columbia, SC 29205

Open Today By Appointment

universitydentalpa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Excellent service and professionalism
The staff provided excellent service for my 3 year old. Very friendly staff. Clean facility. The Dentist is always pleasant and works really well with little ones.
L
1 week ago
Great Cleaning
I enjoy coming to University Dental because they are like family and they make sure all of your dental needs are met
W
2 weeks ago
Universal Dental is a very pleasant environment, calm and relaxing. The staff are very professional and polite. They are tentative to your needs. This is the first dental to ease my fears.
K
3 weeks ago
1st time visit was great
The entire Staff was very friendly, polite and kind. Jennifer did an awesome job with the cleaning. Dr McKelvey was professional and informative. I'm glad my co worker Denise Washington recommended Universal Dental.
T
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Customer Service
Dr. Felder and her staff have excellent customer service and professionalism. They make feel calm even when you are tense while in the chair. I truly want to thank my best friend for recommending them.
M
3 weeks ago
Great place to go for dental work.
Great experience. Everyone was lovely. Teeth are really clean! I hate to have any complaint at all about the wonderful woman who cleaned my teeth, but the level of water in my mouth was a tad bit worrisome. At one point I felt it going up my nose. I have been told by a previous dentist that my mouth is smaller than average. But I would not hesitate to have her work in my mouth again as she was so incredibly thorough. In my entire lifetime I do believe this is the best tooth cleaning I've ever had! So very very glad I found y'all!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Thanks Ms. Riley for making my son's visit an excellent one!
G
4 weeks ago
Best Dentistry Team in the Midlands
They have some of the best dental hygienists and their administrative staff is polite and professional. I like that they utilize email and text to schedule appointments and send reminders. Dr. Felder is definitely a scholar of the profession and attends conferences (and part of professional organizations) to stay abreast of the latest in dental healthcare.
C
4 weeks ago
Great service from Dr. McKelvey and her staff.
A
1 month ago
Little to no wait time to begin service; timely manner for completion of service; a little wait time to see the doctor for a final check-overall excellent services!!! Yes; I would recommend this business to others!!!