University Dental

Dentist

3126 Devine Street

Columbia, SC 29205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

universitydentalpa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
High quality service professional and friendly
My experience today was amazing. Shanea did an awesome job with my teeth cleaning. She also was very generous throughout the whole visit.
M
6 days ago
Prompt Professional Service!
Today was the first visit to this practice for me and my daughter. The appointment was kept on time, which is rare these days and the staff was extremely courteous from the front desk to the examination room and through checkout. Dr. Mckelvey is very patient and considerate with my daughter and explained everything, every step of the way. How fortunate we are to have gotten this referral, just wish I had known about it with the other three children --- could have saved ourselves a lot of 'un-kool' frustration! Thanks so much!
C
1 week ago
Very pleasant experience as always; from sign in to checking out. Best Team Ever!!
J
1 week ago
Pleasant First Visit
My daughter was very nervous to have her first dental appointment (I am assuming that she was hearing all kinds of stories in her school), but the staff helped to make her as comfortable as possible; and the Dentist left her with all smiles. So much so, that she is actually looking forward to her next appointment. Thank you so much for your service!
W
1 week ago
Dr. Felder and her team are super professional, courteous and very friendly. I am very pleased with my dental service that I received.
N
1 month ago
Very professional & High Quality Service in the world
Unversjty Dental staff & other Dental Practitioners under the Leadership of Dr.Felder are very professional & do the World Class service for those entering their office.Dr. Loretta is a nice & awesome person πŸ‘πŸ½
J
1 month ago
Professional
very professional and staff was friendly, the type of service I expect from Dentist and staff.
E
2 months ago
Professionalism, timely, knowledgeable, and above all, excellent service!!!! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
S
2 months ago
Thank you for your patience and courteous service. I felt understood and supported. Service was excellent. I would definitely recommend this business to others.
C
2 months ago
No words!
There’s nothing like University Dental. It’s filled with professionals that provide nothing but the best!