University Dental

Dentist

3126 Devine Street

Columbia, SC 29205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

universitydentalpa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
10 hours ago
Wonderful as always
K
2 days ago
Wonderful Experience
Thank you ladies for a great experience today. This was my first visit to a dentist office since 2010. In the past I've always dreaded going to the dentist. My dental hygienist was gentle and patient. Thank you all for relieving my fears. God bless you all. Sincerely, Karen Kennedy 😊
S
6 days ago
Wait off my shoulders.
I have been fearful of the dentist since my 20's. The worse my teeth got the worse my fear got. I recently realized I could no longer hide my problem and with sweaty hands and shaky knees... I made an appointment with Dr. Felder. I wish I had done it sooner! I have never felt so supported and understood as I did today. Her entire staff is excellent. The price quoted for the massive work I need is well below the quotes I received years and years ago when my teeth were actually still good. She doesn't pick the most expensive way to fix the problem. I appreciate that! I know I will be nervous all over again when I go back for treatment BUT... I know that I will be in the hands of an amazing team.
Y
1 week ago
very friendly staff especially Jennifer. I told Dr.Felder to give her 2 GOLD STARS.
Every time I have an appointment I look forward to seeing everyone. Dr.Felder and I always get a Lil chuckle in there she does her check-up on me. Jennifer and I always have some type of topic to discuss, which is always funny. When I get to Patres at the end of my visit, I have to put my serious face on cause she always has her serious face on. But then we end up laughing about something. It is always a pleasure when I visit University Dental. Keep up the Great Job, Ladies.
S
2 weeks ago
High Qualty Service & Caring
My temporary crown came off and my regular dentist did not call me back. I called University Dental and they got me into the office the same day.
B
3 weeks ago
Recommendation-worthy Service
Upon entering the office, the service was top notch! I had a bit of confusion with my dental insurance and the ladies at the front desk was sure to work their hardest to ensure that I received service that day. I could tell that they were working diligently to figure out everything. During my service, everything was being explained to me along with tips to make sure that my teeth stay healthy and my smile looked great. I felt very comfortable asking questions as well. Besides the service being one of the best, the office was very clean and I felt well taken care of. Thanks!
L
4 weeks ago
Professional environment, cordial staff
I look forward to my appointments at University Dental.
L
1 month ago
Professional Care
Good and helpful service.
P
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, friendly atmosphere
My husband and I have been patients for over 20 years.
R
1 month ago
Best in the business.
It's call University dental because the are the best dentist in the universe. You go in with a smile but leave with a bigger brighter smile. Call and make your appointment today. Tell them Bishop Nowlin sent you.