University Dental

Dentist

3126 Devine Street

Columbia, SC 29205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

universitydentalpa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
High Quality Service
As always we had a great experience today at University Dental. My family have been faithful patients of Dr Felder for many years. Her and her team is always very professional and personable. I had an issue with my insurance, poor communication with carrier and employee, but Patrice helped me solve the issue so My daughter could keep her appointment. Thank You Patrice! The hygienists are very kind and always wearing a smile. I appreciate each and every employee at Universal Dental. Thank You Dr Felder for creating a dynamic team! You are truly wonderful!
M
6 days ago
Highly Recommeded
Dr. Felder McKelvey has been tending to my dental needs for over 25 years. She and her team are wonderful, as is her abundant outreach service (eg, with the local Children's Dental Clinic). Appointment times are well kept yet she finds time to give patients the needed time.
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff.
P
3 weeks ago
Dental care
The dentist did an excellent cleaning satisfaction to my teeth. They were sincere about recommending me to another dentist for the expertise of what I want done to my teeth.p
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I was there today for fillings on my front teeth. The dentist and all of her staff is amazing! From the time I got in the chair until she was completely finished, she talked to me. She explained what she was doing and kept asking me if I was alright. This was truly a good experience at the dentist. I would recommend her to everyone.
M
3 weeks ago
Love University Dental!
I have been going to University Dental with Dr. Felder ever since I was a baby and I would highly recommend this place for your family dentistry needs! Everything runs like clockwork and the staff are very professional and kind!
M
3 weeks ago
Everything was top notch as usual. Lovely professional acting and looking staff. As with last year's visit, my teeth have never been so clean and I am 80!
M
4 weeks ago
Best skilled service by team
I had a chip near my gum line and was concerned that I might lose the tooth. Beautifully repaired by Dr. Felder and her assistant! Thanks so much to the wonderful University Dental team!
L
4 weeks ago
Professional staff and quality service
S
1 month ago
Staff was very nice and timely with my appointment.