University Dental

Dentist

675 North Univeristy Blvd

Middletown, OH 45042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Cleaning
We drive a long way because these people are so nice, the office is very very clean, keep up the good work.
L
2 weeks ago
Very clean and friendly staff.would recommend to everybody.
B
2 weeks ago
Thank you
Had 28 teeth extracted. Was very scared and nervous. The dentist and assistant did a great job. Only had trouble pulling my bottom right canine, all the rest came out fairly easily for them
C
4 weeks ago
Nice and helpful staff dr E is amazing.
J
4 weeks ago
Very quiet visit
J
4 weeks ago
I had a verry good experience , every one was very helpfull and answered all my questions. They were verry nice to deal with
A
1 month ago
They are great with kids!
E
1 month ago
quality service, friendly staff..!
my appointment today was very pleasant ,had x rays and cleaning in under 30.minutes.. !! thank you ,and keep up the good work!!!
B
2 months ago
Amazing staff, quick process, and very clean!
The staff was amazing. They were beyond accommodating and they were pleasurable to speak with. They definitely eased my anxiety of going to the dentist! Will definitely be referring friends and family! Great experience!
A
2 months ago
Friendly and trustworthy!
I went to University Dental for a second opinion. I was told by another office that I had a cracked filling, as well as severe gingivitis. The hygienist and dentist at University Dental listened to my concerns and took the time to ease my mind. Turns out that my diagnosis was inaccurate! I entered the office extremely nervous and left feeling completely reassured. The dentist even squeezed me in for a cleaning while I was there even though I hadn’t originally scheduled a cleaning, just a second opinion consultation. This office is over 30 minutes from my home, but I will gladly continue to make the commute because this office is one that you can place your trust and confidence in! I highly recommend!