University Dental

Dentist

675 North Univeristy Blvd

Middletown, OH 45042

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Daniel Lee Griffith thanks you very much!
I’ve been at your dental office twice so far. And both times EVERYBODY has been great n professional!! Look forward to coming back! Thanks so much for all your help and professionalism!
M
3 weeks ago
Recommended to me by another dentist office and assured me that University Dental was a service oriented organization and would accept my insurance. I had an unpleasant experience at a different dentist office so I called University Dental to determine if they would be a good fit for me. I spoke to Kim at length regarding my concerns and she was very informative and genuinely interested in helping me get the care and service I desired. I made an appointment and my experience was such a good one which validated to me that I was in good hands with University Dental. I interacted with several of the staff, Brittney(receptionist),John(asst)Hannah(hygienist)Joe(Dentist)and Kim all very professional and thorough. The experience instilled such confidence and relief that I am actually not anxious about my next appointment. It was well worth my drive from Cincinnati,Ohio.
M
3 weeks ago
Most caring, knowledgeable dentist office I've ever been to!!!
The most friendly, knowledgeable, helpful dentist office I've ever been to. From the first phone call to schedule an appointment, to the first visit which sealed the deal. I am forever grateful for their care and concern while going through a very scary painful process. I will never go to another dentist again. I will definitely recommend them to we everyone I know!!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Very Professional
Dr Copas is a very great dentist... I am very happy to have found him again as my Dentist after 20 odd year..... The entire staff was absolutely fantastic Thank you Stephen South
R
4 weeks ago
My Visit today was Great. Everyone work together as a Team. I will be back and will give my friends you all Phone number. Thanks again.
E
1 month ago
Nice and Pleasant
I had my first root canal done today and no pain! I can't believe it. I was so scared I almost didn't go but I'm glad I did. The assistant stay with me threw it all. Everyone was nice and comforting. I so will return. Everhart is the best doctor ever. Thank you all.
V
2 months ago
Everybody so nice, my doctor really cute, ✌️😊😉
N
2 months ago
I have to say i was pleasantly surprised. I hate going to the dentist most of my life it has been terrible. But they were very friendly. I really liked my doctor. Doctor Patel.And Ashley made my teeth real nice. They feel and look alot better.
C
2 months ago
University Dental
The office is very clean. Dr Patel and her staff are excellent. They answered all my questions. Made sure I was always comfortable. And gave me my smile back. Thank you University Dental for an amazing job!!!
N
2 months ago
Good Stuff
Had a root canal there today and the ladies that treated me couldn't be any better at their jobs. Very nice, gental and respectful.. A+ from me for sure. Thanks and the assistant did a very good job, i forgot her name though..