University Dental

Dentist

675 North Univeristy Blvd

Middletown, OH 45042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Go here if you have CareSource.
Fast, efficient, kind, cutting edge technology, and they accept CareSource. I had a wonderful experience.
B
4 days ago
Good people and careing
Every one is nice. They new how scared I was and they did every thing too keep me clam and smile they was a really good staff. I know where I'm going from now on.
K
5 days ago
Very kind. Extremely polite.
I absolutely love this dental office. Everyone is so kind, and go above and beyond to make sure your comfortable. Dr. Everhart is amazing. I highly recommend this dental practice.
B
6 days ago
Everyone was nice
J
6 days ago
Highly Recommend
First timer, today. Very friendly, helpful and most important, professional. Keep up the excellent work!
K
3 weeks ago
I hate the dentist...
I have severe anxiety from a past medical trauma. After making this known to my hygienist she was FANTASTIC. The male who took my X-rays was also great! Very friendly, personable, and did a great job distracting me from the present. However, I would not be heartbroken if I were to NEVER see that female dentist again. She didn't introduce herself, she looked in my mouth for sixty seconds and said, "Yeah, that's a lot of cavities. That tooth in the back bother you?" I said no. "It may be a root canal at this point. Go ahead and set her up." She then walked out. I had so many questions and ended up rapid firing the hygienist in a panic. She said there were a few small cavities. Then I was walked to the scheduler and I just left without a future appointment. I was confused, concerned, and unconvinced.
A
1 month ago
Positive
I love this dentist office the people are very friendly and the office is nice and spacious
R
1 month ago
Very friendly and courteous staff from the minute I walked in to the minute I walked out, I highly recommend University dental
M
2 months ago
Amazing staff
The girl that helped me was super nice, she kept asking if I was ok or if I needed anything during my visit. She held a conversation with me and was very knowledgable! It's always a great experience. The only thing that stinks is I always show up a half hour early for my appointment and the people that are always late and making it difficult for you guys get to go first. I know that ones probably out of your reach. But I really love this office and the friendly staff! The lady at the front desk was sweet. All smiles and told us all good morning. She was really patient and cordial with complicated guests !
P
2 months ago
Good service
Walked right in filled out my paperwork and they went to work super fast