University Dental

Dentist

675 North Univeristy Blvd

Middletown, OH 45042

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Friendly staff
Vicki was my hygienist and she was super friendly and knowledgeable. I didn’t catch her name, but the lady who scheduled my next visit was also very nice. My wait time to be called back was short, which is appreciated! I’m definitely impressed with the care given at this office. My only reason for 4 stars is the young lady at the front desk seemed to be somewhat overwhelmedduring my check in and check out, which I felt may have effected the care she was able to provide.
N
3 weeks ago
High quailty service
Always so pleased nice always take good care of there paients
R
3 weeks ago
Exemplary!
I was made to feel comfortable right from the start. Was greeted at check-in and did not wait long before being called. Staff was welcoming and skillful.
A
1 month ago
PROFESSIONAL & FRIENDLY
The staff always treats me very well, they have a way of making you feel at ease. Today I came in and was feeling overwhelmed but the staff that was working with me seem genuinely concerned and took the time to go over procedure with me so that I can understand better and to put my mind at ease.
S
1 month ago
I loved it everyone was so nice and patient
J
1 month ago
Hi, my name is Jefferson and I have brought my wife into this place this morning for a check up and we were simply turned down by a staff said that they do not accept our insurance. As a staff she should have gathered all the information needed before set up people’s appointments. By the way it takes us 40 minuets drive to get here then it turned out to be nothing. I’m considering this a very poor and bad service that I’ve ever experienced. I do not wish it happens to anyone
K
1 month ago
Very happy
The staff was incredible!! I have nothing but good things to say about them.
L
2 months ago
Love the staff in the back!
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I felt comfortable and I didn't leave in pain. I will continue my appointments.
M
2 months ago
Great service, very good with children, wait time is short. Would highly recommend this dental office to every one. The Burns family.