University Dental

Dentist

200 University Boulevard Suite 340

Round Rock, TX 78665

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
24 minutes ago
Great dentist
I love the way they always explain what they are doing and why! They are so personable and nice !
B
1 week ago
cleaning and fluoride today-6/11/18
AS usual and Excellent visit and Great Hygienist! All Staff wonderful in all ways! HIGHLY Recommended!
R
3 weeks ago
Trustworthy and Kind
Every person I've interacted with at University Dental has been so kind, helpful and honest. I trust what they say and have felt understood and well taken care of.
R
4 weeks ago
Ashsh Naik and Nicknam are excellent Provideres and they give good suggestions as well good customer care Really helpful to everyone..
J
1 month ago
Dental visit
Great experience. Great people.
R
1 month ago
Excellent costumer care.
M
1 month ago
Very definitely high quality service, friendly, prompt...best dental experience ever!!
See above for review...
L
1 month ago
CROWN REPLACEMENT
I can't say enough about the staff and how welcome they make you feel. Dr. Ashish Naik replaced a broken crown for me. It only took a few hours and when I left I had the completed real crown. I am so grateful that they were able to get this done before I leave on my cruise. Did not want my tooth to be a problem. They all have a wonderful sense of humor. This was the best decision I made in coming to them. They are wonderful and their work is great!
M
1 month ago
Dr Naik is friendly, knowledgeable, and so professional
I've been going to University Dental for 5 years. The office staff and professionals are so friendly and efficient. I mostly have seen Dr Naik and I am so impressed. His dentistry is near pain free based on my experience. He also has offered professional opinions that have prevented me on 2 occasions from getting work that was not necessary. I see a periodontist regularly and Dr Naik coordinates with the periodontist.
L
2 months ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
This was my first visit today and the staff and Dr. Angela Niknam was terrific! Friendly, very thorough exam and explained everything that needed to happen. I felt I was at home with friends that were really going to take good care of you and they did!