University Dental

Dentist

200 University Boulevard Suite 340

Round Rock, TX 78665

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Professional and informative
Both my child and I have been seen by this office and I'm very pleased. All of the staff have been professional, courteous and informative. I never felt rushed, everyone explained what was being done. The front office even called to let me know that a portion would not be covered by my insurance. I would recommend this dentist office to others.
J
3 weeks ago
Quality throughout!
From Ruby at the front desk to Kelli and Jennifer to Dr. Naik, this experience was punctual, painless and definitely five-star worthy.
W
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional. They work well with people like me who have a fear of dental work.
A
A
1 month ago
Expectations consistently met, never let down
Been visiting for years now. Every visit has been smooth, easy to work the insurance part, Everyone has been super courteous. No plans on going anywhere else. I did have to re-schedule due a scheduling conflict on my end, they were very understanding and helped me line up another appointment with no problem. Customer service has always been top notch! Thanks!
D
1 month ago
Great professionals and high quality service
E
2 months ago
All the staff are friendly and helpful, no matter what your dental issues may be. My wife has been terrified of dental work and has to be sedated every visit. I convinced her to try University Dental, my dentist for the past few years. She was leary but finally agreed. She saw Dr. Knight who has worked wonders with her, and doesn't require sedation for routine dental work. Never thought she would agree to any dental procedures without sedation. Amazing!
D
2 months ago
WOW
My wife and I moved to Round Rock two years ago. We did find a dental office close to our home but weren't really satisfied with the service. After my favorite hygienist left do did we. University Dental had been suggested sometime back but the distance from the Hutto area was a detractor. After leaving our first dental provider my wife and I are sad that we did not go to University Dental at the start! The difference in attitude by the staff at University Dental compared to the majority of providers we've used over the years is more than just refreshing...it's WOW! I've been used to dental providers wanting to do procedures because they saw something that could be done. At University Dental they recommend procedures that should be done or need to be done. Everything else is recommended as a watch unless I want to get it done. What can I say that would make you believe? Probably nothing. You really just need to give this office a chance. Perhaps you, too, just might say WOW!
E
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional
Always on time; professional and high quality
L
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
High quality service, professional and very friendly
B
3 months ago
Only a check up and periodontal cleaning but usual outstanding care and professionalism.