University Dental

Dentist

200 University Boulevard Suite 340

Round Rock, TX 78665

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Love this Dental Practice!!!!
I have been coming to this dental facility since it first opened and can say with all certainty that it is the BEST practice in Round Rock! Not only are the dentists AMAZING, but they have the kindest and funniest staff around. You know it's a great dental provider when you actually look forward going to your dental appointments! Keep up the GREAT work and for always leaving me smiling from ear to ear!!!!
W
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist
Working in the dental field myself for over 15 years and being treated by Dr Naik for 5 years I have found Dr Naik to be compassionate, carin and gentle. Dr Naik explains problem areas, procedures and treatment options extremely well. I have had the best dental experience with Dr Naik, his assistant Tammy and also with Scarlet his front desk staff.
S
4 weeks ago
Yearly cleaning
As usual the front desk was very nice. Who ever the girl was that did the cleaning which I have never gone to was very rough. If my teeth didn't hurt before I went they did when I left.
L
2 months ago
Friendly dental care
Everyone is pleasant and eager to help.
M
2 months ago
Wow great dentist and customer service!
D
3 months ago
quality care with real concern for patient comfort
I have been a patient of Dr.s Naik and Niknam since moving to Round Rock 4 years ago and have always been extremely pleased with their care, both for thoroughness and comfort. I had been encouraging my wife for 3 years to go to them for her dental care because she had not seen a dentist for routine care for many, many years. She has always been very wary of any kind of medical procedure that might cause pain, to the point that she would shake so uncontrollably that it would make the procedures nearly impossible. I kept assuring her that this dental practice was the best I had ever used and would be very gentle with her. She finally conceded to go for a checkup and subsequent dental repairs. On her first visit doctor Naik guaranteed her they would not cause her pain and if they did to let them know. By the end of her second visit, and some extensive restorative work she is now very relaxed and willing to be on a regular course of dental care. So, many, many thanks to all of the folks at University Dental. I highly recommend them.
G
3 months ago
Always a joy to go to the Dentist with this group
Great Dental office that gives you that personal experience. Always on time with appointments. Family friendly and local to the community. You wont be disappointed as it a family like atmosphere. They are always willing to help.
Response from University Dental
Thank you.
L
3 months ago
The best dentist ever!
I love university dental! The doctors are always very nice and funny and they do t try and charge you for work you dont need. The dental hygienist is also amazing. She is gentle and informative. I will never go anywhere else even if I move out of state!
Response from University Dental
Thank you.
S
4 months ago
The hygienist was personable and informative. The dentist explained the necessity for a crown based on the clinical findings. He understood one's financial concerns and I felt he was honest as he discussed the plan of treatment. The initial contact with the administrative assistant was pleasurable. Great personality and makes one feel important, recognizing one's concerns and/or needs.
J
4 months ago
Appointment for exam and cleaning
I have been coming here since 2010. I feel that I can trust them they never say I need fixing it I don't they are very honest. The people at the front are awesome they are always friendly and willing to change your appointment of nessary. I would recommend this dental office.
Response from University Dental
Thank you.