University Dental

Dentist

200 University Boulevard Suite 340

Round Rock, TX 78665

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant and professional. Always a very nice experience. They are mindful or your comfort and ease.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
Always feel like my dental needs are identified and resolved by high quality professionals.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I really enjoy University Dental, the hygentist and Dentist are very friendly and make you feel comfortable. After I left my appointment today I was at the Tomlinson’s next door and an employee there was actually asking about good dentist in the area and I referred her to University.
R
1 month ago
Jennifer is the best. Cleans my teeth and does a super job and a very nice lady
M
1 month ago
Quality care!
C
1 month ago
Best dental practice around
When I first moved to this area , I tried out two other dentists and I was very disappointed in so many ways . My friend recommended University Dental and I’ve been thrilled with them. The office staff is friendly and it has a wonderful comfortable feeling and they are very honest !
M
1 month ago
Doctors Niknam and Naik and Staff at University Dental Outstanding
Our family is more than pleased with University Dental and their caring staff. We have been patients for a few years. Doctors Niknam and Naik are very good at consultation and explaining each step along the way in their treatment protocols. They are fairly priced and work to ensure our every need. We had a few emergency-type situations and they made every accommodation to quickly remedy our problem. The front desk personnel, especially Scarlett, always make us feel welcomed. It is never a rush or an imposition or impatient feeling toward us but comforting, smiling and always friendly to us. Just a really great presence. It's never fun having to go to the dentist but when you are made to feel like family, that the staff and doctors actually care about you and want the best as you address your dental needs, this is a wonderful professional place. Thank you to both doctors and their great team. Glad we found you!
H
2 months ago
2.Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
Response from University Dental
Let us know what we can do to help. We didn't understand your message. Thank you.
A
2 months ago
The Best Dentist in Town
I have seen Dr. Niknam and Dr. Naik for years. Normally I dread the dentist but they are wonderful! Everyone in the office is friendly and they have an excellent bedside manner. I have 6 other family members that now go here and everyone just thinks they are the best!
Response from University Dental
Thank you. You are a great patient!!!!
C
2 months ago
It didn't hurt!
One of my biggest concerns when visiting the Dentist is always pain, but it didn't hurt! Not before, during, or after the procedure. I love the friendly and professional people in this office. They treat you lime you're special - every time!
Response from University Dental
Thank you.