University Dental

Dentist

200 University Boulevard Suite 340

Round Rock, TX 78665

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Always a great visit
Typically my visits are limited to cleanings, but each visit has always moved smoothly and professionally. The welcoming atmosphere when you enter till the moment you leave with your goody bag has been nothing less than stellar.
S
2 weeks ago
University Dental Round Rock TX
The University Dental group is Highly professional dental practice with honest reliable service.
G
3 weeks ago
Love this place !
This place deserves 10 stars!!! Best dental experience Ive ever had ! Not only did they make me feel super comfoetable but they also took their time to get to know me and my concerns . I never once felt rushed and the best part was they were able to numb my gums with no needle involved ! I literally felt nothing !!! Love love love this place ! 😎🙋🏻‍♀️☮️
R
1 month ago
Jennifer is the best
M
1 month ago
Dr. Naik has always been friendly, and keeps me informed of everything I need to know about the care of my teeth. I would highly recommend him.
M
2 months ago
FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF
I browsed the internet to find a highly recommended dentist for my father who wears dentures. I came across University Dental and was able to get in and see them within a couple of weeks. My father appointment was made with Angela. She was very friendly and professional. She was able to articulate what the issues were with my fathers dentures to my father and me; his son. She came up with a plan to treat my father to make his dentures fit him again. My father and I was expecting the dentist to tell us the top and bottom plates needed to be replaced. He planed was to make new molds and have his old dentures remolded. The total cost of getting everything done was just a little over $750 and the best part is the dentures were going to be sent right after the appointment and a new appointment was made for 48 hours later to get his teeth back. In general conversation I talked to the dentist about the procedures that were done in the office. A big surprise to me was the clinic had their own machine to make crowns. If the end results of my fathers happiness with the fit of his dentures then I will highly recommend University Dental. More to follow!
C
2 months ago
Great dentist
I love the way they always explain what they are doing and why! They are so personable and nice !
B
2 months ago
cleaning and fluoride today-6/11/18
AS usual and Excellent visit and Great Hygienist! All Staff wonderful in all ways! HIGHLY Recommended!
R
2 months ago
Trustworthy and Kind
Every person I've interacted with at University Dental has been so kind, helpful and honest. I trust what they say and have felt understood and well taken care of.
R
3 months ago
Ashsh Naik and Nicknam are excellent Provideres and they give good suggestions as well good customer care Really helpful to everyone..