University Dental

Dentist

200 University Boulevard Suite 340

Round Rock, TX 78665

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 month ago
Very professional and is a place of very high integrity. I would highly recommend University Dental to others.
M
1 month ago
As always hIgh quality care with competent professionals that I trust with my oral care.
M
2 months ago
HIgh quality care with competent professionals that I trust with my oral care.
C
2 months ago
I am very pleased with the staff & Dr. Namkin. Her dental assistant was very informative, very cordial, very efficient with providing my care. My appointment showed me what is wrong with my teeth & what could be done to repair them. I was given an option to choose my treatment. Further visits will help me decide.
A
3 months ago
I just love everyone here, they are awesome! I have seen Dr. Niknam for years before they even opened this office that has been here for 8 or 9 years. I will follow them wherever they go.
D
3 months ago
I generally deplore visits to the dentist. That is until I found University Dental. The doctors are awesome and their technicians incredible. Front desk is positive and friendly. If you are looking for high quality care in a patient friendly environment, this is the place!
R
3 months ago
University Dental is great! From the front desk, the hygienist to the doctor. It was s great experience! Would highly recommend them.
L
3 months ago
Honest, Caring, Helpful, Professional, Personable!!
I have been coming here for years, not always on time. But, I would NEVER go anywhere else! Everyone is Great, Always!!
S
4 months ago
Rude front staff!
Dr.Nik and the hygienists are great! Love their service! Front staff could be a lil bit more courteous.I was given a special tooth paste which they said was free and on next visit the front staff was like" you walked out with your packet as if it was free!!".Upon rechecking it was not the reason for the balance showing upon the profile.She didn't even apologize for her rude comment!!
L
4 months ago
Love this Dental Practice!!!!
I have been coming to this dental facility since it first opened and can say with all certainty that it is the BEST practice in Round Rock! Not only are the dentists AMAZING, but they have the kindest and funniest staff around. You know it's a great dental provider when you actually look forward going to your dental appointments! Keep up the GREAT work and for always leaving me smiling from ear to ear!!!!