University Family Dental

Dentist

705 E University Ave.

Suite B

Las Cruces, NM 88001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkimmartin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Routine teeth cleaning
Hygienist was very professional and explains everything well. My teeth and mouth feel healthier than when I first walked in.
C
6 days ago
The doctor is very detailed and friendly
Everyone was very nice and had good costumer service.
P
6 days ago
High quality, professional and personable service
I love coming to University Dental. The quality and professionalism are top notch and second to none. Dr Martin and her staff treat us like we are part of their own families. They love what they do and are great at it. I will never ever go anywhere else for my dental needs. A very special thanks to Dr Martin and my hygienist Veronica.
R
7 days ago
Very professional and friendly and seems to be up with all current innovations was made to feel very comfortable by all members of the office. I expect to be back for 6 month check up..on going.
C
7 days ago
Excellent service
Took my son in for sealants. Everyone in the office is very friendly and the service is always excellent. You never have to wait long as in some other offices. Dr. Martin always provides the highest level of treatment in a very relaxing and pleasant environment. Highly recommend University Family Dental for all of your dental needs.
O
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, comfortable
I went in for fillings, Dr. Patty Martin and her assistant Amy were absolutely amazing!! Very friendly and made me feel comfortable during the entire procedure.
T
1 week ago
Pleasant atmosphere and staff is professional and friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Staff!
Very politie staff and welcoming. awesome technology! Make you feel very valued and take great care of you when you are there.I will definitely continue to come back
B
2 weeks ago
Service with a Smile!
Dr. Martin and her staff are top notch with their friendly and knowledgeable service they provide making sure my smile is a healthy one. I highly recommend them for anyone searching for dental care. Thanks!
N
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
I have to say this was one of the best dental appointments I have ever had. Staff is friendly and welcoming, which helps to calm the nerves. Everything was explained well, and the cleaning it’s self was great. I usually hurt afterwards, but this time there was little to no discomfort. Bonus is the Paraffin hand treatment.