University Family Dental

Dentist

705 E University Ave.

Suite B

Las Cruces, NM 88001

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Absolutely a great experience
I'd like to think Dr Martin and her wonderful staff they were delightful and very warm and the atmosphere was beautiful considering it's Christmas I really appreciate that it was so so spirited thank you guys for being such a great stuff I look forward to seeing you again Happy holidays to all.
R
5 months ago
I am so scared of dentist and they were very compassionate and caring. The staff was wonderful... Thank you Dr.Patti
K
5 months ago
Perfect Dentist and Staff
I have had dental and gum problems for years. At last I found a dentist who stopped the pain, gave me a “bite”, a smile and great whitening solution for my teeth. Wonderful dentist and staff! Thankful I found Dr. Kim and her crew! Plus, they have a wax treatment for your hands!!!! It’s like a dental spa🤗❤️
J
5 months ago
Best Dental Office In Las Cruces
Great staff, awesome service and always with a big smile....
V
5 months ago
Botox
I received botox from Dr. Martin- I left feeling super confident! Dr. Martin and her assistant were phenomenal, I feel like I left with two new friends!
S
6 months ago
Very friendly fun and professional all wrapped up in one
G
6 months ago
My appointment was on time. Exiting was rapid and efficient. My hygenist was skilled and efficient.
L
6 months ago
EXCELLENT!!!Saved my tooth. Replaced an ancient filling. Completely painless. Professional throughout. Thankyou
P
6 months ago
Professional Andy very friendly
My experience with them was very pleasant. They were very professional and friendly and honest. They explain everything very well and I would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family.
D
7 months ago
Awesome Dentist
Awesome dentist. Highly recommend to anyone needing a great dentist with awesome employees who treat you with respect.