University Family Dental

Dentist

705 E University Ave.

Suite B

Las Cruces, NM 88001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkimmartin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Short wait excellent appointment.
L
2 weeks ago
the service was excellent and everything was well explained. I would refer others to the Dr. Martin and her staff without hesitation
B
2 weeks ago
Healthy and Happy Smile!
Some of the top and best dental team in the city! Thank you University Family Dental . Dr. Martin knows how to pick them well.
B
2 weeks ago
Healthy and Happy Smile!
Some of the top and best dental team in the city! Thank you University Family Dental . Dr. Martin knows how to pick them well.
J
4 weeks ago
Loved dental hygienist, waited way too long.
My entire appointment was 2.5 hours, and there were no complications. I’m used to a 1 hour appointment. I needed to go home and feed my baby. That being said, the office staff was great and Terah my dental hygienist was AMAZING.
C
1 month ago
High quality of service and very professional
My son and I had a wonderful experience with our dental cleanings. They took the time to explain to my son what they were going to do, which put him at ease.
S
1 month ago
happy patient
i've been going to family dental for years. i am always pleased that i am treated as a person and respected. no question is questioned and all are very particular about how they do things
S
1 month ago
I had the best experience with Dr Patty. She made me feel very comfortable. She is very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. She explained everything she was doing thoroughly. She did an amazing job. I would recommend her to everyone.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Professional Personable Staff
Upon entering University Family Dental office all apprehensions disappear. The entire staff make the atmosphere so inviting and relaxed; they are so welcoming and make you feel that they are truly happy you are there. The service is provided in such a competent and professional manner, explaining all procedures. Amazing! Thank you UFD❤️
R
2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful!