University Heights Dental

Dentist

14141 Cedar Road

South Euclid, OH 44121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

universityheightsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 hours ago
Superior service
Thank you for the quality of service and care you provided to me and my daughter during an “emergency”. From the initial call to the actual visit, everyone was so caring and attentive. I cannot thank you enough for your sincerity!
L
1 week ago
Professional, great staff
Very friendly staff, beautiful inside and out, think I will grow to love them too.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Scheduling for my cleaning and a new crown was simple, they were able to get me in right away. Everything was done there on site. I watched my crown being made. Hour and a half and I was out of there. Everyone was super nice. Dr. Fixler is wonderful, she explained every step.
B
2 weeks ago
Efficient
I was only scheduled for a cleaning. From walking into the office to walking out was ~15 min. Very courteous hygienist as well.
P
3 weeks ago
Anna was great!
Had a great appointment with hygienist Anna and Dr. Fixler. Just next time offer other flavors of toothpaste and flouride if available. Blech tastes terrible (flouride).
S
1 month ago
Excellent facilities. Great Service. Friendly Staff.
This was my second visit to University Heights Dental. They are an excellent, professional, friendly organization.
G
1 month ago
Friendly and comfortable.
First time there- good first impression. Explained issues and choices well.
D
1 month ago
Finally some answers!
I forget who my hygienist was today, but she was awesome! I have been having trouble with bleeding gums on my top front teeth, and up until my appointment today we were unable to figure out why it was happening. She figured out that I had bacteria under my gums in that specific area. I felt relieved at having some answers. She did a lot of scraping to remove it. While it was super painful, it was necessary. I liked her "bedside manners", as she was very apologetic as I cringed in pain. She had a very mother hen way about her which made me comfortable. Plus, my teeth felt much better after. She gave me some specific directions about hygiene over the next three months and advised that if I follow the rules, I will likely see some improvement. I left feeling motivated and hopeful...and wouldn't you know it....I haven't had any bleeding since my visit!!!
D
1 month ago
Extremely friendly and high quality service! I was able to get an appointment quickly when I had an extremely painful tooth. They also got me a same day appointment with an endodontist for a root canal.
S
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff
I really enjoy coming here. Everyone is very friendly and always do a fantastic job! I’m new to Cleveland so I’m happy I was able to find a great dentist.