University Heights Dental

Dentist

14141 Cedar Road

South Euclid, OH 44121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

universityheightsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
16 hours ago
Very Pleasant and thorough
Good Experience
J
1 week ago
Excellent quality, service & people!
I LOVE MY DENTIST!! This is the BEST dental practice ever. Dr Fixler is an excellent dentist, so thorough & honest. She’s gentle & informative. The hygienists are awesome, do great work & are all very pleasant. Angie is fantastic, so helpful & knowledgeable with any insurance, appointment or payment plan information. I am a patient for life!
C
1 week ago
Needless to say, I'm AFRAID of the dentist!! However my first visit was very impressionable! The staff especially Dr. Fixler really made me feel comfortable. I'm looking forward to a future with University Heights Dental!!!! So far God has answered my prayers!!
K
2 weeks ago
Great visit and friendly staff
This was my first time to the practice; it was an enjoyable experience from start to finish. The team was very friendly, engaging, and completed a thorough cleaning and exam. Scheduled for my 6 month return on the spot!
B
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office in Town!
Great work, friendly service, excellent customer service!
C
2 weeks ago
Great practice!
I found the hygienist Christine very kind and personable and felt very comfortable. Dr. Fixler was welcoming and very warm! Overall a great first impression!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Gentle
Dr Fixler and her assistants are top notch. They are very reassuring and that reduces my anxiety about going to the dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
A friend recommended University Heights Dental to me and I'm so glad he did! The service I'm getting is so much better than what I received with my last dentist. I can't say enough about Dr. Fixler and her staff. They provide excellent service and is very knowledgeable about what they do. Last but not least, not only do they care about their patients they have compassion and show concern as well. It was a pleasure to have the opportunity to do this review.
R
3 weeks ago
I always find the service to be excellent,friendly and professional.
I very much appreciate the fact that I am able to get an appointment whenever a problem may arise. Angie always is concerned about what is going on and fits me in as soon as possible. Dr. Fixler always shows concern for me and whatever my problem may be.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Best cleaning ever Professional staff Very friendly comfortable environment Learned new info