University Heights Dental

Dentist

14141 Cedar Road

South Euclid, OH 44121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

universityheightsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly
We take both of our boys to your practice, they both truly enjoyed their visit and talked all the way to summer camp about how clean their teeth felt. Personally, I appreciated how prompt you were with the appointment as soon as I walked in the door and checked in you were ready to serve us. In the future, this will allow us to make earlier appointments.
C
1 week ago
Wonderful and knowledgeable employees!Everyone there is so genuine and really make you feel important and remember you,not ever making you feel as if you are just another client.
L
2 weeks ago
New dental hygienist
Christine was exceptionally professional, expert and caring during my routine check-up. She ensured that my neck was positioned effectively on a pillow to reduce discomfort during treatment. Thank you so much.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, Prompt, & Welcoming
I felt welcomed the moment I sat for my cleaning. Jasmine was professional, friendly, and took me on a tour before my cleaning. Dr. Fixler was super nice, professional, made me feel so comfortable and at home. Best dentist visit ever.
K
2 weeks ago
University Heights Dental
Dr Fixler is a very professional top of the line dentist She is also very pleasant and friendly as is the entire staff My cavity and crown replacement was done in one visit Very satisfied
J
2 weeks ago
Great dental practice
I am very satisfied with Dr. Fixler's practice. She does a great job and is great with my kids as well.
M
2 weeks ago
Very nice and professional service and staff.
If you're looking for a Great dentist look no more, Dr. Fixler is it. University Heights Dental is soooo nice! My cleaning went so smooth and the staff are very very nice. Thanks Brianna for taking care of me until the Doctor was ready, and Angie (I think thats her name) who broke my bill down so I understood it. Wow what a great experience. Now my whole family will be going to Dr. Fixler.
B
2 weeks ago
Service was prompt and thorough. Very pleased.
R
2 weeks ago
The service is always of high quality, the staff is wonderful.
My experience and that of my Husband Harold is always a good one. Everyone is very patient with Harold and answer his questions even though he asks the same questions on every visit. I very much appreciate the patience that is taken with him so that he gets the treatments he needs. Visits to Dr. Fixler have now become routine for him, which makes my life much easier.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service
They will get u in and down.