University Heights Dental

Dentist

14141 Cedar Road

South Euclid, OH 44121

Open Today By Appointment

universityheightsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
I was very happy with my experience at University Heights Dental.
L
2 days ago
Friendly, highly skilled dental office
I had a wonderful visit at University Heights Dental. Everyone in the office was professional, friendly and had my comfort as a top priority. I really appreciated that I was able to get a crown on the same day, no temporary crown to bother with! Dr Fixler checked in with me often during treatment and made sure I was okay all along the way. I highly recommend this practice.
J
2 days ago
Friendly, professional
I recently went for my first appointment here and I loved it. Everyone from the reception staff to my hygienist to Dr. Fixler were incredibly friendly and welcoming, as well as knowledgeable and professional. My wife had her own first appointment soon after, and even though it was in some ways a difficult visit, she was similarly impressed with everyone she interacted with.
B
3 days ago
Friendly &Professional, Outstanding Service,
I had a great experience from the time i walked in the door. I was greeted with a smile and was told I was already checked in. I received a tour and was introduced to all staff. Everyone was very friendly. Before my cleaning everything was explained and I felt very comfortable. I honestly felt like I had been coming there for months I did not feel like that was my first time that’s how friendly Dr. Fixler and her staff was. Overall a great experience and I’m happy I chose to go there. Anna was absolutely amazing and I enjoyed talking to her. The office is really nice and comfortable.
H
1 week ago
Fantastic!
As usual, Anna was great. She really cares about her patients, their dental health. and about providing excellent care.
L
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Service, patient, cheerful, and very caring
On my routine six month visit 2/20/19, Dr. Fixler and her team continued to provide the same expert and truly caring treatment that has been such a pleasure to receive over the years. During this visit there was some confusion about my appointment time but Dr. Fixler managed to ensure I would be timely treated without having to return. And what was even more considerate and appreciated, she treated a small cavity during this visit, also without my having to return. When I arrived, Angi was so delightful and comforting when listening to my concerns. Christine was also very kind in placing pillows around my neck to make me more comfortable while she attended to my teeth Thank you all for creating such a positive environment that kept me smiling throughout the day.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Fixler is professional, knowledgeable and courteous.
A
4 weeks ago
Very friendly
Very very pleased here! They gave me a small tour and talked me through the whole visit (I was scared).
R
1 month ago
Crown work
Very professional and caring. After moving to Cleveland and trying multiple dentists this is the first dentist office where I feel comforable.
R
1 month ago
Six Month Checkup
Pleasant experience this time and every time.