University Heights Dental

Dentist

14141 Cedar Road

South Euclid, OH 44121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

universityheightsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
The office is spectacular and the staff friendly and welcoming Dr Fixler is kind knowledgeable and super efficient She has the latest innovative skills and technology at her fingertips I was thoroughly impressed when I came in after breaking a tooth and walking out a couple hours later with a crown with no impressions or a week wait time and several tries at getting it to work Highly recommended
L
4 days ago
Professional, thorough, personable dentist, hygienist, and office team. Dr. Fixler and her team inspire confidence. Attractive office space. No hidden costs. Would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Fixler and her team to family and friends.
B
1 week ago
Friendly, Honest
Everybody that I interacted with was genuinely friendly. They were honest and upfront about any charges that insurance wouldn't cover. They provided great care. Everything I look for in a dental office. Very clean and relaxing office setting.
T
1 week ago
I had a pleasant experience at Dr. Fixler’s dental office today. The dental hygienist was friendly, professional, and thorough. Dr. Fixler maintains a very clean and lovely office setting. I enjoyed talking with Dr. Fixler and appreciated her professional care of my teeth. I will recommend Dr. Fixler as a dentist to my family and friends.
R
1 week ago
High Quality, Professional and Kind
Everything about my experience at the dental clinic today was fine.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Quality Service
My first visit was great. Dental hygienist Kori was welcoming surprising me with a tour of the office which was appreciated. She was thorough & very gentle. Dr. Fixler was also pleasant & easy to converse with. I look forward to having University Heights Dental maintain my dentistry needs.
N
2 weeks ago
Best and deepest cleaning have had in a long time
We have had to switch dental plans several times and each time needed to re-establish a new dentist. We chose University Heights Dental as we had watched their practice being built and were sure they would have newest and best technology available and they have to the best hours for working parents. Tina the hygienist was outstanding and did such a thorough job in as gentle way possible. She put my very nervous daughter at ease. Dr Fixler is so personable and knowledgeable directing me in best way and in best interest of my family who have to prioritize on which work needs to get done first as we are embarking on a long orthodontic venture! I highly recommend them.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Friendly, professional staff.
I had two fillings replaced this evening. My experience was quick and relatively painless. When I arrived, I was greeted warmly and my appointment began on time. Dr. Fixler and her staff are very professional, welcoming and friendly. The dental office is very clean, modern and spacious, which makes it a very comfortable and inviting place to be. I will definitely recommend Dr. Fixler to my friends and family that are looking for a new dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional environment.
A
2 weeks ago
Very helpful
This was my first time at Universtiy Heights Dental and they did an amazing job with my teeth. They made me feel comfortable! The building is very high tech and clean (reminds me of a home). Everyone is perfessional and treats you with respect and for that I gave them 5 starts 👍🏾