University Heights Dental

Dentist

14141 Cedar Road

South Euclid, OH 44121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

universityheightsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very personable and caring with professionalism. Effective in communicating while explaining procedures and follow-up care. I would recommend to others.
R
2 weeks ago
Great
Very well done. Thank you
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and high quality work
I have had a long, deep seeded fear of the dentist. Dina and her staff were so incredibly friendly and helpful I am laughing at my fear of the dentist now. I broke my front tooth’s cap off 12 days before my sisters wedding and Dr. Fixler said she can have my tooth repaired in 8 days so my smile is back to normal for the wedding. I am so grateful.
M
3 weeks ago
Exceeded Expectations
After moving to Cleveland, we needed to find a new dentist. The dentist and the staff are professional, competent, and friendly. University Heights Dental will be our new hometown dentistry practice.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Answered all questions. Gentle cleaning (important !)
S
3 weeks ago
excellent care, friendly staff, comfortable office
Fantastic experience; friendly and caring staff, each procedure was explained, cleaning was excellent, highly recommend
A
3 weeks ago
Good people, rushed visit
Dr. Fixler is always nice and efficient but today's visit was rushed and my daughter didn't feel like she got the answers she needed regarding some discomfort after wisdom teeth removal. We still love this practice but will arrange visit on a non busy day. Keep up the good work.
D
1 month ago
High qualityservice
Minimal waiting, excellent dental care.
L
1 month ago
Professional and High Quality
Excellent dentist in all respects. Great, patient staff. Attractive office.
A
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
This is my second visit. Routine 6 mo cleaning. It was as good as the first. Thanks to ALL for another positive experience.