University Heights Dental

Dentist

14141 Cedar Road

South Euclid, OH 44121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

universityheightsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Excellent!
J
6 days ago
Excellent Experience
First time patient. The staff was extremely welcoming, giving me a tour of their beautiful, brand-new facility. My hygienist was super friendly and Dr. Fixler was a pleasure. The service was fast and professional. Overall an excellent experience.
R
1 week ago
Service excellent very personable staff explained clearly and a clean environment.
T
1 week ago
Communicated from the start.
From the moment I made my first appointment they communicated what was going to take place and what I needed to do. Filling out all my paperwork on line prior to the appointment was nice. Received a tour of the facility before ever getting into the dental chair. The staff explained everything prior to each step. Dr. Fixler was great, even discussed findings and treatment options. Service was fast and everyone was respectful. I've found a new dental practice!
L
2 weeks ago
Made my crown in one visit!!
Great job.
B
2 weeks ago
Great first impression
As a first time patient going in with an actual dental issue, I was pleased they got me in within 36 hours. The check in process was quick and easy, I got a full tour of the new facility prior to starting the exam and Dr. Fixler was very warm and welcoming. Genuinely interested in her patients, which is a welcomed change from my last dentist. The staff was very friendly making it easy to relax. Very pleased.
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and polite staff and physician
First time here for my daughter. She absolutely enjoyed coming and looks forward to returning next month. Thanks for making my shy girl comfortable.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I got there for my 3 o clock filling and was promptly seen by doctor Fixler. The whole procedure took less than a half hour from check-in to out the door, and she still made time to provide excellent conversation and customer service. I've never had a problem here and am a loyal customer.
A
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I was pleased to hear that my teenage son was happy with the service! He came away smiling!
M
4 weeks ago
Mr. Walk In
I was a first time walk-in, the service was great the staff was great and I can honestly say that I was in and out with-in 3 hours.it is a wonderful feeling to be able to set up my nex appt. with-in 12 business days... yes I do know this don't happen too often but for a first time walk-in this was great.