University Heights Dental

Dentist

14141 Cedar Road

South Euclid, OH 44121

Open Today By Appointment

universityheightsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
High quality service, friendly, professional staff
D
7 days ago
Great Service and People
The staff is professional and actually listen to the patient.
A
2 weeks ago
It was a great experience and I can't wait to go back to get my teeth done.
A
3 weeks ago
A great experience
I enjoyed everything about the appointment. The office was well organized, the cleaning was exceptional, and every step was explained clearly. I was very impressed.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent All Around
Fantastic service and kindness from the moment I walked in the door until the moment I walked out. Everyone was very receptive to questions and was very clear in answering them. I really liked that they gave me a tour of the building before my appointment. Very skilled employees too.
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
The overall experience was wonderful. From the moment we walked in the front desk was prompt and friendly. The rest of the staff was extremely knowledgeable and I loved how they thoroughly explained each procedure and what it meant to my health. I will absolutely recommend friends and family.
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome place! They are fantastic! Each time I have gone in its been quick, professional, and on time. Not to mention they are the nicest staff as well. I'm so happy my family found University Heights Dental. I recommend their outstanding care to anyone. Bob
R
4 weeks ago
Great!
Thanks
K
4 weeks ago
Top Notch Care
Today was my first visit with Dr. Fixler. She and her amazing staff made for a wonderful experience. The new office is beautiful and very welcoming. The staff was very informative and patient. My hygienist was Cori, and she was so great at explaining things to me as we went. I would highly recommend University Heights Dental to any and everyone I know.
S
4 weeks ago
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING
The staff was amazing. Everyone was so kind and thorough. They did a great job getting to know me and being extremely patient with my concerns and questions. They explained everything and even gave me a tour. I noticed in the waiting room a sign hanging that said "Enter as strangers - leave as friends." This couldn't be more true. They were kind, patient, helpful and all around wonderful! I highly recommend.