University Heights Family Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

985 Kendall Dr.

Suite B

San Bernardino, CA 92407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

naikfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Clean, on time. Good dentistry. They care and want the best available treatments for their patients.
D
1 week ago
It was ok
R
1 week ago
Great customer service and clean.. all staff have smiles and are welcoming.. dr is amazing. Over all always a pleasure during my visits
M
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Very good service. I have had previous bad experiences at the dentist but the hygienist was excellent
F
2 weeks ago
Best experience
Had a really good experience on this visit. Staff was really nice and very thorough on explaining what I needed. I would definitely recommend this place!!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Professional staff that are very curtious and informative.
J
1 month ago
I don't do dentist I had a very good experience and have no anxiety about my next appointment all props
D
1 month ago
Just good people
Lets just say it was a rough day long line at welfare office for nothing. These fine people saved the day they are gonna remove my tooth Friday and not charge me 1000 dollars. Great people and a a better experience ty in advance guys. Derek
S
1 month ago
Clean, Modern, High quality Service
I’ve been going to University Heights Dentistry for decades, and the employees are always professional and courteous. The recently expanded office is very clean and modern. I have never had a long wait. The dentists are gentle, attentive and communicate well with me as a patient, explaining what they’re doing as the do it. I am confident that when I go to a University Heights Dentist, I will be well taken care of.