University Heights Family Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

985 Kendall Dr.

Suite B

San Bernardino, CA 92407

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
I don't do dentist I had a very good experience and have no anxiety about my next appointment all props
D
2 months ago
Just good people
Lets just say it was a rough day long line at welfare office for nothing. These fine people saved the day they are gonna remove my tooth Friday and not charge me 1000 dollars. Great people and a a better experience ty in advance guys. Derek
S
2 months ago
Clean, Modern, High quality Service
I’ve been going to University Heights Dentistry for decades, and the employees are always professional and courteous. The recently expanded office is very clean and modern. I have never had a long wait. The dentists are gentle, attentive and communicate well with me as a patient, explaining what they’re doing as the do it. I am confident that when I go to a University Heights Dentist, I will be well taken care of.
B
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Sagong and his dentist assinant (don't remember his name) did a good job removing my wisdom teeth. During the procedure I was comfortable and I knew what he was doing because he told me. Thank so much I loved this service. I highly recommend them.
E
3 months ago
Great Service
The staff at University Heights Family Dentistry & Orthodontics is amazing. I hadn’t been to the dentist in sometime and they made me feel completely comfortable and relaxed. The hygienist was very knowledgeable and informative telling me exactly what she should would be doing which helped a lot. Would definitely recommend coming here.
A
3 months ago
I am so thankful for not only your professional care but also for your warm kindness. A Merry Christmas and Peace!!!!
A
3 months ago
I am so thankful for not only your professional care but also for your warm kindness. A Merry Christmas and Peace!!!!
J
4 months ago
Great service always appreciate the staff.
V
4 months ago
First time visit
My dentist is the Best!!!! All the staff are wonderful . I love this place. I finally found the honest and dentist with a heart in this place . Thanks for the filling and taken care of my emergency issues.
P
4 months ago
I came with my 2 adult sons. They were both seen and 1 was done and other almost done before they called me!!! Been there 2 hours!!!! Had to cancel my turn cuz I'm on time limit!!!!
Response from University Heights Family Dentistry & Orthodontics
We Sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations.We certainly appreciate your Business over the years and would like to figure out how we can make this right and better to serve you going forward. Sincerely, University Heights Family Dentistry