University Orthodontics, PC

Dentist

641 Helen Keller Blvd

Tuscalosa, AL 35404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
We have had the privilege of using University Orthodontists for our two oldest children and have been extremely satisfied with the results. Over the years, we have found the entire staff to be friendly and engaging. We look forward to seeing them again when we bring in our youngest daughter. She can hardly wait!!!
C
3 months ago
Very professional. Love the service.
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I have had braces for five years. I had a horrible bite along with twenty other problems, which included jaw surgery. Dr. Haraway worked wonders on my teeth, words can't even describe. I recommend him 100%. I can't help but smile all the time, they look incredible!
K
4 months ago
The best!
I miss these folks when I don't get to see them as often, now that I'm wearing retainers. Dr. Haraway's team always -- and 'always' is a tough standard -- provides very friendly, personal service; conserves my time; takes care of any question I have; makes me wonder why every medical provider can't provide staff, care and facilities like Dr. Haraway does. Great client experience!
Response from University Orthodontics, PC
Thank you Kayce for your kind words and for being an awesome patient! We look forward each day in taking care of your orthodontic needs and getting to know you in the process. It is our pleasure to make friends and smiles! So, thank you again for your time, confidence and commitment to our orthodontic practice and we are hope you enjoy your beautiful smile!
K
4 months ago
The best!
I miss these folks when I don't get to see them as often, now that I'm wearing retainers. Dr. Haraway's team always -- and 'always' is a tough standard -- provides very friendly, personal service; conserves my time; takes care of any question I have; makes me wonder why every medical provider can't provide staff, care and facilities like Dr. Haraway does. Great client experience!
Response from University Orthodontics, PC
Thank you Kayce for your kind words and for being an awesome patient! We look forward each day in taking care of your orthodontic needs and getting to know you in the process. It is our pleasure to make friends and smiles! So, thank you again for your time, confidence and commitment to our orthodontic practice and we are hope you enjoy your beautiful smile!
M
11 months ago
High quality service and exceptional staff
Dr.Haraway and his staff go above and beyond for my children and I. Whether it's being helpful and friendly at the front desk or the Orthodontic assistants taking extra time with us and making sure there aren't any wires poking out and answering all of our questions. I highly recommend this practice to anyone needing orthodontic work.
Response from University Orthodontics, PC
Miranda, thank you for taking your time and effort to review our practice! We enjoy having you and the kids in our practice. It's patients like you that make us actually look forward to our work day!
C
11 months ago
Great Results
I recently had a retainer check up with Dr. Haraway. His staff is always courteous and quick. I am so happy that I was referred here for my orthodontic needs. I had invisalign and I love my results.
Response from University Orthodontics, PC
Chasity. we really appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review. Now that you are out of active treatment, we miss seeing you! Thanks again, and enjoy your new smile!
L
1 year ago
We just love University Orthodontics! Dr. Haraway and his staff are so friendly and genuinely care about their patients. They go above and beyond to help you in any way. We never have to wait long even when we have to be worked in.
Response from University Orthodontics, PC
Thank you, Leslie, for taking your valuable time to review our practice. We do try to accommodate emergencies as well as possible. We look forward to seeing you and Caleb during his treatment!
L
1 year ago
Dr. Haraway and staff make you feel welcome!
I had my first visit on February 3,2017. And everything went great from when I first walk through the door and I say my name on the welcome board. That right there made me felt like I was so special. I just wat to say everyone there is so nice and I cant wait to get started on my CHAMPIONSHIP SMILE!!!!
Response from University Orthodontics, PC
Teka, thank you so much for your glowing review! We appreciate your coming to see us and look forward to working with you as a team to get that smile! PS I love doing the names on the board! It's a great way to de-stress after a day of computer work.
L
1 year ago
Dr. Haraway and staff make you feel welcome!
I had my first visit on February 3,2017. And everything went great from when I first walk through the door and I say my name on the welcome board. That right there made me felt like I was so special. I just wat to say everyone there is so nice and I cant wait to get started on my CHAMPIONSHIP SMILE!!!!
Response from University Orthodontics, PC
Teka, thank you so much for the glowing review! We are enjoying having you in the practice. We also look forward to seeing your smile transformed to match your personality! See you soon.