University Orthodontics, PC

Dentist

641 Helen Keller Blvd

Tuscalosa, AL 35404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great care and nice people
I spent 3 years with braces getting to know the doctors and staff. Great people, and my smile is no longer crooked.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service & Exceptional Staff
Great staff at University Orthodontics; very friendly and fast. The staff at University Orthodontics takes time to explain the whole process - love the feedback each visit on how my child is doing with his orthodontics program.
J
2 months ago
Disappointed
Didn't get to see my regular orthodontist for my annual retainer check. The person I saw didn't even remove my retainers during the visit. Had an issue with a crooked tooth that was crooked when I got my braces off. Paid the fee and left.
S
4 months ago
always helpful
This is our second child to go through orthodontic treatment at University Orthodontics. The staff there are consistently friendly and very willing to explain what's going on. We leave feeling confident and clear about what's going on with the treatment.
K
5 months ago
We have had the privilege of using University Orthodontists for our two oldest children and have been extremely satisfied with the results. Over the years, we have found the entire staff to be friendly and engaging. We look forward to seeing them again when we bring in our youngest daughter. She can hardly wait!!!
C
8 months ago
Very professional. Love the service.
J
9 months ago
High Quality Service
I have had braces for five years. I had a horrible bite along with twenty other problems, which included jaw surgery. Dr. Haraway worked wonders on my teeth, words can't even describe. I recommend him 100%. I can't help but smile all the time, they look incredible!
K
9 months ago
The best!
I miss these folks when I don't get to see them as often, now that I'm wearing retainers. Dr. Haraway's team always -- and 'always' is a tough standard -- provides very friendly, personal service; conserves my time; takes care of any question I have; makes me wonder why every medical provider can't provide staff, care and facilities like Dr. Haraway does. Great client experience!
Response from University Orthodontics, PC
Thank you Kayce for your kind words and for being an awesome patient! We look forward each day in taking care of your orthodontic needs and getting to know you in the process. It is our pleasure to make friends and smiles! So, thank you again for your time, confidence and commitment to our orthodontic practice and we are hope you enjoy your beautiful smile!
K
9 months ago
The best!
I miss these folks when I don't get to see them as often, now that I'm wearing retainers. Dr. Haraway's team always -- and 'always' is a tough standard -- provides very friendly, personal service; conserves my time; takes care of any question I have; makes me wonder why every medical provider can't provide staff, care and facilities like Dr. Haraway does. Great client experience!
Response from University Orthodontics, PC
Thank you Kayce for your kind words and for being an awesome patient! We look forward each day in taking care of your orthodontic needs and getting to know you in the process. It is our pleasure to make friends and smiles! So, thank you again for your time, confidence and commitment to our orthodontic practice and we are hope you enjoy your beautiful smile!
M
1 year ago
High quality service and exceptional staff
Dr.Haraway and his staff go above and beyond for my children and I. Whether it's being helpful and friendly at the front desk or the Orthodontic assistants taking extra time with us and making sure there aren't any wires poking out and answering all of our questions. I highly recommend this practice to anyone needing orthodontic work.
Response from University Orthodontics, PC
Miranda, thank you for taking your time and effort to review our practice! We enjoy having you and the kids in our practice. It's patients like you that make us actually look forward to our work day!