University Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2325 West Arbors Drive

Suite 104

Charlotte, NC 28262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

universitypediatricdentistrync.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 hours ago
Amazing staff
Dr. Funny and all her staff are the best!!! I drove over an hour and I don't mind doing it beciae of them.
C
1 day ago
Extraction & cap
Our visit was very pleasant , professional, and comfortable, My Toddler Michaela was well taken care of by Dr. Funny, we are grateful. God Bless And Jesus Loves you
T
5 days ago
Have been taking my son there since he started having teeth, he is 10 now and we love Dr.Funny and there staff!!
C
5 days ago
Very friendly and professional
On my dentist visit today I had an amazing experience. Thank you!!! Chloe😃
B
5 days ago
5 STAR Dentistry!!!
Best pediatric dentistry in town!!! Friendly, patient, and professional staff. Very child-friendly atmosphere. My kids love it and can't wait to go to the dentist! You can't go wrong with either Dr. Funny/Dr. Maynor; both are very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. I highly recommend you give them a try.
B
5 days ago
Best pediatric dentistry in town!!! Friendly, patient, and professional staff. I couldn't ask for a better dentist (Dr. Funny/Dr. Maynor) for my son/daughter.
M
6 days ago
Friendly and Experienced Staff
From the receptionist to the dental hygienist, to the dentists, they were all wonderful! The ambiance inside is amazing and I am so glad that my daughter goes to this dental office!
N
6 days ago
Loved it!
This is was my sons first dental appointment and I couldn't be any happier with the service we received as we stepped in and as we stepped out!
K
1 week ago
Very pleased ,explained everything very well also very helpful
D
1 week ago
Great team!