University Suburban Dental Group

Dentist

1611 S Green Rd.

Suite 157

South Euclid, OH 44121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drskerl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 hours ago
Always professional and pleasant
As always, Holly was efficient and pleasant and Dr. Skerl was professional and witty. Kim ably assisted Holly with an equipment issue that could have substantially delayed the appointment. More medical providers' offices should perform at the same high standard always achieved by this office.
D
3 days ago
It was great as always. Stacy is very good to me.
E
1 week ago
Spit sink
Holly was fantastic...! Please provide spit sink though, so I don't have to swallow fluid and polish.
M
1 week ago
Great experience every visit
My family and I can't say enough great things about Dr. Skerl and his entire staff. Everyone is consistently professional, friendly, and welcoming. Ever since their first visits, our kids have looked forward to their next visits - I never thought that could be possible! We recommend Dr. Skerl's office whenever we have the opportunity.
L
2 weeks ago
No Fear
Who would think going to the dentist could be a good time? Dr. Skerl and Staff of great Assistants are the best!
Response from University Suburban Dental Group
Dr Skerl was happy to hear we are a "good time". You brought a smile to his face :) Thanks for the review Lou.
G
2 weeks ago
The best, simply the best!
Response from University Suburban Dental Group
So are you !! Thank you for taking the time to review our team. As always it was a pleasure to see you recently. Have a great summer!!
S
3 weeks ago
High Quality service, professional and friendly.
Over the course of years I was treated consistently with expertise, caring and compassion. There was always adequate time to address questions and concerns I may have had. If it was an emergency, every effort was made to treat me as soon as possible. I view Dr. Skerl, Stacey and the staff as "friends".
Response from University Suburban Dental Group
You are a long time member of our Dental Family Sylvia. We are so grateful for your trust and friendship.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly, fast, skilled
Another great experience at University Suburban Dental Group. My cleaning was efficient and through, with pleasant conversation throughout. I mentioned a small issue with a bond on one of my front teeth and Dr. Skerl took the time to correct it right then. Great friendly team and pleasant office environment.
Response from University Suburban Dental Group
Thanks Kate, We were glad to be able to do "same day service" for you. You are a gem for taking the time to do a review for us :)
K
3 weeks ago
Fast and easy
Friendly personnel and a thorough cleaning made this a pleasant visit.
Response from University Suburban Dental Group
We were delighted to see you and are grateful for your review. We look forward to seeing you in 6 months!
M
4 weeks ago
2nd visit for our 5 year old
The entire staff was welcoming, friendly, professional and great with our 5 year old. Stacey was excellent making her feel comfortable with the cleaning process. She as playful, engaging and patient. Dr. Skerl was calm, gentle and friendly checking her teeth and interacting with her and her baby doll! Great experience!
Response from University Suburban Dental Group
The highlight of our day is when we have the younger children come in to get their teeth "sparkly clean". We love to meet the "friends" they bring too :)