University Suburban Dental Group

Dentist

1611 S Green Rd.

Suite 157

South Euclid, OH 44121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drskerl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
38 minutes ago
Superb, as always!!!
J
4 days ago
Great customer care
Dr. Skerl and his team always provide great service. There is always an air of welcome and concern from the moment you walk into the office until you leave. They worked with me during my appointment to ensure I received the best care possible.
M
4 days ago
Excellent care
From my entrance into the office until I walked out the door, I was treated with care and professionalism by everyone. Kym greeted me and made me feel welcome (and remembered my time-of-day preference when scheduling my next appointment), Stacy spent a lot of time on my cleaning and worked hard to avoid aggravating my cold-sensitive teeth, and Dr. Skerl was friendly, thorough, and professional as always.
B
2 weeks ago
Combination of caring and friendly professionals with high tech services for dentistry
I had a tooth implant that cracked while biting on food. Dr. Skerl saw me immediately, and their imaging technology develop the dsign for a new tooth. I received a temporary solution for that day, and a week later returned to have the permanent solution. Could not have been easier. And everyone is so friendly - they treat you like family.
J
2 weeks ago
The staff is always pleasant and personable. Service is always prompt, professional and delivered with pride.The entire office makes me smile!
G
2 weeks ago
The staff and Dr. Skerl are professional and personable and always make me feel so well cared for!
K
4 weeks ago
This office always has a professional and welcoming atmosphere. Thanks for providing my family with another positive experience at the dentist!
K
4 weeks ago
Great work.
A very thorough job of checking and cleaning my teeth. I appreciated the latest equipment and having the process explained.
D
4 weeks ago
Kimmie is the BEST !
She is the best at cleaning my teeth w/o touching my lips & other tender places inside the mouth. Thank you Kimmie for being such a perfectionist !! Thank you Dr. Skerl for providing on-going training for your staff and the newest in technology that helps fidgety patients like me to have a painless and relaxing experience.
R
1 month ago
Always have a pleasant experience. I am treated with respect and kindness. The Doc and his entire staff all take very good care of my teeth!!! Keep up the fabulous work! Enjoy the rest of your summer!!!