University Suburban Dental Group

Dentist

1611 S Green Rd.

Suite 157

South Euclid, OH 44121

Open Today By Appointment

drskerl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
The best treatment and care I could ask for.
Been coming here for years-Dr. Skerl, Stacy, and the entire staff are what I would call "superior." The condition of my teeth and gums has improved because of my visits here.
C
3 weeks ago
Great customer service, wonderful people
Great service and love Stacey and Dr Skerl! Would give them 100 stars if I could! They really care about their people!
C
3 weeks ago
Great customer service, wonderful people
Great service
J
3 weeks ago
As always, Stacey was professional, sunny and competent. How could you ask for anything more?
S
4 weeks ago
The dental care is outstanding. Everyone in the office is very friendly .
J
4 weeks ago
Great service And a great office
Great service had a great office
A
2 months ago
High-quality service friendly environment
I required a new filling due to a crack in a very old filling. Dr. Skerl explained that it could require a new filling or a crown and explained my options. He and his assistants provided me with in-depth and thorough explanations for the procedure before, during and afterwards, and I ended up only needed to replace my filling. It not only feels but looks better. I appreciated their professionalism, and in addition, they performed the work in a friendly and gentle manner.
S
2 months ago
Going to the Dentist is Fun!
My husband and I have been patients in Dr. Skerl's dental practice for over 20 years. He is an outstanding dentist who takes the time to know his patients. Dental care is provided in a relaxed and caring environment. Each member of this practice is a highly skilled member of the treatment team. There has always been an atmosphere of warmth with focus on our needs and concerns. I feel so confident while in the "chair" that I even laugh and tell jokes!
L
2 months ago
Excellent care, high tech equipment
My appointment was excellent care by hygenist Stacy Moses and Dr. Skerl. I was impressed by their investment in latest dental technology and equipment. They were low key and have never tried to push expensive treatments. They continue to care for my dental health in a consistant and professional manner. After 25+ years with Dr. Skerl I have complete confidence in his practice.
N
2 months ago
Great
Everything was great can you make me a another appointment for the end of August. Thank you Nicholas Orlando