University Suburban Dental Group

Dentist

1611 S Green Rd.

Suite 157

South Euclid, OH 44121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drskerl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
I broke a tooth on Friday night and they squeezed me in for a temporary crown the next business day. Welcoming and professional.
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality, Great Service, Great staff
Have been going to UH Suburban Dental Group for many years, always great professional service, along with a great staff of people
B
3 weeks ago
very thorough and friendly
G
3 weeks ago
Holly did her usual superb job and my teeth look great. That overworked girl deserves a raise!
G
3 weeks ago
Holly did her usual superb job and my teeth look great. That overworked girl deserves a raise!
A
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Holly is great to work with; she makes you look forward to a dental appointment.
J
4 weeks ago
This office is professional, friendly and offers high quality service
As always I am treated kindly from the staff and the Doctor. Everyone is friendly and professional and the quality of dental service is excellent. I have been a patient for years and have always been happy with the results of the work done on my teeth including caps, crowns, fillings and root canals.
T
1 month ago
Professional Excellence at it’s BEST!!!
Dr. Skerl and his entire staff are the absolute best!!! Never liked going to the dentist because of pretty awful experiences in my youth. Coming to see Dr. Skerl for the first time, I needed a lot of work done, and was very anxious, but him and his wonderful, friendly, and caring staff were so great! Their genuine concern and gentleness put my anxiety to rest right away, and it was truly the best experience ever! They all make you feel right at home, from the moment you arrive and are greeted with a smile and a friendly hello, until you leave and walk out the door! I really can’t say enough about how wonderful they are! And I always feel like I just can’t thank them enough!
D
1 month ago
The Best in NE Ohio
I have been a patient of Dr. Skerl’s for over 30 years. First on the westside and then/now on the eastside, he is wonderful. I realize most people dislike going to the dentist for obvious reasons but I have always always love to go see Dr Skerl and his staff. Stacey is the best hygienist I have ever had, she is calm, soothing, listens & gives great feedback. Stacey, Kim & Felicia are fabulous. I always look forward to my next appointment!
C
1 month ago
Service & Staff
Highest quality of service & professional staff!