University Suburban Dental Group

Dentist

1611 S Green Rd.

Suite 157

South Euclid, OH 44121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drskerl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Professional practice with a great staff
I was squeezed in for a same day appt. because of some pain issues. That was unexpected & a great relief! Dr. Skerl is very professional & thourough & always takes the time to listen to you as you describe your symptoms. Can’t say enough about his staff - they are so friendly & welcoming!
A
7 days ago
Excellent service
The service was very prompt. My appointment was an emergency and was pleased with the quick service.
A
7 days ago
Excellent service
The service was very prompt. My appointment was an emergency and was pleased with the quick service.
A
7 days ago
Excellent service
The service was very prompt. My appointment was an emergency and was pleased with the quick service.
A
7 days ago
Excellent service
The service was very prompt. My appointment was an emergency and was pleased with the quick service.
J
1 month ago
Everything was absolutely tremendous
Everything was absolutely tremendous. This Dentsl office is the place where you want to go and have your teeth checked cleaned. Dr. Skerl is out of this world!
C
1 month ago
Very professional! :)
I was impressed with the way the staff were, they made you feel at ease. I am one of those patients that is terrified of the dentist, but after taking my daughter here I will definitely be receiving my dental care here as well. Thanks Ashlee for the referral !
M
1 month ago
Great people and always professional
Holly, Dr. Skerl and his staff do a wonderful job.
V
1 month ago
Careful and professional service
Professional and caring describes all aspects of the service. They are prompt to greet you as you enter and also prompt to begin your treatment. Exams, cleanings and explanations of what is going on are thorough. They do everything possible to make what is usually an unpleasant and stressful experience comfortable. They never push an expensive plan when something more modest will serve. I would, and have, recommended them to family and friends.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Skerl is always highly professional, and will explain in detail alternatives and treatment programs. I had a broken filling, but on a tooth that is long in the tooth. Wanted to avoid a crown as long as there was a viable alternative.