University Suburban Dental Group

Dentist

1611 S Green Rd.

Suite 157

South Euclid, OH 44121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drskerl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
The Best Service I Could Ask For
Once again--for the umpteenth time in many years--I received the best of care from Dr. Skerl and his staff. Kym at the front desk, Kimmi, the hygientist, and Dr. Skerl were extremely professional, competent, and friendly.
S
1 day ago
Excellent customer service...
S
1 day ago
Excellent customer service...
I
2 days ago
Profesional and friendly staff
The quality of the work I receive is the best. In addition to being treated by a friendly and competent dentist and staff, you would feel at home.
M
2 days ago
re: high quality service, professional, and extremely friendly
Dr. Skerl and his staff are extremely professional and friendly. The quality of the service is outstanding. They make going to the dentist very easy!
L
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Skill and Service in a friendly environment
Dr. Skerl and his team are amazing. The office is clean and orderly and the care is always excellent.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, efficient, very caring and friendly : )
Professional, efficient, very caring and friendly : )
K
3 weeks ago
High quality and Friendly service!
Best appointment getting my teeth examined and cleaned ever! Stacey and Dr. Skerl were both very friendly, professional and excellent in their performance. I would highly recommend both of them!
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and compassionate.
Out of alll the dentists offices that I have been a patient, Dr Skerl and his staff rank the highest: First class operation. I'm not so anxious 😩 for my visits 😊
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
They accommodated a request I made and the exam was thorough but not to long.