Upland Laser Dental Center

Dentist

555 Central Ave.

Upland, CA 91786

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Always fast and friendly
R
1 month ago
I remember when I used to HATE trips to the Dentist!!
Ever since I have been going to Laser Dental I don’t have any anxiety or worries to go. I don’t leave in pain or dreading my next visit. I’m always given the proper tools that I need to maintain dental hygiene. If there is a procedure I need that has an out-of-pocket expense they have always been gracious to allow me payment options. I seriously cannot find or think of any reasons not to go to my next dentist check up.
S
2 months ago
Above and beyond service
After not going to the dentist for years, I've finally found a dentist to call my own. It was an educational and very pleasant experience. I walked out of there knowing what needed to be done and how I was going to plan for it. Dr. Shaw and the assistants took their time explaining everything in detail as well as Paola teaching me on hygiene. Seriously the most comfortable and welcoming dental office.
C
2 months ago
Rec.
I have not received my payment rec. 2 hours after visit.
Response from Upland Laser Dental Center
Good Morning Cindy I'm so sorry we didn't get that out to you in a timely manner, I just sent statement to your email. If you have an question please give our office a call. Have a great day!
W
3 months ago
Best teeth cleaning ever!
Have had teeth cleaned for the second time by Paula today. I'm really pleased with how much my gums have improved in the space of a few months I had not been pleased with my previous dental office and am so glad I was referred to Upland Laser Dental by my friend. I highly recommend this office.
J
4 months ago
Excellent service.
Pleasant experience, both of my kids were treated very well and came out happy. The entire staff was friendly, informative and took the time to listen to any concerns or questions.
J
5 months ago
Quality service, caring and friendly staff.
I had a great experience. The team is very thorough and provided quality and caring service! I will be referring family and friends. The entire team was exceptional!
B
8 months ago
Upland Laser a Dental is aweosme
Had an awesome cleaning and check up today. Doc was super gentle and knowledgeable about possible future issues that may arise. Arlene and staff are absolutely amazing and professional and courteous. The dental assistants are also friendly and great at what they do. Thanks upland laser dental!
L
8 months ago
Love the staff. Always friendly and personal.
M
8 months ago
Best staff ever!
Everyone here is very professional and kind. Highly recommended.