Upland Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

555 Central Ave

Upland, CA 91786

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Wonderful Dental Center great Dentist and staff very caring and professional.
B
3 years ago
The staff is very friendly and helpful. I loved the high-tech x-rays, they were the easiest x-rays I have ever had taken. The lasers instead of drilling made my filling fast and pain free with no shots! I highly recommend this dental office.
R
3 years ago
Service was wonderful. The staff is very friendly, helpful and help in keeping you at ease. The doctor has great personilty and was very conforting during my tooth extraction. He uses the best tools in his practice.
R
3 years ago
Service was wonderful. The staff is very friendly, helpful and help in keeping you at ease. The doctor has great personilty and was very conforting during my tooth extraction. He uses the best tools in his practice.
L
3 years ago
Dr. Dat is very patient, thorough and informative. He was great with my 3 year old daughter. We are always very happy with his service and treatment.
K
3 years ago
Brought my 4 yo in for her first dental visit. The entire staff was awesome. I will be recommending the dentist to anyone looking for a great dentist.
S
3 years ago
Always a pleasure visiting this office. Staff is extremely nice and very professional. I've never had anything to complain about. Keep up the great work!
A
3 years ago
Excellent service. No pain.
A
3 years ago
Very family friendly dentistry (:
C
3 years ago
The new laser treatment is Great! I have had dental problems my whole life and to be able to have 4 fillings and not have a single shot is Awesome!!! The staff is so friendly. Happy to call them my family dentist.