Upland Laser Dental Center

Dentist

555 Central Ave.

Upland, CA 91786

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Best teeth cleaning ever!
Have had teeth cleaned for the second time by Paula today. I'm really pleased with how much my gums have improved in the space of a few months I had not been pleased with my previous dental office and am so glad I was referred to Upland Laser Dental by my friend. I highly recommend this office.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service.
Pleasant experience, both of my kids were treated very well and came out happy. The entire staff was friendly, informative and took the time to listen to any concerns or questions.
J
2 months ago
Quality service, caring and friendly staff.
I had a great experience. The team is very thorough and provided quality and caring service! I will be referring family and friends. The entire team was exceptional!
B
5 months ago
Upland Laser a Dental is aweosme
Had an awesome cleaning and check up today. Doc was super gentle and knowledgeable about possible future issues that may arise. Arlene and staff are absolutely amazing and professional and courteous. The dental assistants are also friendly and great at what they do. Thanks upland laser dental!
L
5 months ago
Love the staff. Always friendly and personal.
M
5 months ago
Best staff ever!
Everyone here is very professional and kind. Highly recommended.
B
3 years ago
Wonderful Dental Center great Dentist and staff very caring and professional.
B
3 years ago
The staff is very friendly and helpful. I loved the high-tech x-rays, they were the easiest x-rays I have ever had taken. The lasers instead of drilling made my filling fast and pain free with no shots! I highly recommend this dental office.
R
3 years ago
Service was wonderful. The staff is very friendly, helpful and help in keeping you at ease. The doctor has great personilty and was very conforting during my tooth extraction. He uses the best tools in his practice.
R
3 years ago
Service was wonderful. The staff is very friendly, helpful and help in keeping you at ease. The doctor has great personilty and was very conforting during my tooth extraction. He uses the best tools in his practice.