Uppal Dental

Dentist

1750 clear lake avenue

Milpitas, CA 95035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

uppaldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 years ago
Best dentist in the area
Dr. Uppal is the best dentist and great person. He is open honest and go out of his way to take care of his patients. I highly recommend him. Since I have visited his clinic twice I was very impressed how he took care of me and my family. Thank you,
V
2 years ago
Hig quality service very professional and friendly
We have been seeing Dr. Uppal for the Past 5 years. He has an incredible staff & always takes the time to give you his best. My wife got her Invisalign done here and is extremely pleased with the treatment. I would definitely recommend anyone to him.
S
2 years ago
Always a good experience
Dr. Uppal is very knowledgeable and works by taking the patient into complete confidence. He lets the patient make the final decision but makes sure the patient understands all possible options and what will be ideal.
P
4 years ago
I've been going to Dr.Uppal for the past 3 years, but at the Hayward location, this was my first time at the Milpitas office. I have to say that the office in Milpitas is very nice, clean and well organized. I am very pleased to have Dr. Uppal as my Dentist. He is all about helping and making sure that you leave his office with a smile. He is very honest with the works that needs to be done. The cost is very reasonable. I started out with having my invisalign done through him and was very satisfied with the result. From then on, I continued going to see him for general treatment. Sometimes I forget that I'm at the dentist office because Dr.Uppal and his staff makes you feel like family. I am so much happier now that I finally found a dentist that I could look forward to seeing.
R
4 years ago
Great service
Response from Uppal Dental
Thank you rakeshs!
S
5 years ago
I went to Uppal Dental Care and had a great experience. Dr. Uppal did a great job. Overall it was an amazing experience. Honest and friendly staff. I would recommend this dental care to anyone.
S
5 years ago
I went to Uppal Dental Care and had a great experience. Dr. Uppal did a great job. Overall it was an amazing experience. Honest and friendly staff. I would recommend this dental care to anyone.
Y
5 years ago
Dr. Uppal and his team are very professional and nice. I selected them last year and did a quite few items and I feel very comfortable so far. Dr. Uppal is very experienced and cares his patients.I just started invisalign and so far everything is good. You won't go wrong with Dr. Uppal.
S
5 years ago
Dr Uppal is a very experienced dentist and is very skilled. He knows what he is talking about and is very trustworthy. He gives you a clear choice of treatment options. The office staff is very friendly.
Response from Uppal Dental
Thank you SachinK, we appreciate it!
A
5 years ago
Dr. Uppal is very thorough and patient. Dr. Uppal, Ms. Karina and the rest of the staff are very friendly and provide excellent service.
Response from Uppal Dental
Thank you anonymous!