Upper Cervical Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

225 S David Street

San Angelo, TX 76903

Chiropractic: 12222
Open Today 3:00PM - 6:00PM

sanangelochiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
I had a good visit this morning. The good doctor always finds my tender spots.
M
4 months ago
unscheduled visit
upper cervical was super when they were able to work me in for a check up I was not scheduled for, this also included x-rays. I then came back in for a second unscheduled appointment. I received an adjustment which has relieved the pain I was having.
M
4 months ago
Reliable and Acceptable
I have been a client /patient of UCHC since inception and have been very pleased with the care I receive. It has evolved after the Lusk practice in a positive manner. I always feel better physically and emotionally after my visits. I like Doc Michael a lot and his staff has always been great to work with.
O
5 months ago
I always have complaints, or one leg shorter than the other. In other words, as I say, to Dr. Chapman, "Please put me back together," he smiles and proceeds to do just that. As I leave, after his adjustment, to rest, he always says, "Now, if you don't feel relief after your rest, I'll work with you some more." I'm truly thankful for Dr.Michael Chapman and his dedication to my care. When I call for an appointment....his staff always makes room for me. You see......I've been a Chiropractic patience since I was in the 3rd grade. I have regular Chiropractic visits to stay in good health. My spine must stay in alignment so that nerve energy is distributed through out my body correctly. I can't emphasize how important Chiropractic Care is to each of us. If you don't have regular Chiropractic care, please start tomorrow. Happy Trails, Dee
O
5 months ago
I always have complaints, or one leg shorter than the other. In other words, as I say, to Dr. Chapman, "Please put me back together," he smiles and proceeds to do just that. As I leave, after his adjustment, to rest, he always says, "Now, if you don't feel relief after your rest, I'll work with you some more." I'm truly thankful for Dr.Michael Chapman and his dedication to my care. When I call for an appointment....his staff always makes room for me. You see......I've been a Chiropractic patience since I was in the 3rd grade. I have regular Chiropractic visits to stay in good health. My spine must stay in alignment so that nerve energy is distributed through out my body correctly. I can't emphasize how important Chiropractic Care is to each of us. If you don't have regular Chiropractic care, please start tomorrow. Happy Trails, Dee
J
6 months ago
first adjustment
This was my first adjustment appointment so I wasn't totally mentally prepared. But the Doctor put me at ease by explaining in great detail what he was going to do and showed me how it was going to help me. I am looking forward to my next appointment. I would definitely recommend this business to anyone.
R
6 months ago
It takes time to heal but it's so worth it
I've never had chiropractic care that helped me have total body healing like upper cervical has. It has taken over a year to bring my body back to this level but I'm so glad I've continued treatments. I'm so much healthier. My body can fight for me again.
T
7 months ago
Thank you
The pain between my shoulder blades went away almost immediately. Thank you!
R
10 months ago
Professional & Caring
This was my first visit with Dr. Michael Chapman. I had been referred to him by some associates of mine. Dr. Chapman was courteous and very open to discussion. He agreed to review my medical charts and go over them with me. He proceeded with an exam that included x-rays. When I returned the next day, Dr. Chapman went over my X-Rays and explained in simple terms what my condition was and the service plan that he would like to follow if I agreed. I can say that this gentleman is a professional in every aspect and he was willing to work with me. His expressed his concern about my medical condition and was willing to work with me regardless of my financial situation. His desire to make me feel better convinced me that he was the Chiropractor of choice!
B
10 months ago
DOING A GREAT SERVICE AT AN EXCELLENT AND FRIENDLY PLACE