Upper East Dental Innovations

Dentist

121 E 60th St.

Suite 1B

New York, NY 10022

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Efficient, condescending, and overly pushy.
Doctor Harvey and her staff provide high-quality work, however, their customer service has room for improvement. They are very pushy and unprofessional when it comes to offering other services. After countless attempts of trying to convince me to get another service, the doctor was patronizing and her attitude was condescending after I kept rejecting the services being offered. She made a comment about how I should be spending my money which was crossing a boundary as I am going for dental services, not financial advice. The overall experience from the first time I went was uncomfortable because of how pushy the whole team is. I went back because I had an emergency and they had provided me with a discount offer, however, I definitely won't be going back. She's an efficient doctor but needs to learn her place. If a patient says no, let them know the repercussions and let them think about it, then follow-up, versus being condescending and pushy.
M
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. I've been seeing Dr. Harvey for a few years now and she treats you like family and makes your experience of the dental procedure less stressful.
I
7 months ago
High quality services
Professional, friendly, and affordable!!!
M
8 months ago
Dr. Harvey & Staff Exceptional!!!
Dr. Harvey and her team are second to none! Clean office, outstanding customer service, and just an all around great "vibe". Dr. Harvey goes out of her way to understand your concerns and make sure you are comfortable. Above all, no pain during my service and she is thorough. I am thrilled to have found her.
S
10 months ago
Dr. Harvey is the Best.
Dr. Harvey is the best dentist I’ve had as an adult. Look no further, book now. She is the rare Dentist’s dentist, and I understand why. Writing this the day after getting fillings and a cleaning, all done with care and professionalism I’ve experienced nowhere else. Stop reading reviews, go experience for yourself!
P
11 months ago
Great service friendly staff
Great clean experience.
R
1 year ago
Outstanding Service from a Great Dentist
I arrived a little early for my appointment. Was warmly greeted and immediately led to a spotless clean room and made to feel like one of the family. The dentist has a warm aura about her which greatly put me at ease. I must admit I am a little apprehensive about going to the dentist. So I needed the little extra TLC. Before I knew it I was done and out the door. Painless and wonderful experience.
P
1 year ago
Exceptional Dentist!
Dr. Harvey is the best dentist I ever went to! She cares about her patients, she listens, she eloquently explains procedures and does everything possible to make you feel comfortable. Truly an innovative practice! Not only is she at the leading edge of technology, her entire staff is knowledgeable, polite, and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Sharde Harvey.
A
1 year ago
Great service as always, quick easy cleanup, convenient location and friendly staff.
A
1 year ago
Dr. Harvey is amazing! She made our boys feel so comfortable on their first dental visit. They can't wait to go back;). We are truly grateful to have her as our dentist.