Upper East Dental Innovations

Dentist

121 E 60th St.

Suite 1B

New York, NY 10022

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 months ago
High quality services
Professional, friendly, and affordable!!!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Harvey & Staff Exceptional!!!
Dr. Harvey and her team are second to none! Clean office, outstanding customer service, and just an all around great "vibe". Dr. Harvey goes out of her way to understand your concerns and make sure you are comfortable. Above all, no pain during my service and she is thorough. I am thrilled to have found her.
S
5 months ago
Dr. Harvey is the Best.
Dr. Harvey is the best dentist I’ve had as an adult. Look no further, book now. She is the rare Dentist’s dentist, and I understand why. Writing this the day after getting fillings and a cleaning, all done with care and professionalism I’ve experienced nowhere else. Stop reading reviews, go experience for yourself!
P
6 months ago
Great service friendly staff
Great clean experience.
R
7 months ago
Outstanding Service from a Great Dentist
I arrived a little early for my appointment. Was warmly greeted and immediately led to a spotless clean room and made to feel like one of the family. The dentist has a warm aura about her which greatly put me at ease. I must admit I am a little apprehensive about going to the dentist. So I needed the little extra TLC. Before I knew it I was done and out the door. Painless and wonderful experience.
P
8 months ago
Exceptional Dentist!
Dr. Harvey is the best dentist I ever went to! She cares about her patients, she listens, she eloquently explains procedures and does everything possible to make you feel comfortable. Truly an innovative practice! Not only is she at the leading edge of technology, her entire staff is knowledgeable, polite, and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Sharde Harvey.
A
10 months ago
Great service as always, quick easy cleanup, convenient location and friendly staff.
A
10 months ago
Dr. Harvey is amazing! She made our boys feel so comfortable on their first dental visit. They can't wait to go back;). We are truly grateful to have her as our dentist.
A
10 months ago
I came in to see Dr. Harvey about a chipped front tooth. Previous dentists never got it to look right and I hadn't realized how good it could look until I came to see Dr. Harvey. She has done an excellent job. She doesn't finish until the work is done well and correctly. She is a careful and precise and I trust her work!
K
10 months ago
Great service and staff. Always make you feel welcome. Dr. Harvey is fast and efficient which is great.