Upper Gwynedd Dental Arts

Dentist

1117 South Broad Street

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
This office has it all!
As always I had another wonderful visit with Upper Gwynedd Dental Arts! I was in for my routine cleaning and checkup.The facility is decorated beautifully. It’s very clean and state of the art. The front desk staff is always so cheerful and they greet me with a smile. While your escorted back to your room you feel like a celebrity because all the staff says hello. Kathy, my hygienist cleaned my teeth with a gentle and thorough touch. I had my exam done by Dr.Cho. He’s a very kind and professional gentleman. If I could get a grade in my teeth, I got an A+! I always look forward to my next visit with Upper Gwynedd Dental Arts. Thank you all!
E
3 months ago
My experience had been very good. They are very profesional and friendly. Definitely there services are a 5 star. I will recomend to my family and friends.
F
3 months ago
High quality service and very professional
It was my first time here and everything was Great! I had a very wonderful experience.
M
4 months ago
Best dentist office around!
Nothing but high class service given by high class staff! GREAT dental office!
J
4 months ago
Compassionate and caring.
I have a long history of dental anxiety. Dr. Hadi made me comfortable and explained everything he was going to do. Communication helped ease my mind. I highly recommend Dr. Hadi.
D
4 months ago
High quality service in a professional and compassionate office
I had implants done. When exploring the option all questions were answered in a clear manner. Dr. Cho gave great assurances about the surgery and did all he could possibly do to absolve my anxiety. Implants are a process and each step was clearly explained. The final look is a beautiful gorgeous smile. Appointments were scheduled to meet my schedule, service was always with wonderful joy and smiles. I could not have asked for more. I went from a person terrified of dentist to looking forward to my appointments with Upper Gwynedd Dental Arts. If you are thinking about implants ask Dr. Cho for my information and I would be happy to speak with you.
M
4 months ago
This dental practice has a wonderful staff. Everyone I've met there is friendly, caring, and professional. Carol, the hygienist I see twice is a year, is one of the loveliest people I know, and her skills are top notch!
J
4 months ago
A Friendly, Bright Relaxing Atmosphere
I have been coming to see "Carol" my dental hygienist for 12 years! She is the best! She is like a Friend! I highly recommend!
J
5 months ago
A great dental visit
A great professional experience as always. As a medical professional I appreciate the personal approach !
J
6 months ago
Highest quality service/Most professional/Always friendly
Totally professional from entrance to the building until leaving when finished! Hygienist is sensational and the dentists are too!