Upper Gwynedd Dental Arts

Dentist

1117 South Broad Street

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
What to expect??
Recently needed to have a surgical procedure, and I was a little apprehensive since I'd never experienced anything like this before. Amazing! - right from the start, the staff answered all my questions. On the day of, Dr. Cho and his assistant were super kind, professional, and reassuring. The procedure was completed quickly and efficiently, and the anesthetic method used kept me completely comfortable. We do not have dental insurance, so I'm thankful for the Healthy Smile program - it certainly helps with the cost. And although not the most important part, the physical surroundings at UGDA are so beautiful. Nothing like looking out a big window at a soothing sky to make one more relaxed! Thank you Dr. Cho, and your entire staff, for all you do.
S
6 days ago
Service with a Smile
Dr. Hadi is the best, kind and understanding of the patient's circumstances! Maximum cleaning with minimum pain, Cathy's speciality! The billing department, once they explain, everything becomes clear! UGDA is a good team.I am not afraid to smile at any of them! :-)
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful. Fixed 3 cavities in 40 minutes!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Upper Gwynedd Dental Arts is an outstanding dental facility. From the moment you make your appointment to end of your procedure everyone genuinely cares about your experience. The facility is state of the art, the dental care is superior. The hygienists and the dentists take time and care with each patient. I am impressed with the office administrative staff . They handle the insurance with ease and make sure you have a treatment plan before you leave.You will absolutely enjoy your experience.
D
1 month ago
High quality service and very friendly
Great experience as always. Leslie was helpful with insurance info and Kathy does a great job cleaning. She is always interesting too. Yes - I would highly recommend this dental service to others.
D
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to visit.
A
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience!! My questions are always thoroughly answered and the comfort of the patient is truly important to the staff.
D
2 months ago
Very helpful and friendly
I have been going here for many years. Never had a problem. Staff is always professional and knowledgeable. Friendly is a bonus. They explain things in a simple easy to understand manner. Had an emergency for cracked tooth and they were able to see me in 2 hours and did a quick fix, just what I needed.
M
2 months ago
THE ENTIRE STAFF WAS HELPFUL,FRIENDLY & PROFESSIONAL
AS ALWAYS, I RECEIVED EXCELLENT CARE FROM THE STAFF. THE DENTAL CLEANING WAS DONE BY MARGO WHO WAS KIND,GENTLE,&THOROUGH...& DR CHO EXAMINED ME & GAVE ME GOOD PROFESSIONAL INPUT & MY VISIT WENT WELL. THANK YOU
E
2 months ago
True kindness
Rare does one find the blend of expertise and warmth in healthcare. You are greeted with smiles, positioned for comfort and cared for with professionalism. The personnel are compassionate yet efficient. I cannot speak highly enough of every dental specialist, you know they do their best! The office environment is full of light, very open and welcoming.