Upper Gwynedd Dental Arts

Dentist

1117 South Broad Street

Lansdale, PA 19446

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Nicest people ever
Who loves the dentist? I do! Best staff ever. All of them are super friendly and make you feel at ease. The office is beautiful with state of the art equipment. I highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
The most advanced dentistry from a very caring staff
I wasn’t one of those lucky people, born with perfect teeth. Dr. Cho has performed miracles for me (I think I first came to him with a back molar that was crowned, had a root canal, and to my surprise, had been rotting without my knowledge- and he saved that tooth!) He perfoms these miracles with genuine warmth and kindness. Cathy does a superb job with cleanings, and will jump through hoops to help in any way she can...ahem....a family member with halitosis. You won’t find better care anywhere.
B
2 months ago
Great Experience
I had a great experience at Upper Gwynedd Dental Arts. The procedure was painless and the staff were very warm and friendly. Dr. Cho was great and I would highly recommend this office to my family and friends.
N
2 months ago
Solved my Issue, Professional, Kind & Excellent Service
I highly recommend, Dr. Cho, his staff, and this dental practice. I was in severe pain due to an issue with a dental implant placed by a different Oral Surgeon for about a month, put on three rounds of antibiotics because there was a puss filled bubble above the dental implant, the area was painfully scraped not just once but TWICE by the other Oral Surgeon - until - finally a piece of my implant gradually and painfully pushed completely through my gums into my mouth. I was sincerely at my wits end and afraid to go back to the original Oral Surgeon. I was thankfully referred to this practice by a friend. I called, got to speak to Dr. Cho to explain my dilemma, let him know I needed the small piece put back in my mouth, explained to him what happened, and they kindly scheduled an emergency consultation appointment for my issue. He has a very calm demeanor, asked me a lot of questions to appropriately solve the problem, made sure x-rays were taken of the area, took photographs of the inside of my mouth, opened the area, disinfectanted everything, put the small piece of the top of the implant that came out of my mouth back where it belonged, stitched up the area, and I haven’t had a single problem since! I’m so happy with his services because he solved my problem! I honestly cannot write or say enough good things about this practice or his expertise! My only regret is that I didn’t go there first! Now, anytime I hear anyone ask about Dental Implants - I’m only going to refer people to him and this practice! The office is also spotless!
J
2 months ago
A++ dental service.
S
3 months ago
Great experience
Great experience My hygienist is the best
J
4 months ago
Professional, efficient and friendly!
Just yesterday Dr. Cho extracted by 82-year-old husband's wisdom tooth. Both Dr. Chor and Dr. Hadi, whom I see, are top-notch dentists. The dental assistants are professional. Cathy, the hygienist we both see, loves her work--and it shows. The office staff is efficient. Their equipment (x-rays, etc.) is the latest in technology. The offices are spotless. They offer a dental insurance plan that I would recommend. And, to top it all off, everyone is friendly.
N
7 months ago
This office has it all!
As always I had another wonderful visit with Upper Gwynedd Dental Arts! I was in for my routine cleaning and checkup.The facility is decorated beautifully. It’s very clean and state of the art. The front desk staff is always so cheerful and they greet me with a smile. While your escorted back to your room you feel like a celebrity because all the staff says hello. Kathy, my hygienist cleaned my teeth with a gentle and thorough touch. I had my exam done by Dr.Cho. He’s a very kind and professional gentleman. If I could get a grade in my teeth, I got an A+! I always look forward to my next visit with Upper Gwynedd Dental Arts. Thank you all!
E
8 months ago
My experience had been very good. They are very profesional and friendly. Definitely there services are a 5 star. I will recomend to my family and friends.
F
8 months ago
High quality service and very professional
It was my first time here and everything was Great! I had a very wonderful experience.