Upper Gwynedd Dental Arts

Dentist

1117 South Broad Street

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Solved my Issue, Professional, Kind & Excellent Service
I highly recommend, Dr. Cho, his staff, and this dental practice. I was in severe pain due to an issue with a dental implant placed by a different Oral Surgeon for about a month, put on three rounds of antibiotics because there was a puss filled bubble above the dental implant, the area was painfully scraped not just once but TWICE by the other Oral Surgeon - until - finally a piece of my implant gradually and painfully pushed completely through my gums into my mouth. I was sincerely at my wits end and afraid to go back to the original Oral Surgeon. I was thankfully referred to this practice by a friend. I called, got to speak to Dr. Cho to explain my dilemma, let him know I needed the small piece put back in my mouth, explained to him what happened, and they kindly scheduled an emergency consultation appointment for my issue. He has a very calm demeanor, asked me a lot of questions to appropriately solve the problem, made sure x-rays were taken of the area, took photographs of the inside of my mouth, opened the area, disinfectanted everything, put the small piece of the top of the implant that came out of my mouth back where it belonged, stitched up the area, and I haven’t had a single problem since! I’m so happy with his services because he solved my problem! I honestly cannot write or say enough good things about this practice or his expertise! My only regret is that I didn’t go there first! Now, anytime I hear anyone ask about Dental Implants - I’m only going to refer people to him and this practice! The office is also spotless!
J
7 days ago
A++ dental service.
S
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Great experience My hygienist is the best
J
2 months ago
Professional, efficient and friendly!
Just yesterday Dr. Cho extracted by 82-year-old husband's wisdom tooth. Both Dr. Chor and Dr. Hadi, whom I see, are top-notch dentists. The dental assistants are professional. Cathy, the hygienist we both see, loves her work--and it shows. The office staff is efficient. Their equipment (x-rays, etc.) is the latest in technology. The offices are spotless. They offer a dental insurance plan that I would recommend. And, to top it all off, everyone is friendly.
N
5 months ago
This office has it all!
As always I had another wonderful visit with Upper Gwynedd Dental Arts! I was in for my routine cleaning and checkup.The facility is decorated beautifully. It’s very clean and state of the art. The front desk staff is always so cheerful and they greet me with a smile. While your escorted back to your room you feel like a celebrity because all the staff says hello. Kathy, my hygienist cleaned my teeth with a gentle and thorough touch. I had my exam done by Dr.Cho. He’s a very kind and professional gentleman. If I could get a grade in my teeth, I got an A+! I always look forward to my next visit with Upper Gwynedd Dental Arts. Thank you all!
E
5 months ago
My experience had been very good. They are very profesional and friendly. Definitely there services are a 5 star. I will recomend to my family and friends.
F
6 months ago
High quality service and very professional
It was my first time here and everything was Great! I had a very wonderful experience.
M
7 months ago
Best dentist office around!
Nothing but high class service given by high class staff! GREAT dental office!
J
7 months ago
Compassionate and caring.
I have a long history of dental anxiety. Dr. Hadi made me comfortable and explained everything he was going to do. Communication helped ease my mind. I highly recommend Dr. Hadi.
D
7 months ago
High quality service in a professional and compassionate office
I had implants done. When exploring the option all questions were answered in a clear manner. Dr. Cho gave great assurances about the surgery and did all he could possibly do to absolve my anxiety. Implants are a process and each step was clearly explained. The final look is a beautiful gorgeous smile. Appointments were scheduled to meet my schedule, service was always with wonderful joy and smiles. I could not have asked for more. I went from a person terrified of dentist to looking forward to my appointments with Upper Gwynedd Dental Arts. If you are thinking about implants ask Dr. Cho for my information and I would be happy to speak with you.