Upper Montclair Dental Associates

Dentist

223 Lorraine Avenue

Upper Montclair, NJ 07043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
ALWAYS AVAILABLE
UMDA is like family. With just a couple of days to go before vacation, I called with pain. I couldn't imagine being stuck out of the country with a growing problem. No worries! They just squeezed me in and Dr. Press took care of me. There's something to be said for loyalty, ya know?
K
2 years ago
Excellent Dental practice, care and people. I highly recommend them. Dr. St. Ledger is the best dentist I have ever had!
J
2 years ago
Over the past five or six years I have referred many friends to Dr. St. Ledger, and I am finally writing a review here. Dr. St. Ledger is a terrific dentist. In our family we have some fairly serious dental hurdles, and he has, over the years, repaired my mouth such that I can bite and chew anywhere without any pain! He is incredibly thoughtful and good with my children (5 and 7, have seen him since 3). Like another commenter, Dr. St Ledger is on top of the latest dental research. I just can't say enough,and this is coming from someone who has spent more than her fair share of time in a dental chair over the years.
T
2 years ago
A great team - I actually enjoy visiting
I get my teeth cleaned 2-3 times a year and love having Lori help me keep my mouth healthy. Dr. Press always offers good clear explanations of what is required and understands how to balance the medical needs against the cost of what he thinks we have to do. I also note that when I have visited Dental Specialists in NYC - a very demanding market with high standards - every specialist has remarked on the excellent quality the work Dr. Press has done. My entire family uses the practice and so I can also say Dr. St. Ledger is also top flight and we can count on him for a good experience as well. SPECIAL SHOUT OUT to the FRONT DESK TEAM- who make visiting and filing insurance claims a breeze.
C
4 years ago
Hi how are you I was wondering if you were currently hiring .
S
4 years ago
I have had significant â??Dentist Phobiaâ?? for years and first met with Dr St Ledger on the recommendation of a friend. Going to Dr St Ledger was the best decision I ever made. His work is outstanding and his manner is very personable, authentic and gentle. He clearly has deep knowledge of his craft, is up to speed on the latest dental science/research and is genuinely looking to create the best experience and outcome for his patients. His staff is very friendly and professional. If you are looking for an awesome dentist â?? smart, trustworthy and skilled - Dr St Ledger is the guy for you! I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
K
4 years ago
My husband and I have been patients at UMDA for approximately 15 years. The level of professionalism by the entire staff there has been consistently excellent, as well as the service and the warm, welcoming, and light hearted environment they have created. I never look forward to going to the dentist, but I always feel completely safe and trusting of the care that I receive there.
A
4 years ago
Great professional service from all involved. I've been a patient for more than ten years and am very thankful that they're there to serve our community.
N
4 years ago
Steven is as much an artist as a dentist. He has had to correct a fair amount of old dental work and done some very tricky things in my 'challenging oral landscape'. What is also notable, is that his work is complemented by the specialists I have had to see in NYC. They almost all say the same thing "who is your Dentist? He does very nice work!"
A
5 years ago
Dr. Press is one of the best dentist in New Jersey. He does great dental work and has a nice personality. I highly recommend this dental office.