Upper Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

30 Airport Rd.

Ste. 7

West Lebanon, NH 03784

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Hi I'm Ashlynn I love going to the dentist you guys are nice and cool and I will tell my friends to go to your dentist if the need to
D
5 days ago
Wonderful experience!
We couldn't be more pleased with the entire staff and experience, from check-in to procedure. Dr. Saunders is truly a gifted pediatric dentist.
S
4 weeks ago
First time Dentist experience
I am so pleased. Jakobi has never been to the dentist before outside the one that comes to his school. He did great. Dr Saunders is very sweet and was great with Jakobi. Explained a lot of things to me as well as Jakobi. Thank you so much!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent
They are so great with the kids! Quick and easy and very friendly!!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
Great friendly staff, beautiful location, comfortable atmosphere and with much to entertain the little ones. The doctor herself was kind, attentive, quick--in a good way, and had an amazing aura about her. Perfect first time experience for my 13 month old and actually look forward to our next appointment!
J
2 months ago
Highly Recommend!!🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Everyone is very cheerful and helpful. My son has anxiety about the dentist and Dr Saunders has always managed to get the work done pleasantly using sing song, jokes, distracting conversation, all with amazing patience. The facility is new & clean and super kid friendly, brightly painted with themed rooms and tvs with cartoons playing. We highly recommend Upper Valley Pediatric for all kids!
C
2 months ago
Absolutely wonderful!!!!
Every visit I just come away thinking wow. Everyone here is wonderful and caring and Dr. Saunders always goes above and beyond. I would reccomend UV pediatric dentistry to anyone with children!!!!
K
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff.
Love this dentist. Clean and professional office. Offers Netflix while kids are in chair.
C
3 months ago
Excellent, clean, my kids do not mind going, pleasant experience!
L
3 months ago
Awesome
I absolutely love how they treat my son David. He was terrified of the dentist and now he runs in with a smile and gives everyone hugs