Upper Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

30 Airport Rd.

Ste. 7

West Lebanon, NH 03784

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Professional and pleasant!
Both my sons had great experiences with Dr Saunders. She made them feel at ease and comfortable. They did not have to wait long and were able to watch a movie! Very professional.
A
3 weeks ago
Fantastic staff
My 3 year old had to have a oral procedure done at this office. The staff was amazing. They made my little girl so comfortable. She loved the staff and they made her feel much less nervous. The procedure was very fast and they all made it as easy as possible.
B
1 month ago
My daughter loves going to the dentist!
My daughter absolutely loves Dr Eileen! Not only does she provide exceptional and compassionate care, she makes it fun.
D
1 month ago
ALWAYS-Pleasant and professional!
We’ve been with Dr. Saunders since she opened and we’re honored and blessed to have her and her practice in the upper valley. Her staff is always accommodating and pleasant. The environment is such a a great combination of high end technology and a posh playroom—we love every experience!
M
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
My son is non verbal autistic. The staff was very kind and respectful as was Dr Saunders.His comfort level was most important and because of that, it was the best dental visit we have ever had. I was very impressed with the professionalism and training all the staff members, not just Dr Saunders possessed.I would highly recommend their services.
G
3 months ago
best pediatric dentist
my grandson loves going to the dentist and he is 3 been going since he was 18 months they are wonderful with children
C
4 months ago
Professional and efficient
My son loves Dr. Saunders. He was very anxious but she has always made him comfortable. Office is so clean and everyone’s is friendly.
C
4 months ago
Professional and efficient
My son loves Dr. Saunders. He was very anxious but she has always made him comfortable. Office is so clean and everyone’s is friendly.
S
4 months ago
Professional and kind
My kids love going to the dentist! Everyone in the office is so friendly and nice. Our visits are always so fast and pleasant.
A
4 months ago
Friendly, kind, and knowledgeable!
Dr. Saunders has been treating my daughter for several years and can’t say enough kind words about her, and her team! My kiddo loves going to every appointment. The office is nice and clean, state of the art equipment, and professional, but caters to the the littles that it treats. Super happy to have Dr. Saunders in the area!!