Upper Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

30 Airport Rd.

Ste. 7

West Lebanon, NH 03784

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
best pediatric dentist
my grandson loves going to the dentist and he is 3 been going since he was 18 months they are wonderful with children
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and efficient
My son loves Dr. Saunders. He was very anxious but she has always made him comfortable. Office is so clean and everyone’s is friendly.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and efficient
My son loves Dr. Saunders. He was very anxious but she has always made him comfortable. Office is so clean and everyone’s is friendly.
S
1 month ago
Professional and kind
My kids love going to the dentist! Everyone in the office is so friendly and nice. Our visits are always so fast and pleasant.
A
1 month ago
Friendly, kind, and knowledgeable!
Dr. Saunders has been treating my daughter for several years and can’t say enough kind words about her, and her team! My kiddo loves going to every appointment. The office is nice and clean, state of the art equipment, and professional, but caters to the the littles that it treats. Super happy to have Dr. Saunders in the area!!
C
2 months ago
Great place
My daughter loves going to the dentist, if you can't say the same switch to here!
S
2 months ago
Very inviting environment. Welcomed my child and listened to our concerns. And very helpful.
E
2 months ago
Great with children, wonderful experience!
My daughter loves it here and so do i! :) Wonderful team, works well with all.
M
3 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Saunders and her team did an amazing job with my daughter today. They really know how to work with kids! There were no tears, only smiles with two fillings and sealant on her molars.
E
3 months ago
Absolutely amazing!
Everyone is so friendly and inviting! My son has wicked anxiety and you would never know by the way they ease him right in! This place is the best!