Upper Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

30 Airport Rd.

Ste. 7

West Lebanon, NH 03784

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Very inviting environment. Welcomed my child and listened to our concerns. And very helpful.
E
4 days ago
Great with children, wonderful experience!
My daughter loves it here and so do i! :) Wonderful team, works well with all.
M
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr. Saunders and her team did an amazing job with my daughter today. They really know how to work with kids! There were no tears, only smiles with two fillings and sealant on her molars.
E
2 months ago
Absolutely amazing!
Everyone is so friendly and inviting! My son has wicked anxiety and you would never know by the way they ease him right in! This place is the best!
R
2 months ago
Best dentist around
My son is 6 and has never liked doctor or dental visits. We went to upper valley and he had no problem letting them do everything needed for his check up and dental care! Highly recommend this dentist for anyone with children!
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staffs
We have moved recently to Lebanon and the pediatrician of my son recommended upper Valley Pediatric Dentistry. The staffs are very professional and friendly, quick and timely service, waiting time was less than 5 mins. My son is special need kid , they have handled him so well, very patiently and made him feel comfortable while doing the cleaning and routine examination. First time ever to get his x- ray taken , for he was never still to get one done. I would definitely recommend upper Valley Pediatric Dentistry for anyone who has special need kid.....
L
2 months ago
Amazing staff
Dentist was super good and patient and gentle everything was explained to me and options given excellent staff everyone was really nice i would absolutely recommend
S
2 months ago
Very comfortable, even for anxouse children!
Best bedside manner ever!
A
2 months ago
Hi I'm Ashlynn I love going to the dentist you guys are nice and cool and I will tell my friends to go to your dentist if the need to
D
2 months ago
Wonderful experience!
We couldn't be more pleased with the entire staff and experience, from check-in to procedure. Dr. Saunders is truly a gifted pediatric dentist.