Upper Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

30 Airport Rd.

Ste. 7

West Lebanon, NH 03784

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great dentist and staff.
Love this dentist. Clean and professional office. Offers Netflix while kids are in chair.
C
7 days ago
Excellent, clean, my kids do not mind going, pleasant experience!
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome
I absolutely love how they treat my son David. He was terrified of the dentist and now he runs in with a smile and gives everyone hugs
E
2 weeks ago
Painless dental experience
Dr Saunders is very nice. She lets me watch a movie and makes sure I stay comfortable during procedures. I leave with a smile everytime.
D
1 month ago
This was the very 1st visit got this 4yr old patient and Dr. Saunders care for her was exceptionally perfect/professional. We look forward to our next scheduled appt in 6 months.
D
1 month ago
This was the very 1st visit got this 4yr old patient and Dr. Saunders care for her was exceptionally perfect/professional. We look forward to our next scheduled appt in 6 months.
J
2 months ago
I can not say enough how much my son enjoys seeing Dr. Saunders. She does such an amazing job and explains everything in a way that he understands it. Always a pleasant visit.
W
2 months ago
good experience with this office
kids love the pediatric dentist here! nice and patient. no waiting time.
C
2 months ago
Fantastic service and friendly staff!
M
2 months ago
Very nice
Dr. Saunders is my dtr's favorite dentist. She's super nice!