Upperman Family Dental

Dentist

111 Upperman Ln.

Baxter, TN 38544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

uppermanfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Deep cleaning was worth it!!!
The deep cleaning I received from Hailey was a pain free experience. I had received this type of treatment years ago and was dreading to have to do this again due to my negligence. But I strongly recommend having this done by Upperman Family Dental and ask for Hailey. She along with the rest of the staff are very patient and friendly. It definitely is a hometown feeling and experience.
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing & kind staff!!
The dental assistant..the receptionists..the dentist are all amazing! So happy they are treating my husband & I :)
S
4 weeks ago
Wonderful!
Great staff, kind & very professional. I love the complimentary beverage station. Upfront affordable pricing. Close to home. So glad I discovered Upperman Dental. Dr. Kevin helped me relax, with his calm demeanor & skilled confidence. Very pleasant overall experience!
D
2 months ago
Great experience
Ty. Great experience
K
3 months ago
Love
Upperman Family Dental is hands down the absolute best dentist I have ever been to. Dr House and his staff were very reassuring to me and supportive before and during my surgical extractions. I was given an emergency number and sent home with additional supplies for my extraction sites. Dont bother with the rest, go to the best at Upperman Family Dental!!
M
3 months ago
Awesome staff and doctor
Had some work done at this dental office. I was a bit nervous and hesitant. This staff is wonderful. Dr. House is the best.
D
4 months ago
Excellent experience
I've been going to this dentist office since the mid 80's. The service has always been excellent. The new team still holds to that excellence.
C
4 months ago
Thank you so much!
Thank you for getting me worked in without an appointment when I had a crown come off. You folks at Upperman Family Dental got it back on very quickly!
G
4 months ago
Toothache!
Dr. House’s office was kind enough to fit me into their busy schedule today, despite the fact that I was not an established patient. Everyone was absolutely wonderful, attentive and kind . Dr,House was very thorough and took the time to answer any question I posed and has a n endearing personality. Ten thumbs up and would highly recommend this practice to anyone..
A
5 months ago
Professional, Kind, Comfortable
That wasn't so bad! I was so nervous about the injection in the roof of my mouth, but it really wasn't that bad. Thanks Christy! ;-)