Upperman Family Dental

Dentist

111 Upperman Ln.

Baxter, TN 38544

Open Today By Appointment

uppermanfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great employees always puts my mind at ease. Very caring I would recommend highly
J
2 months ago
My family loves Upperman Dental! They have a nice, friendly staff. I like that they offer late appointments that imake it convenient for my work schedule. They make you feel like family.
M
2 months ago
Dental Hygentist was awesome
Today was one of best experiences I’ve had going to the dentist. The office staff up front was super helpful then the hygienist was extremely professional in explaining things. Definitely refer others to y’all. Thanks for all your help.
S
3 months ago
High Quality Service. Very caring and understanding!
I chipped my tooth on a Monday. I called the office and it gave me a number to text or call. Being at work I had to just text. I got a very quick response. It being one of my front teeth I needed in ASAP! They got me in Tuesday morning as soon as they opened (7am). I had to be at work at 8:45 and I was all fixed up by 8:15. If you go anywhere else you’re crazy. These people care, understand, and want you to have a beautiful smile!
Response from Upperman Family Dental
Hey Shawna, thanks for your wonderful review. We at UFD always try for such a positive outcome with EVERY patient. Hope to see you again to provide all your dental needs!
E
3 months ago
Always super nice and want to make the dental experience go as smoothly as possible for me. Thanks to all of you!
Response from Upperman Family Dental
Ellen, it is always our pleasure to have you visit. Thanks for your kind words =)
J
4 months ago
Great place!
I went in today for my 6month cleaning and this office is always so friendly! Sara is phenomenal!
S
4 months ago
Caring people..
As a new patient, I was treated like I had been a long time patient...
M
6 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Office staff are very friendly as well as hygienists. They are good with children and do a through job checking your teeth and cleaning them! Thank you Upperman Dental!
D
7 months ago
As always a blessing!
J
7 months ago
Great!
My Dentist fit the bill. Very experienced and friendly. My procedure was painless and after the fact was given proper post operation information. New to Baxter but happy I found a dental home.