Upperman Family Dental

Dentist

111 Upperman Ln.

Baxter, TN 38544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

uppermanfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Excellent experience
I've been going to this dentist office since the mid 80's. The service has always been excellent. The new team still holds to that excellence.
C
2 months ago
Thank you so much!
Thank you for getting me worked in without an appointment when I had a crown come off. You folks at Upperman Family Dental got it back on very quickly!
G
2 months ago
Toothache!
Dr. House’s office was kind enough to fit me into their busy schedule today, despite the fact that I was not an established patient. Everyone was absolutely wonderful, attentive and kind . Dr,House was very thorough and took the time to answer any question I posed and has a n endearing personality. Ten thumbs up and would highly recommend this practice to anyone..
A
2 months ago
Professional, Kind, Comfortable
That wasn't so bad! I was so nervous about the injection in the roof of my mouth, but it really wasn't that bad. Thanks Christy! ;-)
D
3 months ago
Great employees always puts my mind at ease. Very caring I would recommend highly
J
4 months ago
My family loves Upperman Dental! They have a nice, friendly staff. I like that they offer late appointments that imake it convenient for my work schedule. They make you feel like family.
M
4 months ago
Dental Hygentist was awesome
Today was one of best experiences I’ve had going to the dentist. The office staff up front was super helpful then the hygienist was extremely professional in explaining things. Definitely refer others to y’all. Thanks for all your help.
S
5 months ago
High Quality Service. Very caring and understanding!
I chipped my tooth on a Monday. I called the office and it gave me a number to text or call. Being at work I had to just text. I got a very quick response. It being one of my front teeth I needed in ASAP! They got me in Tuesday morning as soon as they opened (7am). I had to be at work at 8:45 and I was all fixed up by 8:15. If you go anywhere else you’re crazy. These people care, understand, and want you to have a beautiful smile!
Response from Upperman Family Dental
Hey Shawna, thanks for your wonderful review. We at UFD always try for such a positive outcome with EVERY patient. Hope to see you again to provide all your dental needs!
E
5 months ago
Always super nice and want to make the dental experience go as smoothly as possible for me. Thanks to all of you!
Response from Upperman Family Dental
Ellen, it is always our pleasure to have you visit. Thanks for your kind words =)
J
6 months ago
Great place!
I went in today for my 6month cleaning and this office is always so friendly! Sara is phenomenal!