Uppleger Dental

Dentist

30855 Southfield Rd

Southfield, MI 48076

Open Today 9:30AM - 6:30PM

southfielddentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
High quality service
The procedure was so good I fell asleep
N
1 week ago
Professional services, highly knowledgeable, the best yet,
Looking forwards to my next great experience...
K
1 week ago
Dr Uppleger has been my dentist for almost 30 years. He has never waivered in his professionalism and care for his patients. I will continue to recommend my family and friends.
N
2 weeks ago
Words can't express the experience I recieved at Uppleger Dental. Very professional and welcoming. The visit was phenomenal. The staff is friendly, kind and caring. They make you feel like you're family. Clean and excellent facility. Associates are knowledgeable and provide a world class service. My hour commute was worth every mile and minute. Thank you for excellent service.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!!
Very friendly, professional and caring staff!!
M
2 weeks ago
Lifetime Experience
My experience has been a lifetime. There are so many qualities that come out of this practice it would take me a lifetime to explain. They helpful, professional, and very through about any part of denistry that a applies to your situation. You are at peace when you walk in and calm as a cumber when you leave. I have been here for at least 30 years and have enjoyed every moment. Melvin D. Lee
L
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
Love Dr. Uppleger and his staff. Never a wait and everyone is always pleasant. I have referred several family members, friends and co-workers. Everyone was completely satisfied.
R
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist I've ever had'
The doctors do great work and the staff is always so friendly. Plus, I love that it's a family business (father and daughter both dentists). I strongly recommend Uppleger dental to anyone looking for great care!
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff
My entire family goes here and we couldn't be happier.
N
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very friendly, 5 star ,,,,
Lots of parking, very clean, technicians knows there business ,I was immediately greeted with a smile and soft voice, that made me feel good ,atmosphere very clean and state of the art equipment, the doctor was so professional and pleasant,I felt important, I was very impressed,with my experience,I can’t wait till my next appointment, I’m so very happy that a dentist office like this exist,I couldn’t ask for anything better,,,