Uppleger Dental

Dentist

30855 Southfield Rd

Southfield, MI 48076

Open Today 9:30AM - 6:00PM

southfielddentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Not a normal dentist visit.
From the time you walk in the front door u til the time you leave the entire staff smile and treat you like family. Ive always hated going to the dentist but this family has taken it to the next level.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!!!
A
1 month ago
I've been a patient just under two years now and every visit I have had has been a wonderful experience. I was referred to Dr. Uppleger by my dad and he does not like going to any doctors office. His felt comfortable with Dr. Uppleger and said I should go to him. I had a permanent bridge done and cleaning and every visit the staff and Dr. Uppleger was always professional, honest and friendly. To make you feel comfortable they have music in the rooms and a TV, I always like music when I go so I ask them to turn it on if it is not on. The Hygienist I have is very nice and knowledgeable and I can seem to remember her name but I like her. You will not be disappointed if you give this dental office a try.
M
3 months ago
Outstanding dentistry
As a new patient, I received excellent dental care from Dr. Katherine. She was extremely knowledgeable and thorough in her assessment of my condition and her advice on the proper procedure necessary to correct my teeth. The office staff at Uppleger Dental is friendly, helpful, and very professional. I was also impressed with the cleanliness of their practice. They are a five star dental office in my book!
C
3 months ago
Always professional
Dr Uplegger and staff are always at the top of their game. Very, very kind and gentle, never uncomfortable. They have truly taken away all of my fears of the dentist. Brittany is very sweet, she is always reasurring, she can read Dr Uplegger's mind. What a team.
C
3 months ago
Always professional
Dr Uplegger and staff are always at the top of their game. Very, very kind and gentle, never uncomfortable. They have truly taken away all of my fears of the dentist.
J
4 months ago
Very thorough
Everybody was very friendly, explained things thoroughly and Rebecca did a top-notch work on my teeth.
J
4 months ago
Great Visit
Another successful visit to Dr. Upplegers office. I had a silver filling replaced and work done to my bite guard. The process went smooth and I feel great after. If you have never visited Dr. UIpplegers office, I highly recommend it.
R
4 months ago
Wonderful experience!
What a wonderful experience! The front desk, hygienist, dentist and entire support staff is great! I've never really liked going to the dentist before but this time I swear, I almost fell asleep during a filling!! It was so relaxing and not painful at all!! I would highly recommend!
M
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Friendly, professional, and competent staff!