Uppleger Dental

Dentist

30855 Southfield Rd

Southfield, MI 48076

Closed Today Closed

southfielddentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 day ago
I would definitely recommend this office to all my friends and family. Warm friendly staff and expert services.
W
2 days ago
OUTSTANDING!!!
B
2 days ago
As always I experienced a friendly staff. My wait wasn’t long as usual. Dr. Uppleger gave me excellent service and addressed my concern with a solution. His exam calmed my concern. I recommend him often
D
1 week ago
High quality service and professional !
I’ve been going to Uppleger’s for over 30 years ! They’re like family to me .They’re professional ,very caring and they really care about their patients . I love the cookies too ! 😁😁
A
2 weeks ago
Always the same! Just great professional caring people!
Our family switched practices a few years ago and nothing has changed since we moved to Uppleger Dental. The entire staff is always caring and professional. We couldn't ask for more. In a few words: Just good people!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Katherine, does her best at making patient's feel comfortable.
A
1 month ago
Professional, innovative, caring!
The best dentist ever. I’ve been with Uppleger over 20 years. Always satisfied with the services. The whole staff goes over and beyond the call of duty. Bravo keep up the great work!🙏🏽👏🏽👋🏾
B
1 month ago
Every one at the office is professional and friendly.
B
1 month ago
Every one at the office is professional and friendly.
C
1 month ago
Excellent experience on my initial visit
Was greeted in a welcoming way as they got my initial information and were able to get my old records from my previous dentist. Dr. Eppleger and Rebecca were very professional and thorough with the initial checkup and cleaning. Thank you for the great dental experience. Ch