Uppleger Dental

Dentist

30855 Southfield Rd

Southfield, MI 48076

Open Today 9:30AM - 6:30PM

southfielddentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
I love Uppleger Dental. Been a patient for nearly 20 years. Don’t plan on leaving anytime soon.
S
1 week ago
Very Professional Office
Always great friendly service
L
1 week ago
Professional and compassionate
Was nervous when I went, put my fears to rest. Would recommend them to everyone.
A
1 week ago
Profession, kind, caring, competent, innovative, absolutely the best dental office this side of heaven! πŸ™πŸ½πŸ₯°
A
1 week ago
Profession, kind, caring, competent, innovative, absolutely the best dental office this side of heaven! πŸ™πŸ½πŸ₯°
C
2 weeks ago
New customer
Extremely pleasant staff, awesome, gentle dental hygienist (Rebecca). They made me feel like a valued customer. Dr. Uppleger was thorough. He provided options and took his time explaining everything. There was no sense that he was in a hurry to get to the next patient. PAIN FREE! If you HAVE to go to the dentist, this is a great one.
M
2 weeks ago
Uppleger Dental Southfield
I have been going to Uppleger Dental for a few years. Great care from Rebeca, the gentlest hygienist I have ever gone to! Zero pain ;-) I highly r recommend Rebecca!
B
1 month ago
A great refreshing professional visit as always
S
1 month ago
Outstanding
I had a wisdom tooth removed and everything went extremely well. No pain meds were needed. The massage chair was very comforting.
J
1 month ago
Had a very positive experience and pleasant visit! Thank you for your assistance! JoAnn Khachaturian