Uppleger Dental

Dentist

30855 Southfield Rd

Southfield, MI 48076

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

southfielddentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
High quality and Professtional
Very pleasant atmosphere
J
2 weeks ago
THE BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE EVER!!
I had an appointment on yesterday, 8/8/2017. It was the absolute BEST dental experience I have ever had!!(And I've had plenty). The dentists and staff were wonderful. Dr. Uppleger and Wendy told me everything that they did step-by-step. The dental equipment was state-of-the-art!! I am so exexcited about this partnership!! My daughter and mother are making appointments too
M
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly, competent and excellant service!
The Staff is very welcoming, friendly and professional. The office is very clean and the equipment is current and state of the art. Both dentist are extremely knowledgeable, personal and professional. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!
R
3 months ago
Personal and friendly service
Dr. Uppleger has been my dentist for many years. They are personal, friendly and a wonderful place to go for dentist needs.
D
3 months ago
True professionals with friendly service
I'm totally pleased with the service I received during my visit. The Doctor and staff are professionals and treated me as family. I've never felt so special and will recommend them to all my family and friends.
A
3 months ago
Maintaining a high level of care
The Uppleger Dental practice is top notch in my opinion. It is often noted in the reviews of how courteous and friendly the doctors and staff are. While that is important, I feel what should be emphasized is the total amount of actual CARE and PRIDE they express in their work. They act like a family. They make you feel like you are a part of that family and are professional while do so. While their primary function is dentistry, they take note of the personal needs of each of my family members and use them to make the care they provide specific to each of us. Plainly, this is a business run by GOOD people!
B
4 months ago
I've be a patient for over 20 years and their service is with a smile, they make you feel special. Wendy is so sweet. I get a birthday card every year.I have and always recommend the whole staff. Love Karen also
R
4 months ago
Highest Quality
Dr. Uppleger and Dr. Solomich have been wonderful partners is in my dental health. They're always friendly, their office is beautiful, and their work is excellent. I highly recommend giving them a try.
L
5 months ago
Best dental facility
I have had a couple dentists prior to Dr Ron, and now Dr Katie, and proud to say Dr Ron and Dr Katie are the best. My children have been treated by Dr Ron an now my granddaughter sees Dr Ron!! Love these guys and the staff especially long time receptionist, Karen!! Have recommended them to others, as well!
J
5 months ago
The entire staff presents as most professional, caring, and always listen to the concerns presented by patients by working for resolutions. They have made my visits enjoyable and I truly trust their recommendations Every opportunity I get I praise their high quality of professionalism and work.