Uppleger Dental

Dentist

30855 Southfield Rd

Southfield, MI 48076

Closed Today Closed

southfielddentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
They have become family.
From a routine cleaning to a difficult procedure attention to detail is always present. A coworker introduced me to Dr Uplegger over 25 years ago. I have referred friends and most recently my sister. Excellence runs through the entire staff. Wendy is a gem! As a child, my experience with dentistry was not the best. I feel very fortunate as an adult to have found this level of trust in my care. I have no hesitation in recommending Dr. Uplegger to anyone.
P
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
I would recommend this dental practice to anyone who appreciates professional, friendly, thorough and excellent dental care.
R
1 week ago
Uppleger Dental
I always receive warm, friendly, superb professional service from my hygienist and both dentists; the office is very attractive,, they have competitive charges;give them a try if you are new in the area or just need to "try something new". you will be glad you did.
D
3 weeks ago
Uppledger Dental is a great, professional, high quality, and knowledgeable practice. The pleasantries of the office, services that’s provided to resolve all my issues. Everyone is friendly and caring. I highly recommend this business to others.
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly.
It feels wonderful to be there. Everyone has a lot of knowledge and they are always ready to help. All my dental problems are professionally solved and I also feel great and have a lot of fun.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Very welcoming, kind and professional staff.
B
2 months ago
Beautiful office, friendly staff,and latest technology. Great experience.
W
2 months ago
Always Feel Welcomed to Professional and Caring Dental Practice
I always appreciate the welcoming and responsive staff at Uppleger Dental. Dr. Katherine's oversight and thorough "check-up," following my treatment by Dental Hygienist Rebecca is top-notch. I met Rebecca for the first time (for my six-month check) and I am duly pleased with her care, thoroughness, and receptiveness to my questions about dental health maintenance and other care options/approaches. Rebecca is highly professional and cordial. It is evident that she not only enjoys her work, but Rebecca demonstrates a focused and conscientious approach to every aspect/step of the routine check-up. In my estimation, the Uppleger Dental Practice and its staff, from the Reception Desk (Sophia, Linda, Wendy) to the dentists and hygienists-- this practice is among the best in the metro Detroit area.
B
3 months ago
Always very friendly and professional.
S
3 months ago
Great office and employees!